Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR w/ Infinity Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR w/ Infinity Pool
27 reviews
Agoura Hills, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2972 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stunning 4BR w/ Big Backyard, Panorama Views, Infinity Pool-Close to Beaches
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Roller blading, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
POOL SPA
Private pool
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Library, Winery
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Live theater, Museums, Playground, Restaurants, Synagogues, Winery tours, Health/beauty/spa
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Near public transportation, In town
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill, Gas grill, Private entrance
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2018 by John N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2018 by Paul J
Nice home in Agoura Hills
Very nice home with great amenities. Slept 5 adults and 3 children comfortably. Close to several grocery stores and within 20 minute drive to Malibu attractions/beaches. Property was as nice as presented in pictures online.
Rental company/owner very receptive to minor concerns we had during our stay. Would certainly consider this property again if going to this area.
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Sue D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/30/2018 by Clifford R
Awesome holiday
This house and the ownership is top shelf. Very responsive in every detail. We spent a few days exploring the beaches nearby and the evenings on the patio and in the pool. The house is midway between the valley and Malibu and in its own little canyon overlooking the mountains. The views are pretty awesome. The pool and hot tub were great for the family.
On 08/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Highly recommended
Accurate description, easy to find. Very clean and well-maintained. Really nice kitchen, outdoor patio, and upstairs master. Great house overall, nice open layout. Feels very friendly and inviting. There are some good restaurants nearby; we liked Grissini in Agoura Hills and the Twisted Oak tavern next door with local tap beer.
On 08/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Great Vacation
Home was in a great location close to many attractions but out of the way with some great views and some great memories. We would stay at this home again and most likely return next year.
On 08/27/2018 by Bob D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Bob D
Very nice!
This is a great place with good access to beaches and shopping in Calabasas / Malibu. It's in the mountains but it's easy to find and quick to get to town. We loved the pool and just hanging out in the outdoor areas and patio. The property is very well kept and TurnKey was super responsive.
On 08/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Mornings made great...
We stayed here for my sisters bachelorette party and it was all that we desired. The pool and hot tub were too die for. The kitchen was gorgeous. The grill was easy to use, and when we arrived it was clean. It accommodated our 10 guests well and turnkey was so responsive throughout the stay.
On 08/22/2018 by Sharonna O.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2018 by Sharonna O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by Dieter S
Sehr sehr schöne unterkunft
Haben die Tage sehr genossen. Das Haus lässt keine Wünsche offen
On 08/11/2018 by Dieter S.
Generational get together
Amazing house for family gathering. Pool is awesome. Views are better. The pictures do not capture the beauty of views from the yard and pool. Spacious home with a good layout for multiple people.
On 08/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful property with even better views!
Our family had a wonderful time at this beautiful property. We are from the Midwest and love the California coast, but wanted to try something in the hills. The infinity pool was the biggest hit - it was used both day and evening. The view of the Agoura Hills was so pretty and the full moon (that we were lucky to have) coming up over the mountains every evening was spectacular. We appreciated that the carpets were cleaned before our arrival. The kitchen was spacious and had all of the gadgets we needed. We even utilized the crock pot. Make sure to check out the pantry and cabinets before making a grocery run. We purchased items such as olive oil, salt/pepper, plastic wrap that were already there. (We left behind quite a few pantry items ourselves for the next guest) We woke up to one issue with our internet not working. I texted the property manager and got an immediate response and solution. They also checked in on us to make sure everything was going well. Excellent customer service! It is about a 15-20 minute drive down the hills to Malibu for shopping and/or dining. We did that one day and traffic was not bad at all. We would definitely return to this property. A relaxing Cali vacation!
On 07/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Chris M
Wonderful Stay
We had lovely a week long stay at the house for our extended family. The house was well-maintained and clean, and the location quiet and private. The pool (and outside deck area) was a wonderful amenity. The only drawbacks we experienced were the carpets in the living room and stairs which could use a steam cleaning, and the downstairs bedroom which needed blinds or shades on the doors for privacy. Overall, we were very satisfied with the cleanliness, functionality, location and amenities and would definitely recommend this property to others.
On 07/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Sandi, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will have the carpets steam cleaned if needed and will make sure your recommendation for blinds in the bedroom is passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
LA vacation
Great location, beautiful house. A few glitches when we arrived - pool wasn't clean, kitchen lights didn't work, upstairs toilet was plugged - BUT, these were handled very promptly by TurnKey staff. If not for these issues, I would definitely give 5 stars all around. I was very impressed how things were handled, though. The property is a little far from LA, but I liked that. Quick and easy to get to Malibu, though.
On 07/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/2018
Hello Barry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline and apologize for any inconvenience this caused . You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Paige H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/17/2018 by Michael C
Great weekend away
Guys weekend was great; house was perfect for four of us to get away from LA for the weekend and relax.
On 05/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2018 by Chris H
Beautiful and serene
We were two families and had a very nice stay. The house is just as gorgeous as the pictures show. The location is quiet and peaceful as it is a bit hidden away in the middle of the mountains, but close enough to shopping and restaurants in Agoura Hills / Calabasas and Malibu. The pool was chilly given it was Winter season but we still made the plunge and quickly hopped into the hot tub which was really nice. We spent some time at Malibu and Zuma beach where the kids played in the sand. We can definitely recommend, and we hope to come back another time.
On 03/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Amazing experience
My family stayed in this beautiful home for Thanksgiving. We were a large group, with 6 people plus a few visiting for meals. The kids were in the pool which has the most amazing location and view over the mountains. The weather was still warm but the nights were cool. We cooked several big meals and the kitchen was well equipped, and the table comfortably sat 10. Highly recommended!
On 03/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Family vacation
House is beautiful and spacious. Disappointing that the pool / spa were not heated. Turnkey very responsive. BTW, the new washer water hoses were hooked up backwards. cold to hot, hot to cold.
On 02/25/2018 by Tim S.
Response on 2/26/2018
Hi Tim, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your disappointment with the unheated pool and hot tub. Like many rentals in this part of California, we do not heat the pool during the winter months. Guests most often do not use it at this time, and we would need to offset the heating cost by charging a higher nightly rate. In an effort to be environmentally sustainable, the pool and hot tub are also solar heated in the warmer months. During the winter, we need to turn the solar panel heating off due to the risk of freezing temperatures overnight. Please know that we’ve since updated our listing description to highlight this information. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the washer water hoses and will make sure they are switched. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Tim S