Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sunny Disneyland Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sunny Disneyland Condo
92 reviews
Anaheim, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
9 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1192 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sunny Condo Minutes from Disneyland Tram – Pool Access – Sleeps 9
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Winery
OUTDOOR
Patio, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2018 by Samantha S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Shawna Loray P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2018 by Jose B
A Magical Stay
A family friendly place to stay within stroller rolling distance to the Happiest Place on Earth. A quiet complex with nice neighbors and our girls really enjoyed the pool. The Condo was clean and parking is reserved just ten feet from the front door making unloading super easy. Magic Kingdom fireworks are visible from the bedrooms, patio or right out the front door. Walmart neighborhood market is just a six minute drive with a McDonalds across the street from the store. Great location with beautiful Disney art everywhere. Everything you need at a fraction of Disneyland Hotel pricing. Try it out and you won’t be disappointed.
On 10/02/2018 by Terry C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2018 by Terry C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2018 by Raul P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Iliana V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/06/2018 by Barry K
Great location, in need of general maintenance
Overall, we were pleased and would rent again, but we experienced several issues worth noting for hopeful future improvement. We attempted to reach someone our first night by calling the number provided. The message service said to press 9 to keep your place in line and be called back. We never received a call back. We got in late and had issues starting the gas stove, but eventually figured it out. The next morning we discovered the toaster was also broken and wouldn't stay in the down position. Also, the vent above the microwave detached when we opened the microwave door. The unit was clean, but in major need of deep carpet cleaning and a fresh coat of paint. Finally, we went to the pool and attempted to use the restroom, the female restroom was closed for repair, the men's was open, we entered and found someone had defecated and it was spread all over the restroom, the trash by the pool was also overflowing and trash had begun to collect all around as people just started throwing trash on the ground. We informed the attendant at the pool and were told he had called management several times but no one had to come to clean the restrooms or empty the trash. We loved the location, the condo size was perfect for our family, the bedrooms, living, and dining spaces were all great and well furnished. Sadly, we found the unit in need of general maintenance and poor management of public areas (pool cleanliness, also broken bench by playground in need of repair, and peeling exterior paint, etc).
On 08/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the broken toaster, microwave, and overall cleanliness and maintenance of the condo and the pool area. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. Please know for your next stay that these issues can be messaged over to us via SMS that way our local Field Operations Team can be alerted and start addressing these during your stay and offer assistance. Since your stay, our team has repaired the toaster and microwave and the remainder of the items you’ve listed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by Heather K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Karl G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Debbie L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/29/2018 by David R
Great location
The condo/townhouse looks exactly as pictured. Very clean. We had six people, 3 adults, 1 teen, & 2 children, in our party and there was plenty of space for us. It is also pretty well stocked with just about everything you need. The location is excellent. Just a super easy 10 minute walk to Downtown Disney, Disneyland, & California Adventure. We saved on parking fees by walking. You can also see the fireworks from the bedrooms. The complex is older but clean. It needs some maintenance, rotting boards replaced, new paint, but I think they are in the process of doing that. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. The only negative I had was that the air vent in the bedroom with the bunk beds didn’t seem to be blowing. That room stayed very warm. I didn’t report it to Turnkey because it really wasn’t a big deal for us.
On 06/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/18/2018
Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location, but a dated property
Place was a good stay for 3 adults and 4 children. Extremely clean inside and just a few minutes walk from Dowtown Disney. That said, the property is dated. The outside of property looks like it is falling apart, but the inside is beautiful. The rooms (other than master) are small but adequate. The toilets are not elongated or comfort height. Kitchen is tiny. All in all if you are just sleeping and showering, this is a great stay.
On 06/10/2018 by Jason G.
Response on 6/14/2018
Hello Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Jennifer M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Jason G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Barbra C
Great location, reasonable prices
His was a great location and comfortable stay. We could easily walk to and from Disneyland with our kids. Beds were comfortable and we have more than enough room for 2 adults and 4 children. The place was clean and we would recommend it. Our biggest problem was that 2 of the bathrooms didn’t have soap, but we were more than compensated for having to go buy some ourselves.
On 05/12/2018 by April G.
Response on 5/14/2018
Hello April, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Roomy and convenient and a great deal
We got this place for a SoCal Trip that included a few days at Disneyland. It was about the same price as a hotel room, but we had 3 bedrooms, a kitchen, multiple bathrooms, and a living room! So it was a great deal. We were able to walk to Disneyland, which was very convenient and saved a ton of hassle. I loved being able to have a nice breakfast in the morning since we had a stove. The beds were really comfortable and the six of us had plenty of room. There was a minor issue...no soap in two of the bathrooms when we arrived, so I bought a couple of soap bottles; the company refunded me $15 for the inconvenience, which I thought was very fair, since I only spent $2 on soap and was at the store anyway. Overall, I would recommend it if you’ve got a bigger family than can fit in one room and like to spread out during vacation and have room to relax.
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/7/2018
April, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know we are following up to ensure the home is thorougly stocked with soap. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/23/2018 by April G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by Claudia S
Great place and location, but terrible neighbors!
The location was great, you could watch the fireworks from Disney land through the upstairs windows. 5min walk to down town Disney or tram. Sleeps 8+ very comfortably. The down side? The neighbor was very rude. Don't go here if you have younger children, as any remotely loud noise will be met with hostility.
On 04/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/19/2018
Hello Melissa, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for your experience with the neighbor. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2018 by Alicia F
Super sensitive neighbor with potty mouth
Great condo! Don’t forget your key to the pool if you go! I’d recommend adding plastic drinking cups and maybe a recycle bin. Other than that, and the unpleasant neighbor, it was great! Thank you!
On 03/31/2018 by Kristy O.
Response on 4/6/2018
Hello Kristy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/27/2018 by Kristy O
Grandkids vacation
6 days of fun, Disney, Universal Studio, Knotts Berry farm and a day at ocean. Across the street from Disney was perfect location for the 7 of us. Loved having washer and dryer. Saved money doing our own breakfast and lunches. Confortable place.
On 03/19/2018 by ROGER S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/24/2018 by Dexter H
A fantastic stay
Excellent place to stay, very responsive management. Thank you so much for helping to make our vacation special.
On 02/24/2018 by Mark C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Janelle B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/29/2018 by Michael H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2018 by Breanne M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Veronica M
Location is close to Disney, everything else is just ok
If you want a spot close to Disney, this is it. If you don’t mind crossing S Walnut with no crosswalk then you can get to Disney very quickly. We learned you’re better off skipping the tram by turning right at the light, the security entrance to downtown Disney near ESPN zone is right there, by the time you turn left for tram and go all the around, wait for the tram and then get dropped off by the end of downtown you could have walked there. We did tram 1st day once, rest of the days just walked and it was much easier.
Outside of condo, not exactly nice, it’s a bit run down looking, inside is just ok. Some issues with cleanliness, fridge had dried blood from previous renter’s raw meat leaking, bathroom shower has plastic liner that probably can’t be cleaned any better and should be replaced with a fabric liner that can be washed instead. Drain was slow, my son unclogged a huge chunk of hair and it worked fine. (Thank goodness he doesn’t gross out easy) bathroom vents were full of lint and upper part of bathroom door covered in lint that had blown out from overfill vent and never got wiped down. Downstairs registers by front door closet need to be cleaned, carpet on stairs does not look clean, very dingy, worn and looks like a good shampooing is due. All in all, the cleaning crew does not do a good job.
Sleeping arrangements were fine, bedrooms with just one bed were reported as comfortable enough, bedroom with bunk and trundle needs new (better) mattresses, previous commenters have said this and the owner/manager responds that softness are subject to preference, this is true and we chose that room because I like a firm bed but the bottom mattress is not a firm bed, this is a thin cheap mattress that you can feel every spring in, that is very different from a firm bed.

All in all, I would not stay here again. Even though the location is great I would not willingly go back to a place that is so poorly cared for and cleaned.
On 12/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/22/2017
Hi Lory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/20/2017 by Lory O
Great location close to Disneyland
We have stayed at many properties located on Walnut Street and this has been one of the better houses we have rented.
It is very close to Disneyland and you can easily work to the trams or through Down Town Disney to get to the parks.
The house was clean and well maintained apart from the down stairs toilet which did not re-set itself after flushing. (this was not a problem as we didn't use it anyway).
Turnkey were always very helpful, there was a problem when we booked the property and I did have to call a few times to get this sorted out, this was costly as we were calling from the UK. I did try emailing but did not receive a response.
Overall a very good experience and would definitely rent from Turnkey in the future.
On 12/15/2017 by Anne C.
Response on 12/16/2017
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our Local Operations Team will be looking into the downstairs toilet to make sure this is addressed, as needed. We will also be following up with Customer Service to ensure emails are being responded to in a timely manner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/24/2017 by Patricia P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2017 by Laura W
Disneyland getaway
My family needed a place to sleep 5 adults and 2 kids that was within walking distance to Disney and this rental was perfect! It was very clean and spacious and had all the luxuries of home. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
On 11/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Just a place to sleep
Clean, not so good beds, very close to Disneyland walked there every day.
On 10/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/1/2017
Hi Dave, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2017 by Joseph H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2017 by Dave M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2017 by Neil S
Great Property! Very Close to Disney
This was a great property that was close to the park and the conference we were attending. My only complaint was that it advertised as Sleeps 9 but one of the sleeping spaces was the hide-away couch in the front room (the red couch). While there was only 8 of us, one of us had to sleep on this "bed". It was extremely uncomfortable, the mattress was very thin, and you could feel the springs. The person ended up not pulling it out and slept on the couch. The mattress needs to be replaced, or an alternate solution needs to be provided - like an extra memory foam or airbed to place on top. But outside of that issue, the property was great! The management company was quick to resolve any issues we had.
On 10/12/2017 by Bonnie C.
Response on 10/13/2017
Hello Bonnie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2017 by Rachel B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2017 by Bonnie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2017 by Mayra A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2017 by Nathaniel M
Disney vacation
Washrooms need to be upgraded and needs new carpets
Everything else is good.
On 08/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/09/2017 by Kurt B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Leena T
Decent condo on the inside
It was a great stay with the exceptions of we first show up and the place looks run down so we were nervous, but once you get inside it's a nice place. We also had an issue with instruction saying use the key code. there's no key code on the garage. So for 30 minutes we are on the phone with the Renault company and testing to figure this out. To find out the instructions were off and it now needed a remote to open from in the house. 2 hours after that we get a phone call back from the rental agency about how our car is sitting outside. Not in the garage and that we were making to much noise for the neighbor next door which was not the truth by any means. Then 2 days later we get a note saying the water would be shut off for a bit so we have to reschedule things because of this issue. The first night we got there we found two spiders in the shower faucet and one in the corner of the the bathroom all in the one upstairs bathroom. Other then those issues it was a great stay
On 07/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Marquel D R
Great Location!
We were so pleased with this rental. We had access to laundry, swimming pool and having three bedrooms was great for our family! We were comfortable walking to Disneyland as the unit was only a couple of blocks away from the Disneyland entrance. I would recommend this unit.
On 06/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Mark C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2017 by Marilyn J
Location great but luxury, it's not!
This cramped and noisy condo works if you need to be within walking distance to Disney. Pretty expensive if you value quite and roomy. We had 4 adults and 1 child. No TV in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms and crowded in the living area with our small group. Needs some up grading and a coat of paint. Pool was not heated and very cold.
On 05/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/2017
Hi Michael, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of your concerns. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. With regards to the 2nd and 3rd bedroom, we do not mention within the listing description or show in the photos that there are televisions in those room, but please know we will pass your suggestion to have them over to the Homeowner. The pool is maintained by the building management and is not heated, so unfortunately we do not have any control over that issue. We'll also make sure to touch-up any areas that need paint, too. It's great to hear that you really enjoyed the location, though! If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/10/2017 by Michael C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/04/2017 by Gary B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/01/2017 by Shanil K K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/23/2017 by Steven B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Cecilia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2017 by Heather W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2017 by Megara M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2017 by Sandra D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/05/2017 by Chris B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2017 by Scott S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2017 by Jose M
Great Location - Hard Beds
Great location and fantastic size for group. Master Bedroom bed was VERY firm, and the bunk beds were so hard and poor quality that we opted to sleep on the floor during our stay. Standard queen bed was quite nice, it seemed to be the only bed with a foam/memory foam top. Apartment was clean and quite, that being said dishes weren't very clean. If the beds are updated/replaced we would recommend with five stars.
On 02/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/10/2017
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We could not agree more about how wonderful the location of this home is. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we’ve reached out to our team with your feedback about the beds needing to be updated/replaced and we’ll be looking into this for any future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2017 by Tammy K
Super Convenient Location
Comfortable place with some updated touches. Shower in master bedroom was difficult to turn on and off. the shower is tiny and we could have used a few more towels. The kitchen faucet needed repair but still worked. The master bedroom smoke alarm kept going off because it needed new batteries so I had to take it down and remove the battery.
On 01/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/3/2017
Thank you for this review! We're glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, but are sorry about the issues that came up. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have helped out then. Please be assured that we have since repaired that master bathroom shower handle, the kitchen faucet, and changed out the smoke detectors. We will also follow up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure they are leaving enough towels for each group of guests that stay with us. By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can still do, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by Jeff W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by John J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2016 by Dale W
Affordable, close walk to Disney.. great location
We were really happy with the location of this rental. It's about a 10/15min walk to Disneyland. If you have young kids, they can watch the fireworks from the top of the bunk beds. It was fairly clean with the exception of the floors.. there were a few small issues with the garage door not opening and lack of tea towels. Jill and Daniel from Turnkey were amazing. They kept us informed and got the door open. We were extremely satisfied with our Turnkey experience. The 2.5 bathrooms, laundry room and pool are great! If I could have on thing though, it would have been a BBQ outside.
On 11/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re glad to hear that our team was able to take care of the few issues that came up during your stay. We have reached out to our team with the suggestion of adding a BBQ grill outside, and will be looking into this for future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2016 by Jenelle K
location location location!!!!!
This condo had almost everything we needed for a great family trip to Disney.The location to Disney is as good as it gets. We walked every day to Downtown Disney and then into the parks. We love being able to start and end our day that way. We had 5 adults and 3 children, with the hide abed, everyone was able to have a bed, although it was a very thin mattress so not the most comfortable. Loved having the 2 and 1/2 baths, and the comforters and soft blankets were very nice. The unit was very clean, Thank you for that!! And even though it is an older complex, the owners have done a good job updating the floors and bathrooms. The parking right outside the unit and the garage are an extra bonus. The instructions were great and easy to follow, however the controls for the tv need to have instructions. We were able to figure it out, but it took all of us and some time to do that. We would definitely stay here again, but maybe bring a blow up mattress in place of the hide a bed.
On 11/09/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/28/2016
Hi Susan, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and loved the perfect location. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/05/2016 by Jeremy P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/05/2016 by William C
Great Vacation Stay
This condo was excellent for our needs. Loved the location to Disneyland, shopping and restaurants. On our down days from Disneyland the pool was nice to have so close. It was a bit cold though (not heated) but we were there when it was in the high 80's into the 90's, so very refreshing. Saved money being able to walk to the Disney Park and we were all together in the condo and not in separate hotel rooms. We had 4 adults and 2 children and there was plenty of room. We would definitely come back here to stay again.
On 10/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2016 by Dee R
A great find
This home was exactly what we wanted. Pros: price is quite affordable, very little walking to the Disney tram, parking right next to our home,quiet in the evenings, very clean, well maintained, comfortable beds, lovely pools Cons: pools not heated so extremely cold, walking distance to pools is quiet a trek, PS, we left an item in the house and didn't discover it missing till we returned home. Working with Turnkey was wonderful to get our item returned to us quickly.
On 09/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/24/2016
Thank you so much for this review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you were comfortable staying here and loved how close to the park our place is. With regards to the community pool, its huge size would be the reason it is not heated, but it does get warmed nicely by the warm afternoon sun. By the way, you were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2016 by Nancy C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2016 by Lorenzo V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2016 by Ruoyu T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/03/2016 by Lee B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2016 by Kathryn R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2016 by Susan J
Fantastic Vacation made better with this condo stay
Easy set up, great size, perfect for my family. A family Disneyland vacation was terrific and with the stay at this condo made it that much better. I have three grown children and a grandchild and to rent enough hotel rooms would have cost the same or more and would not have the privacy and convenience of home. It was a terrific location, we did not have to drive and pay for parking at the park. We always had the options of walking back for a nap and returning to the park also. The condo itself is beautiful and clean. It is supplied with most everything you need also. Everyone had their own room and there was never a shortage of bathroom. Going to Disney? You need to check this one out!
On 07/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2016 by Richard T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2016 by Dwayne D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2016 by Danielle R