Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Disneyland at Your Doorstep
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Disneyland at Your Doorstep
22 reviews
Anaheim, California
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
13 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
3300 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 5 Twin, 3 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Upscale 5BR Beauty in Anaheim –Perfect for Families, 1 Mile to Disneyland
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Patio, BBQ Grill, Fenced-in yard, Picnic Table
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Chromecast
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Crib, High Chair, Toddler Toys, Children's Toys
Very Satisfied!
Great location for Disney, clean home, walkable to bars and restaurants and the kids loved the bunk room!
On 01/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Mary W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/07/2018 by Terri C
Family
Comfortable, spacious
On 01/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Great rental! So close to Disneyland!
This was a great rental! Spacious house with with all needed amenties including a fenced in yard for our dog as well as a great game area on the second floor. So close to Disneyland, and easy access to house upon arrival.
On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Nice house with a few challenges
The house is situated on a busy street, so if you are sensitive to noise you will need earplugs or stay somewhere else. IT was close to Disneyland and the beach which is why we chose this location. WE had some issues with the property not having some basic things we needed and should be at a property espcially in this price range, and Trevor at the management company was great. HE called right away, and it was late at night so we told hinm he could bring them the next day. HE even addressed a broken outdoor fixture on the back porch which made it difficult to barbeque in the dark. You also need to be aware that many of the plugs do not work, or only work with the lights on, so we ended up with dead phones the first night not realizing our phones werent charging. Over all it is a nicely decorated house with places for lots of people to sleep comfortably. Also be aware that parking is off of a back alleyway so if you have a large car or truck it can be a bit tricky.
On 01/03/2018 by Anita S.
Response on 1/4/118
Hi Anita, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Anita S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/18/2017 by Olivia R
Lots of room
We spent a week in Disneyland and toured around to Universal Studios and Knott's Berry Farm as well, so the house was in a great location for visiting all of these places. The place needs some general maintenance and upkeep. For a rental property, it was great and had everything we needed.
On 12/12/2017 by Jill F.
Response on 12/13/117
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the home and make sure updates and repairs are made, as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
The Good, the Bad and the Annoying
We have mixed review of this property.

The good:
- It was convenient
- It was roomy
- It was good if you have kids
- The counters, flooring, appliances and mattresses were nice
- Plenty of parking

The bad:
- Though the kitchen flooring, countertops and appliances were in good condition, the cabinets were terrible. The cabinets were very worn, loose and looked terrible. This was not just in the kitchen but also throughout the house (bathrooms).
- The carpeting in the house was in bad shape (lots of stains, tar or gumlike substances, rips and holes)

Nuisances:
- The house sleeps l3, there were 20 plates, but only 10 forks, knives and spoons
- the dining table only seats 6-8
- As a previous poster said, the kitchen lights buzzed
- There was no towel rod in the master bathroom
- no lamps in the bedrooms
- Sofa very worn

I think with a little TLC, this house could be outstanding! I would stay here again (for the location and the beds), but nothing else.
On 12/06/2017 by Mark W.
Response on 12/7/117
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice Large Home but neighbors too close
We had a great time but the neighbors are slobs and too close so you have to keep the curtains shut. We are from the country and arent used to having the curtains shut during the day. But the owners agency went out of their way to make sure we were happy.
On 11/23/2017 by Audrey K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2017 by Trisha O
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/06/2017 by Michael P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/10/2017 by Sara D
Great Home for our team!
Amazing location, great amenities, and a wonderful experience
On 08/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2017 by Margaret K
Family Reunion & 21st Birthday Celebration
Easy to find, great location to Disney and Packing House. Very nice layout/floor plan. It was clean, but can use some maintenance. Most importantly - the right large cupboard in the master bathroom had a broken top hinge. When I opened it, it fell on the side of my head. If it had been a child, it would have caused more serious injury as the door was very heavy. The BBQ grill was also falling apart, and nothing to clean the grill with. Water pressure and hot water is a problem in kitchen. The worse was finding 1 dead roach in the drawer underneath the stove with the pots, and 2 live ones on the kitchen floor (small German roaches). The house is absolutely beautiful house and the pests were not expected. Obviously some renters have been rough with this beautiful house - otherwise, we love the location, the bedding, the amenities. Parking could be better since it is a 5 bedroom house. Playroom was great, but the air hockey was missing a couple of screws so the kids couldn't play. Basketball was great. Maybe throw away the broken toys? The early check in and check out were unexpected and very much appreciated. It is indeed a beautiful family house - but it is definitely needing some TLC. Also, a renters booklet would be nice - the tablet didn't have any useful info. Just the same generic information that was emailed before the stay. Instructions on TV, garage, etc. would have been helpful. Assuming you will fix the roach problem, I would recommend this house to my friends.
On 08/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/27/117
Hi Margaret, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Erin M
Review
Everything was great except the wifi , its a big house so you need better wifi router , connection was unstable and slow , only complaint I have
On 05/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/117
Phong, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up on your feedback regarding the wifi. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Genae C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2017 by Ricardo G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2017 by Felix-Antoine L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/12/2017 by Douglas B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Amanda P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2017 by William L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2017 by Angel B
Service
Excelent service from Daniel, he was very kind and attended all of uor needs
On 02/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/10/117
Thank you so much for the review, and we love to hear that you enjoyed our service and the home as well. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Michelle C
Awesome home
This home was beautiful, clean and in a great location. We were so happy to have found this property. It was literally within minutes from Disneyland and easy to find. This is a great home for large families with children of all ages. Even with max capacity, we did not feel cramped...there was lots of space. The room and full bath downstairs was very convenient for my mom who is wheelchair bound. Love this house! We would gladly repeat our stay.
On 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/26/2016 by Eugenio G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/19/2016 by Hopelin C
Excellent
Omar's house was beautiful - extremely clean with plenty of space for a large group. The rooms are comfortable and well-kept, and the host went out of his way to provide clean towels in every bathroom. I'd definitely recommend staying here, particularly if you're visiting Disneyland.
On 10/15/2016 by Undisclosed