Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
On the Doorstep of Disneyland
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

On the Doorstep of Disneyland
95 reviews
Anaheim, California
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
7 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
On the Doorstep of Disneyland - Sleeps 8
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Books
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Fenced-in yard
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by John K
Disney trip
This is our 2nd time in this rental. Great condo, 12 minutes to Downtown Disney (I timed it), tons of space, adorable decor, very clean, awesome bathrooms, comfy beds. My only disappointment this time around was the carpet and rugs are pretty stained and worn. Last year they looked brand new, shocked this year at the difference. Not a deal breaker, but definitely the first thing I noticed.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/1/117
Hi Rhonda, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the carpet throughout the home and make sure it is professionally cleaned, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Disney 2017
the vacation rental is beautiful inside. I was surprised to find that the property is in company with questionable tenants. Although the inside was beautiful the outside and the entire property looked ran down. My husband felt it wasn’t safe to use the swimming pool facilities which was a disappointment to myself and our children. The vacation rental lacked the necessities such as extra paper towels toilet paper and dishwasher soap. I had to hand washed dishes. I also found dirty dishes in the cabinet. The carpets need a cleaning and the tiles in the master bathroom show a where traffic is and isn’t. The tile was black where people walked and white where no one walked. The shower had black mold in some spots. Except for these few issues it was beautiful. We loved the deck, however there were spider webs on the lights and the patio chair cushions were dirty. I think they are over paying their cleaning crew. All in all our family enjoyed our stay.
On 10/10/2017 by Jennifer F.
Response on 10/11/117
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2017 by Kim C
Great stay
Clean comfortable and great location
On 10/02/2017 by John H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2017 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2017 by Kimberly G
great location
great
On 08/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Great family friendly Disney rental.
Location is amazing if your going to Disney. Loved that we could walk and not have to spend money on parking. House is great for family. My only complaint is that the master bedroom needs a new mattress. Huge wear on one side.
On 08/04/2017 by david s.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/02/2017 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Jamie F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/21/2017 by Mindy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Nicoline S
Turnkey vacation rentals
It's a great place to stay in
On 07/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Family Getaway
It was a fabulous experience from beginning to end, from the time we walked in the door we were so impressed, They thought of everything we might need during our stay, the vocational rental rental was beautifully decorated & up to date, it felt like home, I would definitely rent from them again, Thanks for a wonderful experience
On 07/10/2017 by Tangela S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Frank P
Disneyland trip
This condo was awesome! We only had 4 people in are group and did 3 days at Disney the walk to Disneyland was 5-10 min to the trams or to the monorail, the condo was very clean and nicely updated easy entry and communication with the company was easy and fast. I would definitely recomend this condo, the only issue we noticed was the master bed needed to be replaced the left side had a dip in it like the springs were bad and the pillows could be replaced with firmer ones they were to soft had no fluff or support we had to use the decorative pillows , AC works exceptionally well. The pullout mattress in the second bedroom was stiff as a rock but the other two bunk beds were comfortable. The condo was stocked with basic needs toilet paper, towels, soap and shampoos, plates bowls and cups washer and drier worked great and included detergent/fabric softener all in all I would give it 8.5 out of 10.
On 07/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/5/117
George, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Tangela S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Mohammad A
Close to Disneyland, modern inside, outside looks sketchy
The good: 20 minute walk from door to Disney entrance gates. Modern appliances, full kitchen, laundry, etc. Good-sized for family of 4.

The not so good: Driving up was a concern - does not look like nice/safe area (graffiti on welcome sign; removed by the time we left), but we had no problems. Interior was not super well-cleaned (sticky handles/knobs, sunglasses and open packet of cookies left in cabinet). You do hear loud Disney fireworks every night if you go to bed early. Modern appliances/thermostat had no instructions on how to use them. TV setup was weird - only Master BR TV has channel guide. Downstairs TV has no guide (so you have to flip channel by channel). Workaround was finding program on upstairs TV and going downstairs so we could all watch - only to find downstairs TV does not get all channels upstairs TV does! TV in second BR not even hooked up right - so we never used it.
On 06/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2017 by Ann V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/10/2017 by Marcie W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/22/2017 by Lorna B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/10/2017 by Elizabeth F
Wonderful condo walking distance to Disney
Excellent condo, would gladly recommend to friends and family. I would absolutely stay here again. Cute Disney themed condo, easy walk to the Disney gates. The condo was recently redone and was in great shape with all new appliances and furniture. The kitchen had everything we needed and the laundry room was a bonus.
On 04/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2017 by Daniel B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2017 by Scott S
Very convenient for a Disneyland vacation
The condo itself was great! Well decorated and worked out well for our kids and grandparents that joined us. It is a short walk to the parks, which was easy to do each day. Because of the kitchen we were able to eat breakfast every morning and save some money. We had 6 adults and 2 kids and realistically it only sleeps 7 in beds, not 8. The sofa downstairs is a day bed and doesn't fit two average size people. The hot water heater also made a lot of noise at night while we were sleeping. I did call Turnkey and they acknowledged a prior problem with it but couldn't fix it during our stay. The condo complex also has a couple pools and a hot tub. The hot tub was warm but the pools were freezing and filled with dead bugs on the bottom. Not an ideal swimming experience, although this may just be because it was March. Very convenient place to stay though if you are spending most of your time at the parks!
On 03/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/23/117
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you really enjoyed the location and condo. We're also glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about the heater. Please be assured we are fixing that. With regards to the sleeping arrangements in our place, we do state that 6 is the maximum occupancy. Also, the pool will be fully cleaned and ready for swimmers as soon as it warms up a bit. By the way, you were perfect guests, and just reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2017 by Phillip K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Nick S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Kevin M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/25/2017 by Tabecca W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Dan H
Condo
Great accommodations for a family. Love the decor. Within walking distance to Disneyland. Clean upon arrival and everything was easy to use.
On 02/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/09/2017 by Jennifer L
Excellent rental for Disneyland vacation
We stayed at this home for three nights while we visited Disneyland and California Adventure Park. We are a family of four with two children ages 5 and 10. The house is lovely, well equipped, and a perfect location for enjoying Disney. It's about four blocks from the Downtown Disney entrance off of Magic Way -- an easy walk even for our five year old who doesn't like to walk. The house made the Disney trip much more fun. We were able to keep our rental car at the condo without the worries (and cost) of Disney parking, enjoy breakfast at home, watch some morning cartoons, spend the day at Disney, put the kids to bed, and retire to the patio to enjoy a glass of wine before bed. The house has cute decorations, was immaculately clean, and was very comfortable. We stay in a lot of vacation rentals and this one was at the top of our list. Whoever decorated and stocked the house clearly cares about their guests happiness. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Anaheim.
On 02/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2017 by Jay N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2017 by Heidi D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Gina H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2017 by Josh B
Great rental
We spent 5 days here (My husband and I and our 3 kids ages 9, 6, and 2) for a Disney vacation and it had everything we needed. It is a short walk to the Downtown Disney monorail entrance or the tram - easy enough for our 6 and 9 year olds to do with minimal whining (2yo had a stroller). The walk to the main entrance was a little more of a trek but also doable. We elected to use the monorail entrance more so than the tram as Starbucks and the Lego store were right outside. The place is on 2 stories with living areas/1/2 bath downstairs and bedrooms/2bath upstairs. Not a big deal but I didn't realize this when I booked it. There was a weird knocking noise that seems to be coming from the heater (maybe?) but it soon became white background noise and didn't bother us much after the first night. I have to agree with the other reviewer that our biggest complaint was the master bedroom mattress. After long days at Disney, it was a little disappointing to not have a comfy bed to fall asleep in. Other than that, it is a great clean place for a Disney vacation and we'd stay there again. The property mgmt company was easy to work with and automatically let us have early check in and late check out.
On 01/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/3/117
Hi Mariana, thank you so much for leaving this review. While we are so glad to hear you had a mostly great stay we us, we are sorry to hear if there were issues with the heater or if you were uncomfortable sleeping. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Thanks so much for letting us know now, though. Please be assured that we will definitely check if there is anything wrong with the heater and are also looking into a solution for that master bed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2017 by Gladys T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2017 by Mariana L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/26/2016 by Elizabeth M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/10/2016 by Jason A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2016 by Michele A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Scott E
Perfect location
My husband and I stayed at this location to do the Avengers Run at Disney. The location could not have been more perfect. We were a very short walk to Downtown Disney and the Disney parks. We did not need a car. We used UBER for places not withing walking distance. The condo was decorated very nicely and was very clean. It had everything we needed for our stay. My only negative was the mattress on the master bed. One side had a MAJOR dip in it like the springs were broken. We will stay here again.
On 11/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/28/116
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2016 by Nathan W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/09/2016 by Jeffrey P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/02/2016 by Kelli P
Great and cozy experience!
After a long day travelling, we were desperate to arrive and felt happy and welcome when we stepped into this nice , beautiful and cozy house. We were 2 families going to Disney, so having 2 bathrooms was a Must, the walking distance was perfect to enjoy with the kids. It was really a very nice experience and we would definitely choose it again! Thank you!
On 10/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Nice, Clean, & Convenient
It was nice to walk into the property and see that it was just as clean and neat as the pictures had shown. I appreciated that it gave me and my family extra room than what a hotel room would offer. And the fact that it's right across the street from Disneyland made it super convenient. I would stay there again!
On 10/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/30/2016 by Isabel C
Perfect for a Disney vacation!
It was very clean and perfect for our Disney vacation!.... This property was one of the cutest places we've ever stayed in! What a beautiful decoration! The kitchen had everything we needed and we loved the little outdoor patio. The location was perfect!!! We didn't, but we could practically walk to Disneyland!
On 10/30/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/27/2016 by Claudia A
Disneyland Trip
Everything was as others have described. The condo was very clean and decor was very nice. Even the outside was spruced up (the complex is a little bit old and some parts looked a little run down - but not this unit). The gorgeous patio was a really nice feature after a long morning or evening at the park. Definitely walking distance. We had 2 teenagers and they kept running into friends at the park. It was a holiday weekend for schools in Utah so lots of people from Utah there. We felt comfortable that they could walk safely back to the condo. We did drive the kids up and drop them off at Downtown Disney a couple of times so as not to wear them out. We also used the monorail which picks up in Tomorrowland and drops you off in Downtown Disney. We booked this condo several months before our trip. I was expecting our 5th child and wasn't quite sure how that would impact our trip to Disneyland but knew we needed walking distance so if I had to take the baby back for naps, etc. This place did not disappoint. We also have 2 teenagers and they could stay at the park and get safely back if they wanted to. We had one small issue with the second parking spot. Someone had parked in the stall. The property management company went out of their way to accommodate and figure out how to help us. They contacted the owner and I felt the response time was very quick. It was disappointing to have to leave the park and move our car but not any fault of the owner or the property management company and they were so prompt to respond. Daniel from the property management company drove right over to help us out. Really enjoyed being on Walnut Street. There were times when traffic was a little heavy but it was definitely more quiet than Harbor Boulevard. We would definitely stay here again.
On 10/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/3/116
Hi Ginah, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2016 by Troy D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2016 by Allyson W
California, Disneyland trip
This was the best place we have ever rented! EVERYTHING was top of the line, and super clean. The vintage Disneyland posters around the house were great, a classy Disney home. We all had a wonderful stay and were sad to leave. The walk to the tram and downtown disney was not bad at all. Would love to stay her again for our next disney trip. It was perfect!
On 10/12/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Stephanie C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/03/2016 by Lingling W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2016 by Sandra D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2016 by Alexandra P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2016 by Lee R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2016 by Diane M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2016 by Elizabeth K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2016 by Eduardo S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Vipin K
Excellent location!
The town house is beatifully decorated. We were a little skeptical when we first arrived. The exterior of the complex does not show as nice as the interior. The townhouse is very conveniently located across from the Disney parking garage and tram station. Too many people waiting for the tram in the morning, but walking all the way to the main gate was still only 15 to 20 min. We were able to get on a lot of rides in the earlier morning hours. Towels, pillows, and bedsheets are fully stocked. All appliances are nice and new. There is room for improvements on the housekeeping and stocking of soap. Bring your own salt and pepper If you plan to cook. Overall, we have a very pleasant stay and would definitely do it again!
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/29/2016 by Vanessa C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2016 by Carrie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2016 by Ramona D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2016 by David A
Disneyland Trip
This was the perfect place to stay at for our vacation. The condo was very clean (trust me, I'm picky about that). The beds were so comfortable to sleep in, there were plenty of plush towels, and enough space for my family. Loved how the condo was decorated. The pictures don't lie. It's beautiful. We had everything we needed plus more. The walk to Downtown Disney was short. It was so convenient to stay so close to the park. Loved our stay here and would definitely chose this condo again.
On 07/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/30/2016 by Nicole B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2016 by Bianca P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2016 by Jana R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2016 by Tim G
Disney Vaca with the kids
The place was immaculately clean, very well decorated and very functional for my wife and two kids. It was cleaner than a hotel (a nice one). The walk to the tram for Disney was 8 minutes with two 5 year olds walking. Perfect location. Close enough to come back to for a break in the action at Disney. If I was going to Disney I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
On 06/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2016 by Daryl Y
Family
This place was great, clean, reasonable and welcoming. It was walking distance to Disney. We would definitely stay there again.
On 06/11/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/05/2016 by Amy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2016 by Stefani W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/28/2016 by Rhonda H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/22/2016 by Sheila A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/16/2016 by Tami A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2016 by Marae B
Great Condo close to Disneyland!
My wife, son (4), daughter (18 mos) and in-laws stayed in this newly renovated condo. Upscale furnishings and high-end updates to this condo made our stay memorable. I echo the reviews of others in regards to beds, pillows, and bath towels. We walked to Disneyland via Downtown Disney (10-15 min) each morning and night (careful crossing Walnut St to Disneyland it's a busy street with no crosswalk). We had a couple of minor issues that Jill with TurnKey responded to quickly and even brought over some fans when the A/C went out unexpectedly. We had planned some pool time but unfortunately we never did make it over to see the pool amenities. We felt very safe and secure with parking directly in front of condo unit. We would definitely stay here again when looking for Disneyland accommodations. Thanks!
On 04/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/3/116
Thank you for this review, Bryan! We're so happy to hear you echo the other guests compliments on the modern, comfortable, safe feeling this condo offers, as well as the amazing location right by Disneyland. Please accept our apologies for the issue that came up with the A/C, and we're are so glad you called us and reported the problem so that we could have fans delivered to you while the unit was repaired. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Couldn't Have Been Better
Don't know what to say, except everything was perfect. The beds were wonderful - soft sheets and many different pillows to choose from. Lots of big soft towels to choose from. An extra parking space so our cousin could come and have dinner with us. Just perfect.
On 04/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/16/2016 by Antonio P
What a Treat Step Out of Disneyland into Luxury!
This is a NEWLY refurbished condo with a fun decor reflecting the feel of Southern California and a touch of Disney. EVERYTHING brand new! Directly across the street on the back side of Disneyland. Away from the noise and haste but close enough to walk to Disneyland. Every attention to detail is taken care of! From huge fluffy towels to great pillows this is a great place to stay! The minute you walk in the door you will be pleasantly surprised! Great living room with plenty of room for visiting, games and open kitchen with all you need to cook and enjoy. 2 full tables one indoor and one outdoor in the private patio for when you are sitting but the outdoor fireplace or barbecue. Wide screen tv downstairs with tons of channels and Netflix. Full service kitchen fully stocked with everything from a great coffee maker to dishes. Cute Disney additions such as trivets in the kitchen. New full size fridge and stove. Up stairs the master bedroom is over the top! The bed was full of designer and comfortable pillows and the bed was so nice and comfortable. Little slice of heaven after a busy day at Disneyland. On-suite in the master has a shower that looks like you are in a five star hotel, 2 shower heads so your can have a rain shower at the same time. Exceptionally comfortable bed with a wide screen tv. 2nd Bedroom has a bunk bed and is very functional and surprisingly there is space for all 7 adults in this 2 bedroom condo. Every inch is put to use with the hall having a desk and a washer and dryer being off the downstair restroom. Our only regret is that we did not have more time in the condo. We enjoyed it so much and will be back! Feels very safe and secure in a family setting.
On 04/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2016 by Julie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2016 by Scott H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2016 by Amie B