Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Downtown 2BR/2.5BA w/ Rooftop Patio & Elevator
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Downtown 2BR/2.5BA w/ Rooftop Patio & Elevator
29 reviews
Asheville, North Carolina
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR/2.5BA w/ Rooftop Patio, Elevator & Garage - Near Parkway, Biltmore Estate
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Balcony, Deck / patio
Festivals, Forests, Museums, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Elevator, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Private entrance
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Cycling, Golf, Hiking
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Jill D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2019 by Ronald C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Thomas D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2019 by Lisa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2019 by Aimee T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Bryan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2018 by Tim H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2018 by Johnnie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Faye H
Great location, plenty of space
Perfect rental for any small group or family. The property is new, clean and well furnished. The location is ideal if you want to walk to local breweries and restaurants, and a very short drive to the Biltmore. We had one issue with the electronic lock, but was able to reach TurnKey property management easily. We definitely would stay here again.
On 11/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/4/2018
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that our team was able to provide help when you faced lock issues. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2018 by Andrew M
On 11/13/2018 by Matt B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Matt B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2018 by Nikki Emanuel J
Great stay...just needs some finishing touches
We met college friends for a weekend in Asheville, and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. I would definitely stay here again and recommend that others stay her too.

The condo - 5/5 - immaculate condition in a unit which is newly built. Although we had a neighbor, we couldn't hear them through the walls. Beautifully finished with an on-demand water heater with plenty of hot water. Had a 1 car garage and 1 parking space in the spots behind the condo. Each room had its own separate HVAC system and ceiling fan.

The location - 5/5 - easy walking distance to downtown. We walked everywhere, with things like the Green Man Brewery less than 10 minutes from the condo. The only issue that we had is that this is in an area which is under transition. We accidentally passed the condo and took a right turn down a road with questionable elements. There were also times when people were loitering along the street or at the convenient store across the street.

Finishing touches - 4/5 - the only way to get anything on the TV was through streaming, which we don't mind. However, the internet speed was too slow to stream without interruption and in a good quality. Also, although the condo sleeps 6, there wasn't supply for the 5th and 6th person. No linens for the pull out and no towels. A third problem were the locks. We have these types of locks at our house, however, the ones in the condo weren't drilled properly to allow them to completely set. As a result, you can walk up at any time and unlock the door without the code.

Communication - 3/5 - We were allowed to check in early and out late. The management company overall was very responsive to texts, however, the local management never responded to their requests to contact us. We requested towels on Friday, followed-up on Saturday, and finally gave up on Sunday.
On 10/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/14/2018
Hi Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced around the linen supply and can also understand any frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into the satellite cable and WiFi connectivity as well as the lock and linens. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. There is no excuse for the lack of communication you received after notifying us of these issues. Thank you for bringing these important issues to light, as it's feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possible can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to having you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Great for couples
Worked out well for 2 couples. Beautifully furnished with a well equipped kitchen. We enjoyed the sun and a glass of wine on the top floor patio. Location while not pretty, was walking distance to shopping, restaurants and breweries. Internet was a bit slow for watching TV but other than that, we had no issues.
On 10/27/2018 by Linda H.
Response on 11/1/2018
Hi Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Steven G
Asheville condo
The condo was better than expected. Very new and nicely decorated with all the amenities you need. It’s within walking distance to breweries, downtown and lots of restaurants.
On 10/09/2018 by Linda S.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/08/2018 by Sherly H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/01/2018 by Keith W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2018 by William C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Kamron R
Enjoyed the Biltmore & Asheville - great location
The condo was as advertised, very clean and well maintained. The TurnKey reps we chatted with were very helpful and service oriented. Our WiFi access issue was resolved in 2 mins! Unfortunately the TV access was problematic as there was no cable, no local stations, only streaming. Without any logon details we could not access anything - so missed our college football game!
The space is wonderful. We had two couples and it worked out really well. Just a short walk to restaurants, tap rooms, brew pubs. Only a short drive to Biltmore and Arts District. I would definitely rent it again.
On 09/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/16/2018
Hi Diane, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We apologize, however, that we were not able to address the cable issues during your stay as the Homeowner does not have access to ESPN through their satellite provider. We have updated our guest access information to include this unique home information. We appreciate your patience and you were perfect guests. We hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Diane T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/03/2018 by Jade K
Beautiful condo
This condo was perfect for our weekend in Asheville. It is the perfect size for 2 couples and there is plenty of space for relaxing both inside or outside on the rooftop patio. It was great being able to walk to breweries, restaurants, and shops. Would definitely stay here again!
On 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2018 by Hayley H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Jon E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Ian M