Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1 BR Downtown Asheville - Steps Away From the Event Center
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1 BR Downtown Asheville - Steps Away From the Event Center
20 reviews
Asheville, North Carolina
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
2 people
Type
Apartment
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1 BR Downtown Asheville - Steps Away From the Event Center and Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
SUITABILITY
Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Rafting, Skiing, Water tubing
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Live theater, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Sight seeing, Walking
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/10/2018 by Harold M W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Christopher J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by Melissa N
Asheville Friendly
Very nice condo, Very clean. Great Location just 1/2 block from Asheville restaurants, pubs and shops. The bed was comfortable, the front room furniture was not (very hard). Kitchen is small not meant to cook a big meal in. WiFi was very poor. The door security is complicated to use at first, but that is a good thing right?. This was just right for my wife and I for the three nights we were in Asheville and would go back there again.
On 07/25/2018 by David W.
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello David, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Ashville TN - Great Location, Very Clean,
Very Clean, Great Location, Just a 1/2 block away from all the restaurants, Shops, Bars, and Pubs. Nice front room, very small kitchen, not meant for cooking a big meal, nice size one Bed Room with a comfortable bed and a walk in closet. Nice sized bath room that can only hold one person but a large 2 spray shower big enough for two. There is a second sink in the bedroom that can be used . A couple of things that need improved: the front room furniture is very uncomfortable, not meant to be sat in for very long, hard and small. The security doors and codes are very complicated- but the instructions are very detailed... need to read and follow them exactly.
On 07/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Asheville Vacation review
The condo was great but the instructions to enter the property and then the unit were not very clear. We were not given the code to enter the property. We had to call for it and then the code to enter the unit did not work. After calling again and three different codes, we were finally able to enter the unit.
On 07/22/2018 by Betty M.
Response on 8/22/2018
Hi Betty, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the arrival instructions and lock issues that happened during your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to solve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by David W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Betty M
A Visit to the Heart of Asheville
This was a great rental in a great location. The building itself could use a little TLC (dust/cobwebs in windows and entryways) but other than that we loved the rental unit. The decor was modern, the furniture was comfortable, and the location was conveniently located in the heart of Asheville so we could walk everywhere. Only suggestions would be to provide ice trays, corner shelf in shower, and a hook near the shower for your towel/nightgown.
On 07/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/20/2018
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up on the issues mentioned to ensure they are addressed, if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Jamie E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Jeffrey F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Stephanie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2018 by Celia W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Alyson R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Tyler B
Asheville weekend
Very disorganized.. we were promised that we’d get I structiona to get into the room, WiFi, etc. but never received any. I contacted multiple people and had to eventually call, where the directions where given over the phone. It got extremely complicated due to the 3 different codes that were all pretty long... also, we were promised that we’d have WiFi, but only one person could use it at a time, and it never stayed connected for more than like 15-30 minutes. The same as check in, we’d received no directions for check out, and again had to call (we didn’t even know what time check out was...) overall, I would’ve expected a much better experience for the price we paid.
On 05/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/10/2018
Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. We do send out access instructions via email and SMS prior to arrival and are very sorry if you experienced issues with receiving them. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is something else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Tea
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2018 by Lauren M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/30/2018 by Jon G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2018 by Michelle A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Madison F