Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sprawling Aspen Mountain Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sprawling Aspen Mountain Home
5 reviews
Aspen, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
6
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 3 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Hot Tub w/ Amazing Views – Near Ajax & Downtown, Ping Pong and Foosball Too!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only, Cable, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/02/2017 by Matthew E
Great Location
Spacious and cozy cabin. You can tell that a lot of quality and thought was put into it at one point. It may be in need of some renovation/repair in it's age. Downstairs bathroom had significant mold issues (visible and odoriferous) and the couple that was supposed to sleep there noted having side effects after staying in that bedroom overnight (and one broke out in a rash). The ovens have been removed (assuming this is due to the last review), we had multiple light bulbs out and a clog in the tub drain, but the property management company was very responsive to our requests to have the lights changed out and the tub unclogged... They were available 24/7 and also fixed the wifi issues we had as well as the empty propane tanks. They were not able to do anything about the mold, but hopefully it will get tested and any health issues will be resolved. Overall, it was still a beautiful place to stay (if you don't need all the bedrooms) and probably just needs a little TLC. Hot tub got nice and hot, good water pressure throughout home, (no lack of hot water as far as we could tell), and rooms were very spacious.
On 08/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/31/117
Hello Jan, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about the issues that came up. We are in process of resolving these issues and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Aspen Conference Stay
Comfortable, clean, with good instructions. We were disappointed that the oven wasn't working and we only learned this shortly before our stay.
On 08/20/2017 by Nicholas P.
Response on 8/24/117
Hi Nicholas, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize that the oven was unavailable during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. Please know that a new oven is being installed in the home this coming week. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2017 by Peter F
So great!
This cabin had an amazing view and it was nice and clean! It's better than the pictures. I would highly recommend this place! The only small downside is the kitchen is a little outdated and one of the ovens is out of use, but overall such a great find.
On 06/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/13/117
Lea, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up with the homeowner about the oven. Also, as you said there is another oven that is functioning properly at this time. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team