Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Condo - Steps to Ski Resort
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Condo - Steps to Ski Resort
11 reviews
Aspen, Colorado
The Property
6 people
No Pets
2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Newly Renovated Downtown 2BR-100 Yards to Ski Resort, Near Shops, Restaurants
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Golf, Outdoor grill
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Botanical garden, Caves, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Hot tub
Gas grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Minimum age limit for renters
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Basketball court, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Ice skating, Mountain biking, Mountain climbing, Skiing, Swimming
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Clothes hangers
Caves, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Brandoon W
Aspen Weekend
Great experience. Close to hill. Nicely outfitted condo. Very clean
On 02/27/2018 by Michael K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by Michael K
Good location but very noisy
The location was excellent, just a couple of blocks from the main gondola on Aspen mountain. This was really convenient for skiing each day. The hot tub is a nice bonus too.

The description of the property doesn't mention that it is on the lower ground/basement floor of the building. The property appears to have little or no sound insulation from the property above, with the result that it is incredibly noisy. You can hear a constant thud of footsteps from upstairs. Bring ear plugs or you will have no chance of sleeping. This would stop me staying here again.

The property had also not been cleaned well. There were toenails on the rug in the lounge which was disgusting.

Both the wifi and the dishwasher broke in the week we were staying there and the kitchen sink was blocked on our arrival. They were fixed fairly quickly but it was annoying having to incur international call charges to speak to the property managers after our initial emails were ignored.
On 02/19/2018 by Timothy B.
Response on 2/22/118
Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns. While it looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve the WiFi, dishwasher, and kitchen sink issues, we are so sorry that your initial messages were missed by our team. Please know that we are further investigating this incident and will make sure measures are put in place to ensure all guest inquiries are responded to in a timely manner moving forward. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2018 by Robert S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2018 by William C
Overall we enjoyed our stay...great location and unit was clean. Was a little disappointed that ‘ground level’ was actually below ground. The view is of concrete walls. A few things that could be improved: Second bedroom could use more lighting, master shower door should open both ways so you don’t get wet turning on shower, bath towels and bath cloths were very limited. Other than that, everything was a ok! Because no one had checked in prior to us or no one checking in same day we were leaving, Turnkey kindly let us have Early check in and late checkout. Thank you!!
On 01/16/2018 by PAMELA C.
Response on 1/18/118
Hello Pamela, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each item you mentioned and make any repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/10/2018 by Pamela C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2018 by Dr. Christian L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Phillip B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Daniel S