Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Outdoor Living, Walk to SoCo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Outdoor Living, Walk to SoCo
51 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1650 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Custom 3BR Retreat w/ Outdoor Living - 1 Block to SoCo
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Fenced-in yard, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
Loved it!
The house is absolutely beautiful and in the perfect location for exploring Austin. We went for my best friend's bachelorette weekend and couldn't have enjoyed our stay more. TurnKey was extremely helpful. We had an issue with the door/key lock (our fault); they were communicative and came promptly to fix it. Would definitely stay again!
On 09/11/2018 by Kathryn G.
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi Kathryn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your lock issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Kathryn G
Great Location
The location was amazing. The property was clean and all essentials from dish soap, shampoo, champagne glasses were available. The upstairs bathroom sink needs to be addressed as it was clogged but that is a quick fix. The only other complaint was the front door key. You have to get the key from a string from inside a lock box, you then have to relock the lock by putting in the code and stuffing the string and the key back in the lock box. This is so no one takes the key. I recommend getting a better lock, that is electronic, can be opened by phone or a door lock that is opened by keycode and not a physical key. It is very difficult at night to get the door opened unlocked/locked and the key back in the lock box, in addition their was a cover to the lock on the door that had to be held open to use the key. You essentially needed three hands to unlock/lock the was annoying to say the least.
On 09/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/13/2018
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the bathroom sink, and pass your feedback to our Homeowner and team. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Location/Beautiful Home
This home is located super close to shopping, restaurants, and coffee shops. We were able to wake up early enough before the heat consumed us and walk down a block to get to Jo's Coffee. The lay out and decor within is just beautiful. I was happy to find a throw blanket tossed on just about every place you could sit (I get cold easy) and the walls adorn with gorgeous artwork. There were just a few drawbacks; the two car limit in the drive way and the fact that I was given the incorrect key code to access the key to unlock the door. I fought with the box for close to 15 minutes until I called and was told there was a different code. I wasn't aware of the two car limit until we were just days away from our stay. We were able to make arrangements but it would've been nice to bring my own vehicle. Overall I would look for this rental for my future stays. It was cozy and wonderful. Thanks for hosting our memories.
On 08/01/2018 by Heather S.
Amazing Home!
Stayed here for my best friend's bachelorette weekend and had the absolute most amazing time. The house was perfect, so close to every possible thing in the Austin area. It was so beautiful and EASILY slept 8 people. When I come to Austin again, I will definitely look to stay in this same house!
On 07/24/2018 by Sarah M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by Heather S
Amazing Experience
We were so impressed with both the property and the Turnkey service. The house is beautifully decorated and was perfect for a girls trip. We were able to enjoy the cute backyard for dinner as well. Quick walk to South Congress where we were able to shop and grab lunch and drinks. Compared to other rental experiences, Turnkey was a breeze. No issues checking in or out whatsoever. We had a strand of outdoor lights break and they were replaced the next day. Overall, 10 out of 10.
On 07/10/2018 by Alison K.
Beautiful House in a Perfect Location
We rented this house for two nights my Bachelorette party in late June 2018. There was 6 of us, but it would have been easy sleeping for 8! There were 4 beautifully-decorated bedrooms -- each room had its own unique flair! The master bedroom has a king bed, while the other three bedrooms have queens. Three bedrooms upstairs (including the master) share one bathroom, while the bedroom downstairs has its own bathroom. The kitchen has updated appliances and is stocked for cooking, but we didn't get too hands on in the kitchen over the weekend we were staying, since the house is SO close to the heart of the South Congress neighborhood. Jo's coffee is one block away, and it's an easy walk to other cute shops and plenty of restaurants (Hopdoddy burgers, Torchy's tacos, plenty of food trucks, etc). The Hotel San Jose two blocks away is the perfect place to stop in for a glass of the MOST AMAZING frose!

For a Bachelorette Party, we would have love to have seen an extra full-length mirror (or two) in the upstairs bedrooms. For 6 high-maintenance ladies getting ready to go out at night, there is limited space to do so. We also had a little bit of confusion/struggle with the keybox outside, but got the hang of it by the second day. The main notification system gives you a 10-digit code to enter the house, but that actually is not used for anything. You will need to go into the rental portal in order to find the 4-digit lock box code.

Overall, our stay was amazing and we'd gladly come back to this house again!! But maybe at a time of year that is slightly cooler (it was over 100-degrees when we stayed) :)
On 07/03/2018 by Meredith R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Meredith R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/21/2018 by Alison K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2018 by Casey M
great house horrible service
we came in from DC, Seattle, Phoenix . . . the house was a gem, a little jewel box, with great location . . . only quibble, there were six thin and scratchy towels for the six of us . . . we would have paid to rent more but TurnKey rep told me only option was for us to go out and buy some . . . then he muttered something about an extra cleaning fee . . . tres disappointing
On 06/09/2018 by Joanne R.
Response on 6/13/2018
Hi Joanne, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the lack of towels and our local team’s response. Please know that we are following up to ensure the home is adequately stocked with towels and will add more as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Kelsey S
Meh
This was our 6th house in Austin and it was only ok. We picked it for location. Location wise, it's AWESOME. We walked everywhere and we were so happy. But the decor in the place was not super comfortable. It was VERY ornate and there was a lot going on. Since it was overdecorated and none of the furniture really physically into the space (i.e., huge kitchen table the blocked the fridge), it was hard to get comfortable. I even have a bruise from a coffee table that was packed in too tightly! The AC was week and didn't stay on all day so when you came in from 101 temps outside, it was only kind of cool. There was no drip coffee. There was a Kuerig with no Kcups provided or a french press, which is not convenient. Finally, the key is kept in a lock box - permanently. It's on a stretchy wire. This meant, if you forgot something when you were on your way out, it took a while to get back in and out and it was super annoying. I wished I had a loose key to carry around. It wasn't a bad house, it just wasn't awesome, which stinks when so many properties for rent are awesome in Austin. Turnkey was lovely and super responsive, however.
On 05/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/4/2018
Hi Jill, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2018 by Deana S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2018 by Jill R
Amazing house, awesome city, best weekend!
This house was incredible. I knew it was going to be great from the pictures, but they actually don’t do it justice. The decor and vibe were perfect for our girls weekend. It was a short $8 cab ride to all of our destinations. All 7 guests were extremely happy with our stay and all want to return to Austin and this house! 1000000% reccommend!!!!!!
On 05/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Joanne R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Alyssa M
Gorgeous Mid-Century Modern House for 6 girls!
I have only nice things to say about our stay in Austin. The house was a short walk away from South Congress, and right around the corner from Jo's Cafe. The neighborhood was incredibly safe for the 6 of us girls, and it was extremely accessible to Ubers and Lyfts when going out at night. The house itself was immaculate and slept 8 comfortably (we had anticipated only 3 beds, but there were 4!). The outside back patio was beautiful with string lights that lit up the sitting area in the evenings. The owner is an interior designer (we ran into her briefly and was SO lovely), so of course the decor was gorgeous - everything was mid-century modern and minimalist in design, aptly fitting the overall feel of Austin. The kitchen was spacious and clean; the living rooms/sitting areas were perfect for hanging around; and the 2 bathrooms were perfect for the 6 of us. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a home for a girls' weekend away or a smaller bachelorette party!
On 05/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2018 by Emily L
Adorable
Didn’t get door code as promised and when called to get door code they gave me a wrong code BUT everyone was super helpful and not rude at all. House was very clean. Could of had a few more rolls of toilet paper but then again wasn’t sure if that was even supposed to be provided. Very well designed and well stocked. Brought wireless speaker but had one in house. Would re-rent again!
On 04/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/19/2018
Hello Kacee, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2018 by Kelleyanne D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Erin D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2018 by Greg J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Marissa M
Amazing property and amazing location
AMAZING RENTAL! All around, this was such an excellent experience. The house was gorgeous and in a great location. Turnkey was also very responsive and made the rental process so easy. FIVE STARS!
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2018 by Yan F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2018 by Delaney D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/26/2018 by Christine F
Lovely Setting
This is a clean well appointed home. It was obvious from the moment we stepped inside that this home is loved. We felt invited and comfortable. There were only a few minor items that will likely receive attention. A few drawer handles/knobs were missing. The most significant item was the dishwasher. It is missing a set screw to hold it in place when the dish racks are extended. The entire dishwasher begins tipping out.
On 02/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/27/2018
Hello Gregory, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the dishwasher and drawer handles and make sure any issues get resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/22/2018 by Lauren F
Can I buy this house?
This house leaves nothing to be desired! We absolutely loved it and hope to go back.
On 02/20/2018 by Caitlin S.
Excellent - great location
We stayed here for a girls weekend. The location is great- walking distance to many bars, shops and restaurants. $5 Uber to downtown and other attractions. It was clean with comfortable bedding. The house was really cute!
On 02/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Gregory B
Perfection
The best location and the most BEAUTIFULLY designed house!
On 02/13/2018 by Kathryn B.
Great spot in Austin!
Two couples spent a long weekend at Hotelette for a wedding/New Years. It was a beautiful and comfortable place to spend time and was in the absolutely perfect location! Another couple would have fit very comfortably!
On 02/10/2018 by Michelle M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2018 by Justin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2018 by Caitlin S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Kathryn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2018 by Michelle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Amanda W
High Style home in perfect location!
3 women on a business trip shared this house and we loved it! It was beautifully styled, we loved the artwork, the beds are really comfortable. Located just off Southern Congress, we could walk to restaurants, lots of shopping there, too, although we did not have time for that. When we were going to other neighborhoods, it was a 1-minute wait for an Uber driver. The house was spotless and had everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again.
On 01/12/2018 by Tracie V.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2018 by Tracie V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2017 by Shannon F
Gorgeous, comfortable cozy retreat!
This home was BEAUTIFUL! Every room is thoughtfully designed. We had a group of 5 girls and everyone was very comfortable with the bedrooms and sleeping arrangements. The bathrooms are very pretty and nice sizes for sharing. The rooms have ample seating for everyone so that we could all be together in each room. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need. The back porch is perfect for afternoon cocktails. The only negative was that the bedrooms did not have blinds in them so the light is bright in the morning--small minor issue, didn't affect the how much we loved the house, just something to be aware of. It is a GREAT location, everything we wanted to do was easily accessible. We felt safe coming home at night in this area. The house is walking distance to Town Lake. It is one block over from South Congress and the shops there are so cute. It is a perfect place for a girls weekend exploring Austin!
On 12/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Beatriz O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2017 by Amy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Victoria M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2017 by Vicki C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Amy T