Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
1BR Superb Downtown Condo.
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

1BR Superb Downtown Condo.
123 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
474 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR Downtown Condo.Walk Everywhere
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery, Arboretum
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Satellite TV, Wireless Internet, Wii
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Public Transportation, Downtown
OUTDOOR
Shared Pool
My new "home"
I live in Minneapolis and have an office in Austin... I travel frequently and was tired of the hotels downtown, so I tried something different - WOW I am glad I did... The pre-arrival communication and follow-up once I was settled was terriffic and the condo was absolutely perfect. It had all the amenities I needed, plus easy parking. The decor was tranquil and clean and I felt at home immediately. Since I stayed over the weekend as well, I had the chance to walk about downtown anytime and was never more than a few blocks from "home". The only issue to note is that you are in the heart of downtown and 6th Street can be loud at night. The condo had a box of earplugs, which blocked out all the sound and I slept through the night each day. I have found issues with noise even in the hotels... so it is simply a fact of staying downtown. I wholeheartedly recommend this particular unit.
On 01/14/2014 by John B.
Awesome Apartment, Great Location!
The apartment was great. We would definitely stay in it again. There was a bit of street noise on Friday night fairly late into the night but other than that everything was spectacular.
On 02/04/2014 by Ezra F.
Perfect place for two
This apartment is in a great location and was immaculate. Though small (same size as a hotel room) you get much more than a hotel (washer, dryer, full kitchen, etc) and it was much more inexpensive than any hotels in the area. I would recommend this to any couple traveling to the Austin area. The location can't be beat (centrally located in the middle of everything) and I'll definitely be back.
On 04/25/2014 by Andrew P.
Fab Spot!
Great location and ideal place for 1-2 people. I would definitely rent this place again. Clean, neat and cute decor.
On 05/02/2014 by Katie C.
Fantastic stay!
A truly wonderful experience, perfect location, beautiful space! Would highly recommend and would stay there again in a heartbeat.
On 05/07/2014 by Undisclosed
vacation
A very nice get away/vacation
On 06/22/2014 by Stephanie M.
Nice Interior
We loved the interior design of the unit. The owner should provide guests with ear plugs. On Friday and Saturday nights, the street noise doesn't stop until 4:00am. (And it's loud!) The foldout couch is really uncomfortable. Other than that we enjoyed the proximity and walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars.
On 07/22/2014 by Jennifer B.
Awesome place, would definitely stay again


The condo looked exactly like the picture, clean, modern, though maybe a bit smaller than it portrays in the photos. Behind the two chairs and the longhorn sculpture you can find the bed, which makes it a perfect little studio. It was a bit difficult to get cooking going, because there were no basic spices, herbs or sugar, which I ended up buying. It feels like most people don't take the effort to cook at this apartment because of it, though the Austin food scene is excellent :)

One downside is that it's very close to 6th street, which is the main drag of Austin. There were several nights where people were having conversations just outside of the room, which could be easily overheard because of single paned glass. However, this problem could be easily resolved with double paned glass for better isolation
On 07/30/2014 by Dennis K.
Good Place to stay in AUSTIN
Basically I am satisfied with the service. Its very good and efficient. I like the system, the location and the safety.
The only drawbacks are the place is very noisy especially on the weekend, you can almost can hear anything happening on the street. And the internet speed is very slow. we need faster internet speed and better Wi-Fi coverage in every room.

I would like to make some suggestion such as cleaning service, it would be nice if there is a cleaning service to be done at least once a week.
Make or install sound proof windows so the noise from the street can be reduced significantly.
Provide some kind of Care Taker in the premises so we have some one to communicate with when we need it for instance to drop the clicker when we checking out.

overall I like this place......and I will comeback to stay when I am back in Austin.
On 08/31/2014 by EFFENDI S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2014 by Jeff P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2014 by Ryan S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/17/2014 by Julie C
not quite right
The apartment was beautiful and in a great location, but the pullout sofa was so slanted that sleeping in it wasn't possible. Check before renting if the sofa has been fixed. The other bed was also not very comfortable. The shower was great and the kitchen area was very nice.
On 10/21/2014 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/22/114
Hello Julie C, Thank you for your comments and feedback, we do use this as an opportunity to improve the quality of stay for our guests. We are happy that the location worked for you, it's a great central apartment, close to some great Austin attractions. In terms of the sofabed, we are looking into this and have asked the Home owner to look at fixing and or replacing. We are glad you were able to enjoy the other amenities of the unit. Thank you again for the comments and we hope to see you again!
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2014 by Dawn Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/04/2014 by Chris V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2014 by Jessica M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/14/2014 by Paul H
Downtown Austin rental
Apartment was just like the pictures & more, centrally located, easy to walk everywhere, great communication, would definitely stay here again
On 11/18/2014 by Jessica M.
Response on 12/1/114
Dear Jessica, Thank you for your review and comments. We are happy you found the home as described and the location so convenient. We always found it an easy place to go and explore all the Austin offers. All the best and we hope we can see you again in the near future. TurnKey Vacation Rentals.
A perfect base in downtown Austin!
We loved our stay in this very stylish and comfortable apartment. The bed was blissfully comfortable, the towels and linens luxurious,and the parking secure and convenient. Based on other reviews we expected it to be noisy, but although we were there at the weekend we found it far enough away from the 6th street cacophony and slept very well. (There's a little traffic
noise before midnight, but this is a city centre.) The position is perfect for access to all of downtown Austin, and it's only a short walk to the river and SoCo. We would definitely book this again. Another success from Turnkey rentals, who were also a pleasure to deal with.
On 11/19/2014 by Paul H.
Response on 12/3/114
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and of course for staying with us. Your comments are right on about the location. You are close enough to walk to 6th, Rainey, South Congress, but being in the downtown core, yes some noise is inevitable. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the rental condo and found everything you needed with the amenities. We hope we can welcome you back on another trip to Austin. All the best, TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2014 by Michael N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/12/2014 by Josh F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2014 by Holly G
Super Chic In The Heart Of Austin
Swanky spot right in the mix of downtown.
On 12/19/2014 by Josh F.
Response on 12/23/114
Thank you Josh! Happy Holidays and please let us know if we can help in the future. The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2014 by Carrie V
Yes please!
It was conveniently located in downtown Austin. The decor was impeccable and I had a great night sleep!
On 01/02/2015 by Carrie V.
Response on 1/6/115
Thank you Carrie! Have a great 2015 and come back to visit! The turnkey Vr Team
A very nice Austin experience
The rental was very clean and equipped with everything I needed for a successful stay. I would absolutely stay here again!
On 01/04/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/6/115
Thank Holly! Have a great 2015 and come back to visit! The turnkey Vr Team
Girls Weekend!
My girl friends and I were visiting Austin for the weekend and wanted to be on the middle of it all. The apartment was in a perfect location and was very comfortable for 3. It is nicely decorated and was very clean. Because it is on the second floor there can be a lot of street noise but it didn't really bother us. Overall we had s great girls weekend in Austin!
On 01/15/2015 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2015 by Jonathan B
Chic Digs in Downtown Austin
Absolutely LOVED this place. Beautifully appointed and a great location right in the middle of downtown Austin. Evenings on the weekend can have some street noise but they even thought of that with two white noise machines that worked beautifully. Slept well. Great bathroom layout, huge shower, and fantastic kitchen. Will definitely stay here again. Only issue was that I got locked out early even after having been extended a late checkout. But worked it out easily and quickly.
On 02/10/2015 by Tammy D.
Response on 2/17/115
Thanks Tammy. Sorry about the lock on the last day. Please come back anytime! The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2015 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2015 by Lauren F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2015 by Jamie J
Downtown Austin Stay
I loved the style and location of this rental. It was clean and comfortable and I'd stay here again when in Austin.
On 02/26/2015 by Jamie J.
Response on 3/11/115
Thanks Jamie! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Come back for a visit. The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2015 by Debbie F
Centrally Located for SXSW
Easy, comfortable, great new amenities. Noise makers helped kill the pedestrian noise.
On 03/18/2015 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2015 by Kevin T
Great stay in a great location
Very nice stay, cute condo in a great location - walking distance to lots of bars/restaurants. It was noisy at night because it is in such a prime location. Only complaints were that the wifi wasn't working and there was just one roll of toilet paper in the unit. Other than that, it was great and TurnKey was very helpful!
On 04/02/2015 by Karen F.
Response on 4/14/115
Hi Karen, Thank you for the review, it's very important for us to hear how your stay went. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our downtown condo, it really is in one of the best areas to enjoy Austin. I apologize about the internet, because it is shared with the building sometimes it runs a bit slower. Also, we stock the home with a starter kit of supplies, I hope it was enough to get you going. We hope to host you again soon. Cheers, Turnkey VR
austin condo
Very good
On 04/15/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/29/115
Hi Donna, thank you for the review and for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed and hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future ~ TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2015 by Cheryl S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2015 by Garrett L
Perfect!
Absolutely perfect stay. Condo was extremely clean and well appointed. Not to mention how stylishly furnished it is. Amazing location. Walk to everywhere. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Austin.
On 04/20/2015 by Cheryl S.
Response on 5/4/115
Hi Cheryl, thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed our rental condo. We always thought the downtown location was a real advantage to explore Austin. Hopefully we can welcome you on your next trip to the area ~ TurnKey VR
Amazing time in Austin!
Fantastic! A great oasis in a fantastic location near all the hot spots in Austin. Two blocks off 6th - and right in the heart of the best restaurants and best activities. Clean apartment with everything needed for a great stay!
On 04/23/2015 by Garrett L.
Response on 5/7/115
Hello Garrett, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, always great to hear from our guests. Great to hear you enjoyed the condo, we always though the location and being downtown was a great benefit. Hopefully we can welcome you back on another trip to Austin ~ Turnkey VR
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/24/2015 by Nick B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2015 by Susan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2015 by Trey B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2015 by Kenia V
Austin condo
Overall we had a great experience with the condo rental. It was well-located, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Two small complaints, the unit wasn't perfectly clean. The bathroom counter and towel rack had long hairs on them. The second comment is that the pictures show large flatscreen TVs, but there is no cable included (at least that I could figure out). It wasn't a big deal because we weren't in the unit much to watch TV, but I appreciate being able to flip on the news/weather while I'm getting ready in the morning. Other than that, it was a great experience and I would recommend this unit to anyone.
On 05/12/2015 by Nick B.
Response on 5/26/115
Hello Nick, thank you for the review and for deciding to stay in our rental condo. Our apologies if the unit was not a perfect clean, we do hire a cleaning company to go through the home after each guest and would have been happy to have t hem resent. Thank you for staying with us, we glad you enoyed and had a good time ~ TurnKey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/21/2015 by Lance F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/24/2015 by BRENT H
Down Town
When you are close to the action you will hear the action, all night............Should be listed as efficiency and not 1 bedroom. Clean, modern design close to everything.
On 05/26/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/8/115
Hi Brent, Thank you for your feedback on your stay in our home. The location can't be beat if you are wanting to enjoy downtown Austin. Our condo is in the heart of the city, I hope you were able to take advantage of being in the city. We hope that we can host you again soon. Cheers, Turnkey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2015 by Jocelyn A
nice 1 bedroom
everything was as expected. condo was updated and very nice. Everything was within walking distance.
On 06/07/2015 by Lance F.
Response on 6/18/115
Hi Lance, Thank you for your review on our downtown condo. I am glad to hear that we were up to your standards and that you enjoyed staying with us. We would be happy to host you again! Cheers, Turnkey VR
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2015 by Tom T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2015 by James E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2015 by Craig C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2015 by Catherine H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/19/2015 by Wesley J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2015 by Julie K
GREAT place to stay in Austin
Easy, easy, easy. They sent all the details before check-in so I didn't have to think about a thing. Had a couple of questions checking in and the phone help was friendly and on point.

Parking was simple and secure - way easier than dealing with hotel valet. Quick walk to 2nd Street district and a few minutes drive to South Congress.

Overall we agreed it was easier than staying at a large hotel and great to have the extra room for our 3 night stay. The place was spotless.

Not a fan of the mattress but no big deal. Would definitely stay here again.
On 09/29/2015 by Julie K.
Response on 10/3/115
Thanks Julie! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Austin and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2015 by jessica m
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/28/2015 by Alexis V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/29/2015 by Sharon T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2015 by Marc L
Thumbs up
Great space, well equipped, and clean.
On 11/08/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/9/115
Thanks Alexis! You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2015 by Etienne P
Great Location!
The location of this rental was ideal for a conference at the Convention Center!
Instructions for access were excellent.
I found it strange that I was instructed to start a load of laundry (towels) and take out the garbage before leaving, especially considering that there was a housekeeping charge.
The apartment is just as pictured. The kitchen is nicely stocked, but there isn't a table to sit at to eat a meal (other than the couch/coffee table).
All of that aside, I would still rent again if I'm in the area.
On 11/13/2015 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/16/115
Hi Sharon, thanks for taking the time to write us. Starting a load of laundry is by no means necessary and we're sorry if it came across that way. We are editing some of our instructions now. Starting the laundry assists the time it takes to get the home ready for the next guests, which is why we can often offer an early check in. Again, we apologize. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2016 by Steve B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/02/2016 by Katy G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/13/2016 by Jennifer L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2016 by Kelly M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2016 by Clay S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/27/2016 by Alaina N
Doesn't get any better! Absolute best experience!
The apt was gorgeous, clean, modern and had EVERYTHING you needed in it! It was such a great experience and so glad we decided to rent this apt versus staying at the Hilton! It was less expensive for the 3 of us and the perfect size and couldn't be a better location. We walked across the street every morning to the Yoga studio for Acai Bowls for breakfast, we walked to 6th street which was less than 5 min away and even walked to Rainey street which was only about min walk. We were there for a tradeshow at the convention which was only a block away. The apt was so nice, it even had built-in speakers so we could hook up our music and we were in surround sound heaven! There was everything you needed in the apt; lotion, soap, shampoo & Conditioner, PLENTY of towels, even tampons! There was an iron, washer and dryer, we could adjust the heat and air conditioner and an amazing touch that really sealed the deal for us was white noise machines in every room! Slept like logs! Only thing about the pull out couch was that it declined significantly; I think it's broken so we had to get creative and use the couch cushions to put under the legs of the pull out couch to prop it up to try to make it even. We joked about it calling it our hammock. It wasn't terrible but not ideal sleeping situation for that person. This place is perfect no matter what the occasion; we were there for business but would have been ideal for a bachelorette party or vacation spot! Couldn't have been a better week! Thank you!
On 02/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2016 by Sherry H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2016 by John B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2016 by Robert L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/06/2016 by Crystal S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2016 by Summer S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/19/2016 by John B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/22/2016 by Susie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2016 by Peter H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2016 by Jordan K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2016 by Joe S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/16/2016 by Pamela P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2016 by Nicole W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2016 by Julie T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2016 by Dante P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/04/2016 by Tom B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Laura B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/02/2016 by Sean P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2016 by Jennifer E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2016 by Jawad K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2016 by Jeff L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/03/2016 by Heena K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Mehul A
Great modern city apartment
The apartment is very well maintained and kept with modern amenities. Location is great with most of downtown Austin within walking or a short cab ride distance. We were a group of four adults in our late 20s and were quite comfortable here for a weekend. The bed sleeps two and the pullout sofa bed a couple more (though it's not quite as comfortable as the bed). Very clean apartment with lots of extra towels and linen. Having a coffee maker was a blessing (and hair dryer for my wife). Good closet and storage space. It feels more like a nice hotel suite than an apartment. The only nits were that internet didn't work (though I'm sure Turnkey would have fixed it if we had called), we couldn't figure out controls for the TV (wish it was less complicated or with better instructions) and the kitchen lacked some amenities (eg. creamer and sugar for coffee). Also, our email had the wrong keycode to ever the building but it took less than 5 minutes to call Turnkey customer support and get that fixed. Overall great no frills place for a weekend if you're looking the a place to sleep in downtown. I would stay here again. Loved using Turnkey. Their customer support is the best.
On 11/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/28/116
Hi Mehul, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize that some issues came up, and wish we could have had fixed them all during your stay. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. It's so good to hear we were able to help with the key code, though. Please know that we are working on improving the wifi and have provided more instructions for the TV (available on our tablet in the kitchen). By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/14/2016 by Kaelee J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2017 by Mariah D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Mary H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/30/2017 by Henry Q
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/05/2017 by Shelby W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2017 by Sheila Q
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2017 by Gilbert I
Great location, modern apartment with amenities
This apartment was great and worked very well for me, traveling with my two children. Super modern and clean, great location. A corner condo with a fair amount of street noise but the condo had 2 noise machines. We had trouble getting in and with the parking (missing remote) but it was handled quickly by the local team. One note..the sofa bed was not so comfortable, so a extra foam pad would have been great ! and the wireless was good, but spotty at times. I would recommend this condo to friends and family visiting Austin.
On 02/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/28/117
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Convenient downtown location
The location of this property was perfect. We rented bikes from BCycle and were close to several bike docks so the central location of the property enabled us to get around the city with ease. It was perfectly clean upon arrival and we were very comfortable in the room. The only issue we had was that our door code didn't work when we got in. A bit annoying, but the customer service representative was able to fix it in just a few minutes once I called. If you can't get a late check out and have bags you need to store, the hotel across the street will hold them for $5 each.
On 03/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/8/117
Hi Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but apologize about that inconvenience with the door code. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey and that we were quickly able to issue a new code and get you inside. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Eric M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2017 by Gerson A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2017 by Megan O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Kirk W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2017 by Fiona R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2017 by Shannan P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Jeff G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2017 by Zachary F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by Arlin David T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2017 by Thacher H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Elizabeth H
Nice Stay
We had a nice stay at this location. The rental had all of the basics and was nice and clean. Nice restaurants and markets were within walking distance and we took a Lyft to other restaurants and bars. The decorations are really nice and clean, the apartment is considered and efficiency so there are no doors between the living room and bedroom, which is great for one couple or a small family.

A few comments:

-Directions for where to park, how to enter the building complex and where the particular unit was located once inside the building complex were not included in the text messages. This was really problematic. I was unable to access my e-mail while driving around the downtown area and trying to figure out how to get in. I called TurnKey and they were able to help me, but it was really inconvenient walking around the street in 100* degree weather, with all of my luggage, no elevator and no way to get in.

-The parking situation is not very convenient if you need a car and it is confusing if you aren't prepared. Again, this information was not included in the text, but is buried in the confirmation e-mail - which may not be very accessible. You have a designated parking spot with your rental fee, but you first have to park somewhere else, access the unit to get the garage opener, return to your car and then access the garage. To check out, you have to remove your car from the garage, park it somewhere else and then go back in and return the garage opener. If you don't need a car and have a Lyft, Uber or other driver, this is not a big deal and the location is convenient.

-The location is fairly busy and even with a noise maker, you can hear partiers and emergency vehicles throughout the night. I wish i had brought my ear plugs. The pool is closed from 10pm - 8am, so that does not add to the noise.
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/6/117
Elizabeth, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to resolve your issues. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Robert W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/23/2017 by Kathryn R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2017 by Peter W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Cedric H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2017 by Kenneth S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/04/2017 by Go C