Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Hip Downtown Austin Condo with Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Hip Downtown Austin Condo with Pool
42 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
494 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
1BR Hip Downtown Austin Condo with Pool near Convention Center
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
great location
place was pretty clean, nice bed, great location
On 05/01/2018 by Kathy W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/28/2018 by Christopher C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/25/2018 by Kathy W
Cute Place, Great Location
First of all, I just wanted to say, what made my stay was renting through Turnkey- they went above and beyond my expectations. There was an issue with the parking, but any little thing I may have needed Turnkey's assistance for, they were more than accommodating. The decor is very comforting and pleasing to the eye. The apartment is small and cute. There's a little wear and tear, but a good value for the rental price! The location in not in a calm part of town, so don't expect tranquility. However, if you want to be in the middle of everything, this location is pretty much unbeatable! Overall, I really enjoyed the unit and experience.
On 04/25/2018 by Kristi E.
Response on 4/26/118
Kristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/11/2018 by Nikki C
Great downtown location!!
Exactly as pictured and described. Seamless booking and check in. Loved being able to walk to everything.
On 02/25/2018 by Brian M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Kirby H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2018 by Brian M
First time in Austin
The place was in a great location (right across the street from the conference center) and very clean. It was the perfect place to go back to at the end of a long day.
On 01/28/2018 by Tim C.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/26/2018 by Henry Carl Mahome I
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Norm H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/08/2017 by Eric P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2017 by Katrina B
Great location - needs some repair.
The location of this condo at the Railyard is prime for enjoying downtown Austin.

Inside the condo was clean and neat.

The Railyard condos, due to the enclosed courtyards of this complex, have problems with any noises people make which get amplified.

There was one snafu in which I was emailed a door code a few days early, then the day before I was emailed a different code. I tried the newer code and it didn't work. Lucky I had kept the old code. I tried it and it worked.

A few issues I noticed were that the floor lamp paper shade had a tear and a hole in it. The floor in bedroom and hallway was creaky. The tub had a corroded stopper, some crusty caulking and a chip out of it. The kitchen had very few appliances (just a coffee maker). I would have liked to have a tea kettle and a blender.

On 11/16/2017 by Ray K.
Response on 11/17/117
Hi Ray, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2017 by Becky H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2017 by Ray K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/22/2017 by Scott D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2017 by Nicole L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Brad N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2017 by Brad N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Mary V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Mark S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/04/2017 by Charlotte M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/03/2017 by Mitsunori I
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/29/2017 by Ashley K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2017 by Mark S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/08/2017 by Brad N
Amazing location!
We really enjoyed staying here for two nights. The apartment was clean and loved the decor. We were celebrating a bride to be and the location was perfect for us. We were able to walk to 6th street and all the great restaurant's. We will be booking to cute apartment again for our next trip!
On 04/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Tiffany A
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/25/2017 by Taylor H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/22/2017 by Theresa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2017 by Julie W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/05/2017 by Lupita C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2016 by Benjamin H
Great Location - Nice Place
For an event at the Austin Convention Center, the location couldn't have been better. The apartment was very nice and clean. Loved having the small grocery market just a block away. 4 stars instead of 5 because the area rugs have become worn out, slow drain in shower needs attention, and furniture in living room needs some repair.
On 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/6/116
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property. We could not agree more about the awesome location of this home. We really appreciate the feed back you have left us about the area rugs, living room furniture, and the shower drain, and have reached out to our team and will be looking into this for any future stays.You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/07/2016 by Peter N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/28/2016 by Megan V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2016 by Brad N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2016 by Lisa W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/21/2016 by Lora B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/16/2016 by Shonda B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2016 by Adam K