Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Dawson 5BR w/ Patio & Wet Bar
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Dawson 5BR w/ Patio & Wet Bar
10 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
4 Queen, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Quiet & Charismatic 5BR in Heart of Dawson - Private Patio, Wet Bar & Gazebo
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Iron, Hair dryer, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
ENTERTAINMENT
Cd player, Games, Wireless internet, Netflix
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Private entrance
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Rachel W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Ruben C
sleeping off the hair show
this place is in a perfect location, very easy to get around with public transportation or with in walking distance to awesome bars and restaurants. with everything around the place is still quite and relaxing. This place is great, looks exactly like the pictures. very clean and has everything you need from fully stocked kitchen to extra linens. Recommended for sure!! loved our surprise delayed check out time!!!
On 09/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/11/2018 by Megan L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by William P
Great home in the perfect location.
We stayed here for business and have nothing but great things to say about it. Great home, perfect location and fun things to do in the area. Highly recommend this property and will stay here again.
On 07/09/2018 by Jared S.
AWESOME House!
This house was awesome! Very big, incredibly stylish, just what we needed for our group of 10 people. Upon arrival, house was clean but HOT. We tried for a few hours to cool down and when that was unsuccessful- I gave Turnkey a call and they tried to help over the phone and then sent someone out promptly determining the breaker had flipped. We will definitely try to stay here again!
On 06/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/18/2018
Hello Brittany, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Brittany H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Ryne G
Overall pleased, with two discrepancies
Overall, the house was nice, very clean. And very accommodating for our stay.
Two discrepancies we had, one the air conditioning did not work upon arrival, the maintainer depth did show up and got it working with an hour. But the young man was disrespectful in the way he spoke to me. Second was the front driveway, there was no mention in the description of the residence on how steep it was, making it unusable for our vintage cars we were driving.
On 04/11/2018 by James D.
Response on 4/12/2018
Hello James, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will be following with our staff and sincerely apologize for your experience. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the AC issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team