Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Remodeled E Cesar Chavez Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Remodeled E Cesar Chavez Condo
50 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
936 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR Remodeled Austin Condo in E. Cesar Chavez w/ Patio & Pool Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Patio, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2018 by Samantha C
Great Condo!
Very nice condo clean and spacious! Close to the convention center, restaurants and more!
On 08/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Catalina M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Genevieve W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Cong Thuan T
Great Condo !
The condo was great. Very close to Rainey street. The condo was very clean and modern.
On 05/24/2018 by Wade B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Wade B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2018 by Patricia B
Not up to snuff!
Portal was not available to get entrance directions had to call. Place needed dusting, floors swept, and counters cleaned, which surprised me since there is a $120 cleaning fee. I would have expected perfection for that price.There were even burrs stuck in the carpet. Supplies were sparse. We only had 1/2 roll of toilet paper, only 2 hand towels,3 wash cloths, 3 spoons, 4 forks for 4 people. No laundry detergent, nothing to wipe off the counters with and the oven was unusable because it wouldn’t close. When called, they did send someone to bring us supplies except more silverware and weren’t fixing the oven until after we left. Turnkey WiFi given didn’t work, had to call and they hook us up to a different network. Beds were clean and firm. Bathroom was clean. It was all on the first floor. Don’t expect any views, there is a fence or paring lot out of every window. Was charged 2 fees for booking - one from home away (whom I booked through) and one from turnkey. Location was walking distance to Rainey Street and 35. They did return my $3000 security deposit quickly. Short term rental license displayed was for a different unit. I would not rent this again, especially at these prices!
On 05/12/2018 by Karen B.
Response on 5/14/2018
Hello Karen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the supplies and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please let us assure youu we will follow up on the housekeeping issues you mentioned as well and make sure it all gets resolved. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/24/2018 by Karen B
Girls Getaway to Austin
Condo perfect for four 50+ ladies. Short walk to Rainey street and short taxi rides to SoCo and Zilker Park.Condo could use more towels and coffee cups but did not hinder our good time in Austin.
On 04/06/2018 by Donna R.
Response on 4/8/2018
Donna, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Donna R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Duncan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2018 by Madeleine L
Great Place, Poor Customer Service
The place was great! It was very clean and super cute inside. However, the customer services was not great. When we arrived, the initial code that was given to us in the email did not work. When we called the number in the email, the lady would not give us a new code at first because the persons name that the reservation was under had not arrived yet. The person whose name the reservation was under called and gave permission to give us a new code, and said she accepted all liability. The lady my friend was speaking to said she would call us with a new code. After waiting about 10 minutes outside of the apartment, we decide to call back since we had not gotten a call. A different representative answered, and after explaining the situation to us, said there was nothing he could do and we would have. to wait for the girl who the reservation was under (who wasn't going to be there for 5 hours) or he would email her a new code and ten se could give it to us if she chose to do so. It was a very frustrating experience and etc representative from 'Turnkey' gave us a different answer. Definitely would recommend the place, just not Turkey booking agency.
On 02/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/15/2018
Hi Cellie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Please know that our policies regarding the sharing of access codes are put in place to ensure the safety of our guests and homeowners. That being said, we do apologize if you received conflicting information from our Guest Experience Agents and want to assure you that we are further investigating this incident to prevent similar problems from reoccurring. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Kristine C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/10/2018 by Chrisele T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Paul P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2017 by Ben M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/25/2017 by Randy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Kristy J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2017 by Matt G
ATX condo
Condo was excellent. Comfortable and clean. Good location.Beautiful kitchen and bath. Thick bath towels, and comfy beds. Only comment is didn't find clear instructions to operate TV in Living Room.
On 10/22/2017 by Sally D.
Response on 10/24/2017
Hi Sally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the television instructions and want to assure you that we have since updated them for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/15/2017 by Sally D
Girls Weekend
Great place would definitely rent again!
On 09/27/2017 by Nancie R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2017 by Nancie R
Great Stay!
We had a great stay at this condo! The convention center is a short 5 minute Uber ride. We had a last minute change in schedule and needed to be in Austin a few days early for the hurricane relief efforts and the management company was VERY easy to work with. The neighborhood is in an up and coming part of the city with lots of cool renovations going on around. The Launderette restaurant is a nice walk from the condo and a must visit while there. I travel to Austin several times a year and will be staying here again!
On 09/18/2017 by Gordon P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Gordon P
Great place to stay!
We were very satisfied with our stay at this rental. It was very clean, nice open floor plan, with a good location, close to downtown. It is a gated condo, easy parking, and conveniently on the ground floor so we didn't have to drag luggage upstairs. Nice!!
On 08/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Laura B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/15/2017 by Daniel O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2017 by Amy S
Great Work Stay
Very clean. Great instructions. Good proximity to Austins downtown and highway access.
On 05/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/25/2017
Adrian, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2017 by Adrian G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2017 by Bruce G
Great stay for quick weekend trip / close to downtown!
This home was a great spot for a quick weekend trip to Austin. We didn't have a car but it was a quick cab ride to downtown. The complex is very secure and quiet. The unit was pretty spacious, clean, and the little patio was a nice touch to be able to enjoy the outdoors.
On 04/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/09/2017 by Robert A C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/26/2017 by Joann R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2017 by Jessica M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by David N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Sean F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/30/2017 by Katie Z
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/21/2017 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2017 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2016 by Mike D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2016 by Mary M