Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Remodeled 3BR w/ Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Remodeled 3BR w/ Hot Tub
9 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1961 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Newly Remodeled 3BR in Quiet South Austin w/ Hot Tub & Patio
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Entrance
ATTRACTIONS
arboretum, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Cable TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet, Books, Netflix
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
AMENITY
combination tub/shower, shower, toilet
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
antiquing, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
OUTSIDE
Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
POOL SPA
Hot Tub
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
cycling, golf, hiking
SUITABILITY
children welcome, pets considered
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Novels, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Arboretum
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Linda F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/03/2017 by Kathryn T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2017 by Amber S
Birthday stay in Austin
Loved everything about this rental! Would definitely book again if in the area. Very fair priced, clean, cute decor. We had no complaints at all! There were some issues with ants, nothing major though, and probably common in this area. We give it 5 stars.
On 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/21/117
Amber, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into this issue. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/22/2017 by Karen J
Clean remodeled house
House was in good repair and clean with a recent remodel occuring. The house was very functional and easy to gather and have dinner. House was in quiet neighborhood with a nice deck in back with a hot tub. Hot tub was filled with clean water but we did not use. House does need an exterminator as there were some pests that can be easily remedied. Also, the TV does not have cable, satellite, or antennae. If you have a subscription service such as netflix, sling or something similar you should do just fine. Our son had his sling account so we were able to us that for football games.
On 09/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/6/117
Hello Lloyd, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issue you mentioned and address it if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Newly remodeled house and backyard
We spent the weekend with our adult children and had a great weekend. The recently remodeled house was great which included kitchen, bathrooms and enclosed back porch and deck. Property management company was a plus, house in good shape. Had one issue that can easily be resolved, an exterminator is needed to address the pests. This included roaches and ants, not a major issue but the ants did get into a decorated cake even though it was in an enclosed container. Based on the rest of our experience I am confident this minor issue will be addressed. Quiet neighborhood as well.
On 09/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/20/117
Hi Lloyd, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will thoroughly inspect the home for ants and roaches and make sure professional pest control is scheduled, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
We had a great time!
The house is great and the Turnkey staff are too! We used the house for ACL and it was $15-20 UBER between 6 people. Super cozy, great sound system, WIFI, friendly neighbors and overall I recommend this house to everyone! When we went the hot tub was not working, but the Turnkey staff had someone come an hour after I called about it and even though they couldn't fix it, they gave us a compensation and made the process very easy. Five stars to both! :)
On 10/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/19/117
Raul, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location and updated property
Property was nicely decorated and had plenty of room to lounge. Nicely updated kitchen and bathrooms. Generally, very clean but might suggest removing the carpet in master due to age and it holds a bit of pet odor.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/1/117
Hi Brandon, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check the master bedroom carpet and make sure it is professionally cleaned or replaced, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/15/2017 by Jeremy H