Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Remodeled 3BR w/ Dock & Billiards
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Remodeled 3BR w/ Dock & Billiards
8 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2280 sq. ft.
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Remodeled Lake Austin 3BR with Private Dock & Pool Table, 20 Mins to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Private entrance
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Close to town, Near public transportation
Balcony, Golf, Outdoor grill
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
Shower, Toilet
Ping pong table, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
Great location but hard to enjoy
Te house and open air patio were great. We especially enjoyed the billiards. However, The boat dock and upstairs patio had not been used or cleaned in ages and was filthy and infested with spiders. I spent some time cleaning but could not get rid of the spiders so ended up not using as we had planned. Also, there was a lot of construction going on next door so the peace was interrupted by construction noise. This could have been a great vacation.
On 03/17/2018 by Pat M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Iliana B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2018 by Pat M
Great Lake House
We booked this rental for 3 nights but stayed for only 1 night due to plumbing issues. The water shut off completely at 10pm the first night but the property management was able to find us a similar rental the next morning.

The property management, including the local field rep were super professional and helpful.

On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/12/118
Hi Johnny, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the plumbing issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to move you to another one of our nearby properties, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that water has since been restored to the home, and the homeowner is working closely with the water system company to ensure this problem does not reoccur. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Little House on the Lake
This is a great house, with a great location on Lake Austin. The house is well appointed and the only thing we felt was missing was a vacuum. The rug in the living room shows even the slightest bit of dirt/lint and it's a bright red focal point. We really enjoyed the house and look forward to going back. Just a note if you are planning on hosting people at the house, there is a lot of emphasis about too many people and noise and the neighbors aren't tolerant. Not a problem for us but thought it might be helpful for others. Also, the fireplace has broken mirrored glass in it as decor. Looks nice but a little scary with small children.
On 01/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/118
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comment regarding the need for a vacuum along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Julie S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/24/2017 by Sundeep Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/14/2017 by Johnny C