Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Remodeled 3BR w/ Dock & Billiards
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Remodeled 3BR w/ Dock & Billiards
32 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2280 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Remodeled Lake Austin 3BR with Private Dock & Pool Table, 20 Mins to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Outdoor grill
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
AMENITY
Shower, Toilet
ENTERTAINMENT
Ping pong table, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2018 by Barbara M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/08/2018 by Elizabeth W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Scottie P
Awesome House!!!
From the start to the finish it was awesome. The entire property is beautiful and what a view. We stayed during the week and had the lake to ourselves. The boat lift was awesome and the deck with the large screen TV was great for sports.The view was amazing and the 360 bridge boat ramp was very close.We went to the County Grill on Monday and from the BBQ to the staff we went back 3 times. Awesome!!!
On 08/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Chris P
Austin trip
The lake was great. The house needs a deep clean. The floors were dirty. The yard was not mowed and the boat lift was broke and in the back yard.
On 08/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/8/2018
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have gotten in touch with our team regarding the deep cleaning and lawn service. We have are also fixing the boat lift issue. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/05/2018 by David R
This place was PERFECT!
The house was absolutely perfect for our girls weekend in Austin! It was centrally located on the lake and not far of an Uber to downtown! The house is big and roomie and was great for our group!
On 08/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Gorgeous home, prime location - will be back!
The home is gorgeous and the property was well-maintained, clean and open for hosting dinner. The dock has great views and is very accommodating. I will be back to this property! Only negatives: Plumbing issues - the showers and toilets were backed up and flooding the bathrooms. I believe it got better but I never heard back after my initial reach out for any confirmation on a plan to fix things. We were away on the lake for several hours so it may have just been time. There was no paper towels and we ran out of toilet paper. We also should have brought more than we did.
On 07/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the plumbing issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since visited the property and confirmed that the showers and toilets are all working properly. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by Tim W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Julie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Debra Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2018 by Doug R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/13/2018 by Marshall C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Thomas M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2018 by Hector N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2018 by Matt M
Lovely lake house with great dock
This is a very light and bright lake house which is very modern looking. There is a dock with an upper covered patio which is wonderful to watch the boats go by. We swam off the dock and climbed up the convenient ladder. The pool table inside the house is a wonderful diversion for staying inside. The only trouble we had with Turnkey was the email they sent, saying we could check out at noon, and then they called me the next morning at 10am asking why we had not left? So I forwarded them the email they had sent me, and they finally agreed that we could check out at noon. So Turnkey needs to streamline their communications process! Otherwise, the house is great!
On 06/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/5/2018
Jennifer, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the miscommunication so this does not happen in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Greg G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Karen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Bryan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2018 by Randy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Spencer C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Joe S
Great location but hard to enjoy
Te house and open air patio were great. We especially enjoyed the billiards. However, The boat dock and upstairs patio had not been used or cleaned in ages and was filthy and infested with spiders. I spent some time cleaning but could not get rid of the spiders so ended up not using as we had planned. Also, there was a lot of construction going on next door so the peace was interrupted by construction noise. This could have been a great vacation.
On 03/17/2018 by Pat M.
Response on 4/10/2018
Hi Pat, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the boat dock and upstairs patio and will make sure both of these areas are thoroughly cleaned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Iliana B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/13/2018 by Pat M
Great Lake House
We booked this rental for 3 nights but stayed for only 1 night due to plumbing issues. The water shut off completely at 10pm the first night but the property management was able to find us a similar rental the next morning.

The property management, including the local field rep were super professional and helpful.

On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/12/2018
Hi Johnny, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the plumbing issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to move you to another one of our nearby properties, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that water has since been restored to the home, and the homeowner is working closely with the water system company to ensure this problem does not reoccur. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Little House on the Lake
This is a great house, with a great location on Lake Austin. The house is well appointed and the only thing we felt was missing was a vacuum. The rug in the living room shows even the slightest bit of dirt/lint and it's a bright red focal point. We really enjoyed the house and look forward to going back. Just a note if you are planning on hosting people at the house, there is a lot of emphasis about too many people and noise and the neighbors aren't tolerant. Not a problem for us but thought it might be helpful for others. Also, the fireplace has broken mirrored glass in it as decor. Looks nice but a little scary with small children.
On 01/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/5/2018
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comment regarding the need for a vacuum along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2017 by Julie S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/24/2017 by Sundeep Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/14/2017 by Johnny C