Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR Vacation Home in North Austin Close to Lake Travis
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR Vacation Home in North Austin Close to Lake Travis
25 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
10 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2160 sq. ft.
3 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Conveniently Located North Austin 4BR w/ Spacious Yard - Near Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Arboretum, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Library
Deck, Patio
Cable tv, Satellite tv, Wireless internet, Netflix, Sunday nfl ticket
Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2018 by Tully B
Great Service
Everything was great. Clean place, combinient location and the customer service was pretty good. I would totally recommend this place to a friend.
On 06/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/18/2017 by James W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2017 by Marcelo G
My stay in Austin
I was very pleased with the rental property, it was exactly as described. It was clean and very well maintained and the customer service was awesome. I would most definitely recommend this agency to my family and friends.
On 06/17/2017 by Barnestine M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by Barnestine M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Kyle N
Graduation Stay
Very good.. I would like it if the property was not damaged or messed up in any way that the damage insurance be refunded.

The cost of renting the house and a local hotel was the same. If you reduced the cleaning fee or refunded the cost of damage insurance it would make me look at renting every time.
On 06/07/2017 by Mike L.
Response on 6/12/2017
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the Damage Waiver you mentioned, we would like to note that this is an optional expense, and guests have the option to provide a refundable security deposit instead. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Mike L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2016 by Amy M
Great vacation home
We rented this home for our family who came to town for our wedding and they enjoyed it very much.
On 05/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2016 by Tully B
They need to have adequate supplies in the kitchen.
On 03/02/2016 by Undisclosed
Wonderful 4-bedroom house in NW Austin
Had a great weekend with family in Austin for a wedding. The house and rooms were a good size to spread out and enjoy one another in the open-concept living/dining/kitchen area. Backyard games were a bonus for some great weather. Floors could have been cleaner, but overall the house was clean, nice, and well-appointed.
On 02/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/26/2016 by Jennifer H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/15/2016 by Maria A
Nice Home For A Group
This was a nice house to sleep 3 couples and 2 singles comfortably. There were plenty of TV's and a nice touch was wine available for $10 replacement. The kitchen however was lacking in cooking department. One of the nicest things about renting a house is the ability to buy groceries, cook and eat in... if you have adequately equipped kitchen. The large frying pan Teflon was worn down to the aluminum which makes it toxic and should be replaced as that is a key cooking item when cooking for 10. I would also suggest adding a garlic press and grater. A couple more serving bowls or at least one more glass cookware pieces would be solid additions. A roll of paper towels would have been a nice to have handy as we could never remember to pick up at the store. We didn't use the TV's though I tried to turn one on (without reading extensive instructions that were available) and gave up as it was bed time. Floors are tiled throughout so bring slippers. Plenty of towels were provided in the linen closet. Not sure what the "Man Cave" was all about. We were in and out and avoided it due to the "enter at your own risk" sign. As mentioned, there are extensive instructions with local markets and amenities. Wifi worked GREAT! That was a real treat. Heater was a little noisy and so is the refrigerator (needs to be troubleshooted as it should quit making noises every so often, but was continuous). If you hear a squirting rustling noise it's air fresheners placed in kitchen and master. It seems to be somewhat masking some cigarette smoke smell. TurnKey provided good instructions and person I spoke with at the beginning was very helpful.
On 01/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/30/2016
Hi Audrey, thank you so much for the feedback! We couldn't do it without the help of our guests. We sincerely apologize for any disappointment. Guests can call us 24/7 with any problems they may have with the home. We can bring anything you need (kitchenware, paper products, etc.) and we can fix most things quickly. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place to stay!!
My husband and I have rented many homes, all over the country, through HomeAway, VRBO, and TurnKey. This is a place we will return to. The accommodations were great, lots of room to spread out. Clean. Nicely furnished. There is a beautiful park directly across the street for families to enjoy. We loved our time in this vacation rental.
On 01/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/24/2016
Hi Lois, thanks for the kind words! Reviews like this make it all worth while. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Excellent house family and friends!
We shared the house with friends and their kids. Plenty of room to socialize, play, and relax.
On 01/20/2016 by Madeline V.
Response on 1/19/2016
Thanks Madeline! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Spacious vacation house
We shared this house with another couple and their children. There was plenty of space for everyone to spend time together but also have privacy. The location is also very convenient to major roads in Austin, grocery stores, etc. Open kitchen and dining area so you can all enjoy cooking and eating in together. I highly recommend this home.
On 01/03/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2015 by Madeline V
Relocating To Austin
My family relocated from California to Austin and needed a fully furnished home for two months before moving in to our own home. The Amasia house was a perfect match for us. Very spacious rooms, open floor plan and an owner willing to assist if we needed anything. If you are moving cross country or just a get away to Austin, I definitely recommend this house. It has everything.
On 11/25/2015 by Undisclosed
I loved the vacation house.
The house was absolutely awesome. We really enjoyed the place. I'm glad that it turned out so well as I couldn't see any reviews for this house while booking. It has enough space for 10 people and most of the places like Mainevent and TopGolf are closer and are not far. Each room has a TV which is amazing and we felt as if it was a like a hotel stay but more than that.
On 09/25/2015 by Charan R.
Response on 10/1/2015
Thanks Charan! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great vacation/relaxation/party house
Stayed overnight with some friends for a party. House was clean, beds were comfortable, TV setup was sublime. Everyone had a great time with the recliners/TV and giant Jenga set outside. The master bedroom had a great bathtub that my girlfriend said was her new "home away from home." I would highly recommend this house for people looking to get away for a weekend or looking for place close enough to the city to explore but have a quiet place to unwind.
On 09/04/2015 by Undisclosed
This house was amazing even if we could only stay there for one night. The only problem I personally had was I didn't bring enough people to share the experience with. There was ample amount of places to sleep, and everyone seemed to enjoy the amenities. My party was impressed with the house and would've stayed longer if we booked it for longer. Definitely friendly towards all parties, especially wedding parties or bachelorette or bachelor parties, or your simple football party!
On 09/04/2015 by Undisclosed