Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR/2BA Lady Bird Lake Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR/2BA Lady Bird Lake Condo
53 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1385 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Modern Condo on Lady Bird Lake - On-Site Pool and Lake Access, Sleeps 6
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Private pier
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
arboretum, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
Great Location
Nice condo. Everything as promised. Only criticism was the complete lack of staples in the kitchen. The only thing provided was coffee filters. No sugar, salt, or other basics. 10:00 check out is kind of early too. But right on the water, 10 minutes from downtown. Good Wi-Fi, TV's. Would be nice to clearly show where the gate key is, in order to get out on foot.
On 11/15/2017 by Joel G.
Response on 11/16/117
Hello Joel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the lack of sugar and salt, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Comfortable, spacious,good location and everything worked!
Location was perfect for us attending the Pumpkin Regatta at the Festival Park just across the lake. House was comfortable and everything worked! The layout was super for providing privacy as well as enjoying a group in the living areas.
On 10/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/27/2017 by Elizabeth H
Comfortable condo with great access to the path
The condo was very clean and served our purpose - especially since we were out and about most of the time. We missed having certain amenities such as a blender, and other kitchen appliances were limited, but we tended to eat out most of the time, anyway. We would have liked to have more comfortable seating (another small couch and/or some comfortable chairs). Also, I had a broken ankle, so going up and down all those steps was a challenge for me. I don't remember seeing it written anywhere that there are not any elevators. When I rented the place, I assumed there was an elevator - a mistake on my part. If you are going to stay here, you do need a rental car to get to Continental Ave. and downtown attractions. But, the place was safe and everyone really enjoyed such convenient access to the pathway along the lake.
On 10/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/13/117
Hi Elena, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will be sure to pass your recommendations along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2017 by Elena M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/19/2017 by Patrick T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/02/2017 by Mark G
It was a great stay
All of the room was clean and the kitchen had all the cooking items we needed. The only down side is the fact that rooms upstairs have to share the bath room. The area is very quiet.
On 08/20/2017 by Vi T.
Would recommend and stay again!
Clean, convenient, roomy condo. A/C worked great, comfy beds, everything you need. Only complaint was there was no broom or mop and 4 days with kiddos is bound to have messes. The key for the gate access was there as well. Would recommend and stay again.
On 08/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/14/117
HI Nichol, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nichol
Clean, convenient rental with plenty of space. Key for the gate was there as well to access the hike trail or walking out of the complex. All beds were comfy, plenty of towels, a/c worked great. Only complaint was there was no broom or mop. A 4 day stay with littles makes plenty of messes. Would have been nice to easily clean up. Would recommend and stay again!
On 08/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/12/117
Nichol, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with the owner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Mallory A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/28/2017 by Lea D
Lady Bird Lake Girl's Weekend
We had a great weekend at the condo at Lady Bird Lake!
On 07/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by Jaymie H
Pretty Condo next to the Lake
Awesome family vacations. The place is very confortable. We really enjoyed our time and we recommend it. The only thing I would suggest is to clean the patio it was dusty.
On 07/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/14/117
Almar, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up to have the patio thoroughly cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/09/2017 by Almar T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Cody B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2017 by Lisa C
Ok place
When we checked in the condo floors were not washed and the porch was wet and smelled like beer. We could not get out of the complex unless you had a car to trip the gate or a key to open the walking gates. There was not a key in the condo and the owners did not bring one over for 2 days.
On 06/04/2017 by Victoria P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Jerry S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/30/2017 by Victoria P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2017 by June K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Shaena T
Great Location- Centrally Located
Condo was very clean and well maintained Walkable to several restaurants Great trails for walk, run, biking right next to property entrance
On 04/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2017 by Jeffrey T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2017 by Brett W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2017 by Jennifer L. R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/22/2017 by Kelsey D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Ricki E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/04/2017 by Mary G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/04/2017 by Jody W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2016 by Todd V
Good location
The location of the condo served our purposes; we came to Austin to golf and the condo is about 15-20 minutes to many of the municipal golf courses (which, if you're looking for inexpensive golf with interesting greens, forgiving fairways, and electric carts, are a bargain!) and enjoy a bit of the Austin nightlife. We had several of issues with the condo (a broken coffee pot, which the property manager promptly replaced after we notified them but we had forego coffee one morning, and a leak and mold in one bedroom, about which we informed the property manager). The lighting from the parking area to the condo is poor, which made walking to and from the condo precarious at night. The condo wasn't as clean as we expected, but we're a bit fanatical about cleanliness. The furniture is cheap, and we didn't find the beds all that comfortable. Although the price of the rental is reasonable, I hesitate to recommend this condo for the reasons mentioned in this review.
On 11/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/14/117
Hi Cheryle, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide such helpful feedback. While we are glad to hear that you really enjoyed the location, we're so sorry about the inconveniences that came up. It is good to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey and that we were able to help out with coffee and the outdoor lighting. Also, we take your suggestions seriously and are looking into ways that will make our place even more comfortable. By the way, you were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Geoffrey S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/17/2016 by Paul S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/01/2016 by Sonya P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2016 by Ashley M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2016 by Richard P
Great location with awful service
The complex was conveniently located in relation to Congress and 6th Street with great bars and restaurants just a quick ride away, as well as all of the other things to do in Austin; however, the overall service left something to be desired. To begin, there were dirty towels laying on the closet floors upon our arrival. The gate for entering and exiting was only convenient to enter the condo complex, but exiting required some engineering and was inconvenient if anybody left without the entire group. The day before we were expected to depart and checkout, we received an email indicating that our checkout time had been extended from 10am to Noon. This was appreciated until the cleaning service walked in at 10:10am and I received a call demanding that I vacate the premises immediately as we had overstayed our checkout time (despite receiving an email indicating a later departure time). Lesson learned: do a little more research on the renting company before booking again.
On 07/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/11/116
Hi Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes and services up to the highest standards. Unfortunately, we dropped the ball on this one and we sincerely apologize, and as you can see from all of our other 4 and 5 star reviews, this is just not the norm for us. Please be assured we have made sure the gate is functioning properly for those leaving and returning and have spoken with our housekeeping team regarding the dirty towels left behind. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience that occurred, and if there is anything else we can do, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/11/2016 by James V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2016 by Juan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2016 by Amanda S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/27/2016 by Tiffany C
Perfect location, clean place
Perfect location next to bike/hike trail, close to I35, clean, spatious place. Close to bus stops as well.
On 06/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2016 by Marek C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/22/2016 by Jennifer H
Decent
The location was great but there were a few little set backs. They did not offer us with the gate code when we arrived, then our code for the front door was changed at the very last minute and we could not get in. The rooms were wonderful and so was the space, but the towels were wet in the closet. We were not told about the key to get out by foot, so we were stuck most of the time. The kitchen was bare, no condiments, not even salt and pepper. I think they should invest in some goodies to help guests feel at home.
On 03/18/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/18/116
Hi Melissa, thanks for the kind words and helpful suggestions. We're on it! We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have felt. You were great guests and we hope to hear from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location and great accommodations
We were going to stay at a hotel for this vacation. We were traveling with my brother, his wife and son and me and my wife. For less than 200 more for our entire 5 night stay, we had 3 separate bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and an unbeatable location. We were close to downtown, close to the airport and a few blocks away from South Congress street in Austin.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. Really just what the website described.
I needed to call the 24 hour phone number once and the service person was right on with the info I needed even though it was almost 4 am.

We are looking forward to booking again through Home Away and Turn Key.

Thanks for great accommodations and an excellent vacation.
On 02/22/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/1/116
Thanks Mark! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Austin and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2016 by Mark P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/14/2016 by Kelly B
Review of TurnKey's condo on Lakeshore
Our rental experience was overall very positive. TurnKey is great! We called numerous times requesting info on how to enter the condo, requesting towels, fixing an outdoor light, and each and every time TurnKey answered and delivered. Excellent work, thank you!
On 11/30/2015 by Josh F.
Response on 11/30/115
Hi Josh, thanks for taking the time to write us! We apologize about the problems you experienced and we're glad we were able to handle them quickly. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2015 by Woong S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/18/2015 by Undisclosed