Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Backyard Oasis w/ Pool and Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Backyard Oasis w/ Pool and Hot Tub
32 reviews
Austin, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2326 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
North Austin Backyard Oasis with Pool, Hot Tub and Outdoor Kitchen
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
LIVING
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless Internet, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2017 by Angie G
Weekend Stay
Went up to Austin from Houston with 4 co-workers for a work event. Absolutely loved the house. Easy to locate, easy access to and from places without crazy traffic and $20 Cab/Uber/Lyft ride if you want to experience 6th street or areas around there. Plenty of space for all to sleep comfortably and pool, hot tub, grill all make the stay even better. Only issue(and not really an issue) the cable only provided spotty signal and only a few channels(could have been user error? 5 guys and nobody read any instructions lol), just forced us to spend more time in the pool and away from technology! Loved it! Great shower pressure and the Air conditioner worked phenomenally. Would recommend to anybody.
On 09/28/2017 by Greg M.
Response on 9/28/117
Hi Greg, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the cable to make sure it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2017 by Lachelle R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Greg M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/11/2017 by Sarah L
Home away from home
This was a very nice spacious house. The house is very well-equipped with everything from cooking utensils to board games. The pool is very refreshing in the hot tub is very soothing. My only complaint is that they need to have pool maintenance come more than once a week.
On 08/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/25/117
Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Awesome Home!
Very comfy and cozy home! From the bedrooms and bathrooms to the pool and hot tub. Great location and close to all the hotspots, stores, and restaurants. Would definitely stay again!
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Needs a little TLC
Everything was clean except the pool but someone came out as soon as I called. Some of the lightbulbs were out and the kitchen floor where it meets the dining room was broken.
On 07/17/2017 by Melissa S.
Response on 7/18/117
Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are following up to resolve all concerns mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/14/2017 by Kristin L
Good Title - Reflects property's features
Lovely home - a few issues with outdoor electricity, but overall a fun vacation! The pool is a nice feature for Austin's heat.
On 07/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/11/117
Sharon, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Melissa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Steve M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/29/2017 by Sharon R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Katie K
Perfect 30th Birthday House & Location
I had friends from out of state visit for a surprise 30th birthday celebration. The house perfectly accommodated our group with a beautiful backyard and was a short uber ride to downtown Austin. We also visited Lake Travis which is 25 mins away and was a great activity for the day then relaxed in the hot tub that night. I would definitely visit this property again.
On 06/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Not As Expected
The home appeared to be updated and newer when viewing the photos, but was not so when I arrived. While the interior was mostly clean, there were light bulbs out, appliances were broken or missing and the floor stripping was broken. The exterior had cobwebs and the pool area had not been cleaned. The open floor plan and furniture were comfortable. It would have been nice to have a queen bed in the Third bedroom and each one should have a tv. It should be listed that you do not get cable tv just Netflix. Instructions on how to use the showers and Tvs would have been helpful. I do have to commend the property management. They addressed the issues immediately.
On 06/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/06/2017 by Marian A
Centrally located oasis
House was amazing had a couple a flaws including hot water doesn't work on second floor, pool light is nearly impossible to find the instructions left were incorrect and the Hot tub was difficult to learn. Other than that this place is centrally located 5-10 minutes from everything including downtown. We loved it and had a blast, will stay again when in Austin!
On 05/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/17/117
Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! Please let us assure you that we are currently addressing the issues you mentioned, and thanks so much for bringing these to light. Your feedback helps us to make this amazing house become a perfect one. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything at all. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2017 by Dave F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Eric B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/22/2017 by Janelle R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/15/2017 by Sherman W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Beth S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/27/2017 by Matthew L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2017 by Ahmad B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2017 by Garrett S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/13/2017 by Russell W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2016 by Sharrianna R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/21/2016 by Brandy M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/15/2016 by Mary M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2016 by Chris M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2016 by Anai E