Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ski-In/Ski-Out 1BR/2BA w/ Hot Tub & Creek View
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ski-In/Ski-Out 1BR/2BA w/ Hot Tub & Creek View
22 reviews
Beaver Creek, Colorado
The Property
4 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
882 sq. ft.
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Ski-In/Ski-Out 1BR/2BA - Hot Tub, Balcony w/ Creek View, 2 Blocks to Village
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Near public transportation, Downtown, Near ski resort
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Balcony, Bicycles, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill, Tennis
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cd player
Fireplace, Clothes hangers
Private entrance
Clothes dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Derek D
Very pleasant accommodations. Enjoyed my visit.
The property was very clean and I have no significant complaints. I would definitely stay there again and overall enjoyed my visit quite a lot. Some small downsides, however (and the reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5), would be: the elevator was broken throughout my stay. I didn't really care and usually prefer the stairs...except on move-in/move-out days, when I had a very heavy suitcase (filled with my skiing paraphernalia). So I had to lug that up 2 flights of stairs the night I arrived, and down 2 flights the day I left. Also, I arrived around 9:00 pm. and it would have been nice if there'd been some kind of a map or explanation of exactly where I was in relation to the Beaver Creek Village Square (the ice-skating rink, etc.) so I would have known the best way to walk over there to find food, the general store, etc. And I would have appreciated a map to the hot tub, and also an explanation of the ski trails that lead directly into the complex (I learned these things over the next few days by exploring and/or asking neighbors). The condo itself, however, was actually NICER than I needed, so no complaints there. A few things they might want to look into, though: a large plant in the living room was obviously dead (didn't bother me at all, but it might bother some). Also, there was a very nice espresso machine in the kitchen, but I would have liked to have known ahead of time that they had one so I could've brought some espresso cups with me. Also, it was not easily apparent how to operate it, so I finally just gave up. The coffeemaker worked, but considering everything else, it was kind of a lower-level model. I'd think a better coffeemaker might be a good investment. Also, the code we were given to the hot tub was not correct (but the outside-door code worked, so I had no problem getting access). Finally, I'm not a fan of pocket doors, which is all there is between the bedroom and the bathroom. And on top of that, there's not even a latch by which to actually fully-close/lock it. I was alone so I didn't care, but that might be a problem for others. But again, these were all small issues that the owners might want to address to fine-tune the property. But overall the condo was large, bright, inviting, clean, comfortable, nicely-located, and in the end a very good deal, in my opinion. As stated above, it was probably nicer than I'd expected or needed and I would definitely return. I had an awesome vacation!
On 03/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2019 by Jason J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2019 by Terry S
Perfect Condo near village and lifts ski in/out
Great hot tub great condo very cozy fireplace great for ski vacation and plenty of room in condo
On 02/24/2019 by Undisclosed
Great location
We loved this location as it’s very close to the village and a little playground. The unit was spacious and well equipped with everything you would need. I do think it is in need of some upgrades - yes, everything is 30+ years old, whatever, the unit was priced accordingly, but the beds were soooooo uncomfortable. The pull out couch was like sleeping on a rock bed as u you feel every spring in the 30 year mattress. Thankfully the unit had lots of blankets and we made a makeshift pillow top but was still very uncomfortable. And the master should have a king bed. There is plenty of room and the bed was small and uncomfortable. This unit only has ONE parking spot, not two as described. The check in and out was all remote as the unit has entry code and not a physical key which was very convenient. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here but was very excited to return home to our own (comfortable) beds!
On 02/19/2019 by Nicole R.
Response on 3/6/2019
Hi James, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner to look into adding a topper. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2019 by Adam R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2019 by Rod C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2019 by Nicole R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2019 by Natalie G
Close and Cozy
The condo was very clean and walking distance to the center of Beaver Creek. There is not very good signage to find where to walk. Follow the path by the hot tub and up the hill to find your way to the village. The only bad part of the stay was the code to the main building was not always working. We went in January and had to use the December code. When we first got there and it did not work I was told it would be an hour before someone could help. We figured out the old code and then it was ok. Inside the condo was very cozy and had plenty of room even with the pullout bed pulled out.
On 01/22/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/23/2019
Hi Julianne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to apologize regarding the code and access issues you faced. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2019 by Tom S
Close and Cozy!
We were looking to be able to walk to the main village and this place was perfect! I used my smart watch and it is exactly a quarter of a mile walk to the Centennial lift. The hot tub was hot and large size. The place was clean and roomy.
On 01/11/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2019 by Julianne S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/30/2018 by Jennifer R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2018 by Geoffrey G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2018 by Dan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Matt M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/21/2018 by James H. P
BC trip
well it was tough to book because every time I hit book it would tell me to try again later so after 4 or 5 attempts I gave up and reserved another place that I was going to book 1st thing in the morning. Then around 2 AM I received a text that said thank you for booking lol so you almost lost my booking because of the slow response.
On 03/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/16/2018
Hello Tim, Thank you so much for the feedback. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is something else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Jeannine G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Tim P