Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Updated 2BR w/ 2 Private Balconies
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Updated 2BR w/ 2 Private Balconies
5 reviews
Bend, Oregon
The Property
5 people
No Pets
1 Queen, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Updated 2BR w/ 2 Balconies, Surrounded by Forestland - Near Sunriver
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Festivals, Forests, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Books, Games, Television, Wireless internet, Netflix
Balcony, Lawn / garden, Ski & snowboard
Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing
Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Wood stove, Iron, Central heat only, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Super cute, clean, and private
I was very impressed with this home. It did not have great reviews but was a great price and I knew we would only be around the house at night; so I took a chance. So glad I did! This home was exceptionally clean, smelled clean, had all the ammenidies we could need, and was the best price by far. Pros- comfortable bedding along with multiple extra bedding kits, window ac unit and a fan for both bedrooms (it also had a central heating system but we did not use it, being Summer and all), pack&play and baby gate, everything felt very clean, no funky smells, and no creepy crawlers (big one for me), tv in every room (we only used the one in the living room but it was a smart tv with Netflix), 360° view of wildlife, full kitchen with dishwasher, soap, and towels, and an enormous driveway and lot which made having a trailer no issue. Cons- the only negative comment I have is that we didn’t realize that the bottom section (what appears to be just garage and the door to enter was locked) was also a rented space. This did not effect our stay at all other then waking up very freaked out as to why a car was in the driveway of such a private home. After watching it for a while and realizing no one was in it, I did some internet searches and realized that section was also a finished rental. My only suggestion is that in the instructions, it mentions that there is a bottom unit or refers to them as unit A and B. Something to indicate someone could be staying below. Again, this never hindered our stay and we couldn’t even hear those below us, just startled us a bit :) We were truly impressed with this home, especially based off of the other reviews, and will stay here again. The rest of our group stayed near the Village in Sunriver. It was less then a 20 minutes drive and was mostly freeway or highway. It was very doable to do a couple times a day.
On 08/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi Julianne, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you as well for your feedback, and please know we'll pass it to our team to review and add to our listing or Guest Access Instructions. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great rental
This place was great. It was clean and well equipped with everything that was said. It was a nice quiet neighborhood and just a short drive into bend. The balcony on the master bedroom side was a little wobbly and the shower head could be raised up a little bit for normal height people but other than that no issues!
On 08/22/2018 by Nick G.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the balcony and shower. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by Eric E
Mediocre at best
The house itself was OK. Not great. Not bad. The preparation was awful. It was clean but the heat was turned off by flipping the circuit breaker and the breaker box is located in a room that is locked off from the renter. So we had the pleasure of a couple of chilly days. There's a TV in one of the bedrooms. The power cord hangs down and an extension cord was need. No extension cord was available. Did this ruin our stay? Of course not. But it demonstrated that no one is taking care of making sure the property is ready for guests. The devil is in the details. My suggestion: avoid problems. Go somewhere else.
On 05/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/29/2018
Hi Albert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not having heat during your stay, as we show that a member of our local Field Operations Team connected with you on 5/17 regarding this concern. At that point, we were able to walk you through switching the breaker back on and confirmed that any issues had been resolved. Please be assured we are checking on the heater and TV in the bedroom and will make sure any problems are addressed as needed. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/15/2018 by Albert W