Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Upscale Bermuda Dunes Rental
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Upscale Bermuda Dunes Rental
8 reviews
Bermuda Dunes, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
3625 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Upscale and Luxurious Bermuda Dunes Rental for 6 Guests
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Wine Fridge
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
golf
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Music Festival - Coachella
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Tennis
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Great place with the kids
Perfect for family of 4 or 5! The home was nicely furnished and spacious, great for two to three young kids to play, was clean inside, but backyard furniture, deck, pool, and spa needed to be cleaned on arrival. One toilet didn't flush, and refrig ice maker had to be repaired while we were there, and needed help with spa on first day since no instructions and remote didn't work. Comfy house but could have used someone to walk through between renters to catch the small issues.
On 05/31/2017 by Doug M.
Response on 6/6/117
Hi Doug, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed the toilet and ice maker and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Robert N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2016 by Lisa M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2016 by Changwoo L
For the most part a very nice place to stay.
My daughter and three granddaughters stayed with me for a little getaway. The house was very spacious and the views were gorgeous! We were right on the golf course and even though we didn't golf it made for a perfect backdrop. We spent a lot of time in the pool which is what the girls loved the most. There were three full bathrooms so we all had plenty so space there as well. My only complaint was the beds were VERY hard making it hard to sleep.
On 07/01/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/30/116
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, and we are so glad to hear that you found our place to be comfortable and loved the gorgeous views! That being said, we are sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable on our beds. Some guests prefer a firmer mattress to sleep soundly on, but we can understand this is all up to individual taste. Overall, it sounds like you had a great stay and thoroughly enjoyed the pool. We thought you were perfect guests and hope to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/27/2016 by Cindy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/20/2016 by Kimberly P