Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Hot Tub, Near Lake & Skiing
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Hot Tub, Near Lake & Skiing
19 reviews
Big Bear Lake, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
9 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1813 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 4 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Walk to the Lake & Park! 3BR w/ Private Hot Tub & Game Room, Near Skiing
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Autumn foliage, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Games, Pool table, Television, Video games, Wireless internet, Xbox, Netflix
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Walking
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
POOL SPA
Hot tub
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near lake
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Swimming
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot tub, Fenced-in yard, Private entrance
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2019 by Max F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Lj (Jake) S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2019 by Andranik S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/30/2019 by Electra S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2018 by Octavio B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/25/2018 by Emmanuelle C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2018 by Jayson P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2018 by Madilyn R
The property was extremely clean and organized.
Our stay at this rental was wonderful! The only reason why I put a 4 instead of a 5 had nothing to do with this rental. We initially booked a different rental; however, when we arrived there we noticed rat droppings. We called TurnKey Vacation Rentals and they were very nice, even stating that they can move us to a different rental that night! We thought that this would be free of charge as it was not our fault at all; however, we had to pay about $300 more! This was extremely disappointing as it was never our intention to move rentals in the first place but we HAD to due to the rat droppings. Fortunately, the rental they moved us to - this one - was perfect; however, I am still very dissatisfied with the fact that we had to pay so much extra even though it was not our fault at all.
On 11/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/3/2018
Hello Hristina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. If something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer your payment over to. It appears you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we’re glad to know you did enjoy your stay at that home. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Manuel M
lovely, clean and comfortable
The photos represent the property well. My partner and I enjoyed our long weekend getaway to enjoy the fall weather. It was centrally located to everything. The fireplace, hot tub, open kitchen & pool table were our favorites. This home is perfect for a couple or small group heading up for a ski adventure or fall getaway close to hiking. The entire home is super clean, smelled good and was nicely decorated with nice touches. The rental made check in and out simple with great communication. The only thing missing for us was a view but the quaint and quiet neighboorhood almost made up for it as the price was just right.
On 10/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/18/2018
Hi Valerie, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all the compliments on our home. We sincerely appreciate it. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Valerie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2018 by Allan L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Peter G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2018 by Sharlene S
Family Getaway
OMG.. I am extremely happy with how our rental worked out. The pictures do not do justice to what the house looks like. It was easy to check in and check out. We went up there with 3 adults and 6 kids and my 1 1/2 year old and Boy oh Boy this house was more then perfect. The Hot Tub was a favorite to all of us.. The living room was very spacious.. All the kitchen appliances and essentials were available.. Making this place extremely comfortable to cook.. The outside view simply AMAZING. This house is in the middle of everything, jet skiing all water sports, restaurants, lake, super markets, etc. The kids ages range from 17 to 7 and this house it's perfect for all ages.. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking to getaway and enjoy nature or look for family fun!!!.. I loved this place!! Simply AMAZING!!! Everything was AMAZING!!!
On 08/12/2018 by Johanna M.
beautiful home
I love this home.. home feels cozy and homie.. I love the decor. the fireplace at night was a plus, it was relaxing.. I love that it had a spa, we soak ourselves for hours. it has different types of game boards, xbox. horse shoe and bean bag games in the patio. short walk to the park and lake... down the street from big bear blvd and they have a McDonalds right down the street. I love this house, will definitely book again.
On 08/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Johanna M