Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Lakefront Townhome w/ Dock
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Lakefront Townhome w/ Dock
9 reviews
Boothbay Harbor, Maine
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
7 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1688 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Gordon's Waterfront Retreat, 3BR Townhome on West Harbor Pond
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Video games, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Wii
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
LOCATION TYPE
Waterfront
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/07/2018 by Sheila R
Lovely waterfront townhouse
This townhouse worked well for my family of four and a set of grandparents. We were happy with the many bathrooms and spacious bedrooms. And we loved the dock and ability to swim and paddle in the backyard after days exploring! We did experience trouble with the WiFi not working for large chunks of times, which would mysteriously fix itself and there were no directions about garbage, recycling, recommendations for places to go, that often are left in rentals. Aspects of the house seemed a bit tired but overall we were happy and would return.
On 08/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/20/2018
Hello Sarah, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Sarah K
Very nice place!
Other than some very overgrown bushes and wobbly old dock, everything was really nice.
On 07/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/25/2018
Hi Pamela, Thank you for the compliments and for this review! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your valuable feedback, and please know we will pass it to our team and homeowner. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Maine 2018 July
Nice but dated home. Needs updating mattresses and pillows. Dock is very old and a bit difficult to get down to if you have bad knees. Slippery when wet! Home could’ve used some hedge trimming too. Otherwise, beautiful lake but many mature I trimmed trees block good view. Neighbors in 14 used the whole “shared dock” like it was all theres. Made it difficult to fish and sit with all their toys.
On 07/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/2018
Hi Thomas, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your valuable feedback, and please know we will pass it to our team and homeowner. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2018 by Thomas L
A clean place and nice location.
We enjoyed our time in Boothbay very much. The house was great for us because one of the bedrooms has a bonus room right off of it with a small bed perfect for our 6 year old. The house was very neat and clean. I did not give it 5 stars because the kitchen is outdated and not all the dishes were not very clean. I’m very particular about kitchens... We did have a problem with the sink but The turnkey people were quick to respond and help. The location is very close to town which we enjoyed a lot.
On 07/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/7/2018
Hi Rachel, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the sink issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are properly washing the dishes as well. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Good to go
Just one what was sad, there was no was broken
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Doug S