Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Lofty Breckenridge Condo by Slope 9
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Lofty Breckenridge Condo by Slope 9
27 reviews
Breckenridge, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR, 3BA Lofty Breckenridge Condo by Slope 9 - Private Garage & Hot Tub
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Hot tub
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Cd player, Games, Wireless internet
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play
SUITABILITY
Wheelchair accessible
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2018 by Lindsey E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/27/2018 by Scott P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Marti W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2018 by Conor M
Do not recommend until issues are addressed.....
This was a very expensive week for 5 of us. We so looked forward to the condo in the pictures. The location to Peak 9 lifts, shops, gear rental is excellent. You literally have a short walk to the above. However, the condo itself is dated, furniture stained, and many things broken or missing. The kitchen was very nicely equipped btw. But:
- the downstairs bathtub back up and nasty things came up thru drain - unusable
-missing handle on same bathtub for shower - dangerous for kids as tub almost overflowed since cannot turn the remaining piece (off or on)
-poor lighting, missing lightbulbs all over
-hot tub water was murky/dirty - unusable for 3 days - they did come and drain and refill after calling
- strangely, there were 8 hangers of wet sheets hanging in the guest BR - we called to have them removed - mildew
- pillows could use refreshing
- tablet provided did not work all week, wifi erratic
Overall, would not recommend staying in this condo as is. Calling out of state TurnKey mgt company was a chore although they were responsive about the hot tub. They will probably respond that we did not call to bring these issues to their attention - but honestly, there was so much that we just gave up - no one wanted to hang around waiting for maintenance men to come.
On 03/01/2018 by Chris and Cher R.
Response on 3/5/118
Hi Chris and Cher, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to service the hot tub and remove the hanging linens from the guest bedroom, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect Stay
Beautiful condo - even better than photos! A quick 5 min walk to town or lift 9 (where many of the easier slopes are). This was our first time to Breckenridge from Sol Vista and Copper Mtn. More variety of different slopes here for our various skill sets as a family. The condo had room to spread out and have space to ourselves, while still sharing time as a family. This will be the first condo we try to get next time we vacation to Colorado.
On 02/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Bradley B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/28/2018 by Aimee P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2018 by Brielle N
Breck Ski Trip
Great condo with plenty of space. Enjoyed the private hot tub on the deck and the private garage which was a great place to keep our skis. You can walk to the Brewery and the walk to the free ride pick up was short. The only thing that did not work was the ice maker but Turnkey was really great about it and bought us ice and brought it to us. Would highly recommend this condo.
On 01/08/2018 by Jody M.
Response on 1/12/118
Jody, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect space!
This is by far the best condo I have stayed at in Breckenridge. I have used other companies to rent from in the past and I have never been as impressed as I was with Turnkey. I will be using them again and from now on!
On 11/25/2017 by Sarah L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2017 by Sarah L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Jon M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2017 by Shana N
Beautiful Breckenridge View
Enjoyed the spectacular view from the balcony everyday. Condo was clean and well planned for more than one family. Only concern was traffic noise from back of condo -- but the view made up for that inconvenience.
On 08/09/2017 by Elaine D.
Response on 8/9/117
Elaine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2017 by Andy B
Beautiful property that's easily accessible to town and slopes
We loved the owner (Barbara). She was accommodating and friendly. After we booked with Barbara she informed me that she was in the process of switching to a new management company and ask for a patience during the process (which I was happy to work with) however I was a little dissatisfied with the management company's customer service. Destiny from Turn Key rentals (said new management company) called me at 10:30am on a Tuesday and left a voicemail stating that if I didn't return her call within 30 minutes she would cancel my reservation (that was paid for in full already)....? We had several reservations coming up this year and booked three through VRBO. I was at work but worried so I took a break early only to find that she needed to review a pet and smoking policy with me that I had already read and agreed to the conditions. The toilet in the downstairs bathroom with the laundry would not flush without overflowing. When we tried to contact the management company we were unable to reach anyone. We opted out of worrying about it and just used the other restrooms in the condo all weekend. The views were beautiful, the town is darling, the condo is right around the corner from a free bus ride that will take you to town or slopes and the condo was very clean and comfortable. Overall we loved the experience.
On 03/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/31/117
Hi Renea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide this feedback. While we are so glad to hear how much you loved our property, we are also sorry to hear about the problems that came up when finalizing your reservation or if you were not able to reach us to report a maintenance issue. Here at TurnKey, we try our very best to make sure that guests have a hassle-free experience; unfortunately, it sounds as if we may have fell short of that with you. We apologize if there was some miscommunication about our verification process. With any reservation, we do have to obtain a valid ID from every guest, and that includes reservations previously made with the Homeowner. Regarding not being able to reach us about the toilet problem, we do not show record of a voicemail about that during the time of your stay. Please be assured we will have it repaired right away and wish we could have fixed it during your stay. It is so great to hear that you found everything to be really clean and were comfortable, though. We thought you were wonderful guests, and if there is anything else we can do, just reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline at (888) 512-0498 and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Ski Trip In March
We have visited Breckenridge several times in the past and have typically opted for a hotel. This time we chose to stay in a VRBO and it was well worth it. The location was close by the ski lifts and downtown, having a washer/dryer, fridge, oven, multiple bedrooms and comfortable family room made it a very relaxing vacation. It is well worth your time to look at this property as it is convenient, clean and frankly being on the 3rd floor, private.
On 03/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2017 by David P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/26/2017 by Jonathan H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/24/2017 by Barbara N
Spectacular Christmas in Breckenridge
Our family stayed in this beautiful condo from December 23-28, 2016. The condo was very large, slept 8 people easily, was fully stocked with coffee, team and spices and the views were absolutely spectacular. Every window has a beautiful view! The condo in on Main Street and is walking distance to everything and if you need last minute items, Conoco is right across the street. We had a private garage to store skis and car and the condo is comfortable, clean and well equipped. Can't wait to come back.;
On 02/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Barbara N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Chad S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2017 by Barbara N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/09/2017 by Dawn S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/23/2016 by Barbara N