Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Condo at Ocean Edge Resort
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Condo at Ocean Edge Resort
31 reviews
Brewster, Massachusetts
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1.5
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1032 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Ocean Edge Resort—2BR Condo on Golf Course w/ Pools
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
POOL SPA
Communal pool
ATTRACTIONS
Bay/sound, Churches, Cinemas, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Novels, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Shared pool, Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Whale watching
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sound/bay fishing, Swimming
Great Condo at Ocean View Resort
This was the second year we rented this condo. The backyard views the golf course! Very quiet. We would definitely rent this unit again.
Two suggestions I would have are: there is one television and I would suggest a tv upstairs as well as shades in one of the bedrooms upstairs. There is only a curtain and the sun shines in quite early in the morning.
On 09/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Lorraine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we have passed your recommendations along to the Homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/05/2018 by Emily J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Linda M
Needs some attention
Ocean Edge is a wonderful spot. We have stayed at this resort numerous times. This particular condo needs some TLC. Sliding glass door needs repair. No A/C in small bedroom. Curtain rods are bent, bath mat hasn't been replaced in years. Some are small issues and some big, but for the price and location you expect a little more. Unit was clean, well equipped kitchen. Easy and efficient rental from Turn Key.
On 08/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/15/2018
Hi Ann, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear that your rental experience was easy and efficient. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Rest assured, the bath mat, curtain rods, and the sliding glass door are being taken care of. We would like to thank you for being a great guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Lorraine L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Ann F S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Hugh B
lovely and comfortable Cape Cod Condo
I rented this condo with my 2 children. We had a great stay. It was clean and neat and I liked that it was all the way at the end near lots of beautiful trees. The bedrooms were good sizes and the beds very comfortable. There isn't air conditioning in the smaller bedroom but we left the A/C on in the master bedroom and doors open and it was cool enough. There is also an A/C unit downstairs. There was a large fan in the smaller bedroom that smells awful, I think it needs to be cleaned or thrown away, it was unusable. The laundry was very handy. There is great wifi except it stopped working the last day for some reason. When ever I had any issues or questions I texted Turnkey and they responded quickly. We went for lots of walks at Ocean Edge. Oceans Edge is close to a few beaches which is convenient. The facility is immaculately landscaped with gorgeous flowers everywhere.
On 08/05/2018 by Margaret H.
Response on 8/20/2018
Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the fan and replace it if needed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2018 by Margaret H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/27/2018 by Anne R P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Anne K
Relaxed stay
If your looking for a relaxed vacation this is the spot. Not much around unless you go to other towns. Indoor and out door pools were nice but you needed to pay extra to use them. Our condo was clean except for the rugs. Could use some updating. Do take a ride into Province town it a fun place to visit. The turn key people were very good with contacting,very helpful.
On 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/15/2018
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the rugs to ensure they are properly cleaned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/21/2018 by Julie T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2018 by Marisa F
Great location, unfortunate experience that ruined a couple of da
So for first I will say this we love the location of the condo, closeness to Brewster beaches, and access to a great pool if we want to skip the beach. We also love the dining options in the area, JT's, Guapos, and the Stone fired pizza are great. But had some unfortunate things that went wrong that really soured the start of the trip. Our first night there our Central air stopped working. After a long frustrating conversation with your Houston office, who didn't even know the unit had central air, a local person helped but due to the time of night could not be there till the morning. After downloading the manual and watching a few YouTube videos I was able to get it working. On the 2nd and 3rd days of our trip the WiFi stopped working. This was inconvenient due to the fact we both needed to get some work done while on our trip. On of the techs responses was it's a bad area, sorry. If you list WiFi it should work. We had to log into 4 different WiFi's to finally get it fixed. When you want to get a little work done waiting around for a new password isn't ideal. One of the ladies that came out to help was very helpful but the damage had already been done. As much as we like the area I'm not sure if we would be back to this rental property.
On 07/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/2018
Hi Sonia, First off, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced surrounding the wifi and A/C during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team has addressed the wifi concerns for future guests and we have also included detailed instructions for operating the A/C remote. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Carletta W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Melissa W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2018 by Carletta W
Wonderful Stay on Cape Cod!
We found a clean, well-maintained unit when we arrived. Nice quiet location not far from great restaurants and fun activities. We would highly recommend this rental to anyone.
On 04/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Made for an easy and relaxing stay!
The listing description was accurate and complete. The interior was clean and had all the amenities we needed. We were in town to visit our son's family for our grandson's birthday. It was nice to go back to this condo at night for a warm and peaceful sleep. I would highly recommend this rental to others and will probably stay here again!
On 04/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by Mary Allen W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Robert N
quick winter getaway
Overall, the condo was comfortable and met our needs. It had a well-stocked kitchen, and a quiet location at the end of a dead-end road overlooking the golf course.

My only issue with this condo is that the description said it includes many Ocean Edge amenities including 3 outdoor pools, and an indoor lap pool, tennis, etc I specifically emailed Turnkey to ask if the pool passes were included, and I was told yes, they were. When we arrived, I emailed Turnkey to find out how we obtain the passes and were told we needed to purchase them. This information needs to be stated more clearly in your description and I would suggest including the pricing.
On 02/22/2018 by Susan H.
Response on 3/2/2018
Hi Susan, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the incorrect information you received regarding the home’s amenities. Please be assured that we are updating our listing information to reflect the additional fees required to access these features. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2018 by Susan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Carletta W
Wonderful Vacation
We had a great vacation at this rental property. It had all the amenities of home. It was at the end of the street on a cul de sac and the ninth hole was the backyard. The property description was accurate. It was less than a mile to the Arbor pool. You could walk but there was plenty of parking at the pool. They had a great snack bar and there was a life guard on duty. If you want the beach it is only a short drive away. For golfers it is a perfect spot. The property was clean and well maintained and the management company was excellent ( turnkey). We visited friends in Eastham and enjoyed a great dinner at Arnolds-also has miniature golf and ice cream. Brewster is not far from Sesuit Harbor in Dennis where we enjoyed another great meal. JT restaurant in Brewster had delicious lobster rolls and steamers as well as fried clams! To stock the kitchen go to Ferretti's market. Coffee, bakery, excellent deli(Boar's Head)and groceries. What I liked about the condo- you do not have to rent for 7 days. I would recommend this property to a friend.
On 08/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Jason K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2017 by Lorraine L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2017 by Andrew B
Nice and clean
Place was clean and well kept. The grill was new. The resort/golf club/tennis was good as well. Wish they had bigger towels. Since this is not a hotel, you can't just ask the maid for extra towels either.
On 08/07/2017 by Jatin D.
Response on 8/8/2017
Hi Jatin, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by John P