Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Vineyard House in Calistoga with Private Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Vineyard House in Calistoga with Private Pool
57 reviews
Calistoga, California
The Property
8 people
Dogs Allowed
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Vineyard House in Calistoga with Private Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Satellite tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Deck, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool
Library, Winery
Close to town, Near public transportation
Fantastic stay with friends!
This house was perfect for our group of 7! The views are spectacular - we very much enjoyed eating breakfast on the patio in the mornings. We also loved having the pool - it was a great way to relax before the wedding we attended in Calistoga. Heads up - it's a bit outside of town, so getting an Uber was a bit difficult. I'd recommend making transportation plans in advance, if needed. And yes, the house is actually a double-wide trailer home, but you couldn't really tell - it's very comfortable and very nicely decorated inside. I would definitely book again!
On 03/21/2019 by Undisclosed
Great stay for a group of friends!
Great house for a weekend getaway! We used the pool and BBQ in the backyard. The house can get a bit dark at night due to the limited lights, but overall we had a great time!
On 03/19/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2018 by Melissa A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/05/2018 by Ian C
Vineyard Home in Calistoga
The house is in an offbeat location but relatively close to town( 2 miles or so). There are 4 bedrooms in the house along with 2 full baths. The house was well equipped. It is secluded from the main road. If you are looking for quiet, this is a great place. There is a pool & a hot tube.
On 09/10/2018 by Ellen B.
Great property for family or couples
We rented the house for our family while we were in Napa and it offered lots of space and very nice amentities. We have discussed coming back with other couples. The master bedroom mattress was so comfortable.
On 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Melissa C
great place to stay near Napa!
Absolutely great property that makes you feel as if you are in the middle of wine country. I would highly recommend it to anyone to stay here. However, I would also recommend to do the following:

MAKE SURE THEY HAVE THE AC ON. When we got there the inside of the house was 88 degrees and with windows open (It was high 60's at that point) and AC on it was still 80 degrees in the house at 11pm. Having two very cranky tired kids that couldn't fall asleep was not fun.

We also had an RV that was 12'6 and very difficult to get in or out of the property because of low hanging trees right at the entrance. It would be nice if they adjusted the listing to reflect that but if you have a vehicle over 7'0" you will have issues.

Finally the code didnt work to check in but it was easy enough to call and get a new one and we got in no problem from there. Overall would still certainly recommend but for the price to have a scratched RV and not be able to sleep well the first of two nights could have been a little better.
On 08/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review for us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property. We apologize for not having the house at a comfortable temperature upon your arrival and for the issues with the lock code. We are glad that these issues were quickly resolved. We also apologize about the scratches on your RV, however our access instructions did mention that the driveway was rather small. Thank you for being a great guest, we appreciate your recommendation and hope you stay with us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
So Much Fun!
We enjoyed Bo’s place very much! The location is amazing; both for driving to nearby restaurants and wineries and also for going on scenic walks/runs. We enjoyed using the outdoor seating area and a few of us took advantage of the pool & hot tub. Our group of 7 adults was very comfortable! Hot tip: we hired West Wine Tours and highly recommend their services! Our car was a 1972 VW Bus with driver and catered lunch. So worth it! Enjoy!
On 07/18/2018 by Dion W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Dion W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Trevor W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/16/2018 by Carole Anne M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/10/2018 by Natasha A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Karen S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/16/2018 by Thomas ???Doug??? M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/16/2018 by Emily M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Julie G
Birthday celebration
Overall, the house worked out very well. Beautiful location, nice lay out that assisted us in having a really sweet gathering. I live near Santa Rosa; had been heavily involved in the post fire recovery; really needed some time for rejuvenation. I also wanted to stay locally and support our local economy. We did have high winds the first night, which caused the power to go out, but the Turn Key staff was prompt and helpful. Luckily, the power came on after 2 hours. I would recommend staying here.
On 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/15/2017 by Mary W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Stephen S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/11/2017 by Jillian R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/24/2017 by Kathleen F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/31/2017 by Sabrina C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/11/2017 by Breanna B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2017 by Mai G
Great location, but house with basic insulation
Decent property, very clean and functional with lots of space, in spite of paper thin walls and cabin-like insulation. Beautiful surroundings, very peaceful. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Kitchen lacked some equipment, and for that price, we would have expected the minimal pantry essentials like oil, vinegar, salt, pepper, foil... We booked 3 months ahead for a wedding (high season) and found that accommodation was scarce and overpriced.
On 08/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/7/2017
Claire, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Claire A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Tanis C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/09/2017 by Marie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Karen C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/05/2017 by Kelsie P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2017 by Sandy P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/03/2017 by Susan W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/19/2017 by Therese D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/11/2017 by Carol S
Love, love, love!
Our friends and I had a wonderful stay in the Vineyard House. The location and views were absolutely beautiful and it wasn't too far from downtown Calistoga. The hot tub was a bonus on the clear nights.
On 03/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Marcie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Veronica M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Lindsay B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2017 by Claire H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2016 by Christopher E
Napa pre-Christmas Trip
The house was clean, comfortable, and welcoming. The location is a little out of the way from Calistoga - but not onerously so. It is located in an enchanting location, and is great as a pet-friendly location. Unfortunately, it rained for two days and had two hard freezes so Eddie the Dachshund did not get the full run of the property he may otherwise have had. The disappointment was loosing water pressure two mornings in a row. The maintenance man showed up sort of promptly the first day (since he had to come from the other side of Sebastapol) but did not respond the second day. I believe the well pump is about to give up the ghost so I suggest major maintenance before renting the facility again. I would rent again with the assurance and evidence that the water problem has been eliminated.
On 12/22/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/25/2017
Hi Joseph, thank you so much for leaving this review. While it is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, we are sorry to hear about the water-pressure issue that came up. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. When you called our 24/7 hotline to report the problem, it looks like we were able to send someone out to to take a look, and they also called the well company to determine what might be the issue. Because of the hard freeze that occurred both nights of your stay, the lever that controls the water pressure had frozen, and it was our advice to just give it time to thaw a bit, then shower. We certainly understand this inconvenience, and hope the refund we offered helped some. Since your stay, we have a permanent solution in place so that a freeze cannot interrupt the water pressure again. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else you need, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/15/2016 by Joseph G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2016 by Sabrina C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/06/2016 by Joseph R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/28/2016 by Tamara W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/24/2016 by Vuhuan P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2016 by Joe M
Great location, beautiful property!
We enjoyed this beautiful location and the entire Calistoga and Napa experience. We were disappointed in a few areas with the rental property. The first concern, was the ant problem in the kitchen, all food had to be kept in the refrigerator. Also, we were not able to connect to the wifi the entire trip. That was a little disappointing, but, our overall experience was very good. If those concerns are addressed the rental property will be outstanding.
On 08/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2016 by Matthew C
Plenty of space for the group
Calistoga home had ideal space for 8 girlfriends to celebrate together for a long weekend. The amount of hot water was amazing for everyone to get ready. Kitchen was adequately stocked we just added groceries (market in Calisotga was 10 mins away max) to make breakfast and dinner. Pool and hot tub were added bonus to relax in the evening after long days of wine tasting. So quiet and remote you could see the stars, but is quite a drive into Napa so recommend a limo or car service for the drive back. The house must have been a trailer as the floors creaked however the owners have done a great job of making it cozy. Plenty of towels for showers and pool time and the AC was almost too cold. The washer and dryer were great to have if needed and two living areas plus the outside space made everyone comfortable. Only two minor complaints: poor wifi connection, however had cell service so not a big concern. The lock on the front door was extremely difficult to lock/latch when leaving (neither the key or code worked) may have been the battery however we had to lock from the inside and climb out through a window (luckily the window were large). Turnkey answered the call and offered to come out however leaving the following morning we opted to just climb out the window rather than interrupt the last night together. Great place and would recommend for those willing to be together and a bit out of town.
On 06/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/22/2016
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you had to climb through the window and are so glad someone was not hurt! We have since fixed the lock and the wifi connection at this home, hopefully making it the perfect place to stay. You were an absolute pleasure to host and we hope that you decide to stay with us again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/10/2016 by Tracy R
A Nice Experience
We booked the Calistoga Vineyard House with three other couples to spend a few days in the Napa Valley area exploring wineries. The home was in a great location and had ample room for the eight of us. A couple of things that weren't mentioned in previous reviews - this is actually a double wide mobile home - kept up well but the walls are paper thin. We ran out of dishwasher detergent the first night we were there and had to pick up some more in town. Also there were no hangers at all in the home, in any of the four bedrooms or anywhere else that we could find. The hot tub was nice. The pool is small but would have been fine for a quick dip. Views were amazing and the location is perfect. Quiet setting with everything you can possibly need in the kitchen. Overall a good place to stay.
On 05/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/19/2016 by Patricia H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/01/2016 by Marla B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2016 by Katie T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2016 by Judy J