Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Waterfront 3BR Island Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Waterfront 3BR Island Home
17 reviews
Camano Island, Washington
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1528 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Waterfront 3BR Home on Camano Island - Steps to Beautiful Tyee Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
ENTERTAINMENT
Games, Stereo, Toys, Netflix
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets considered
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Fireplace, Clothes hangers
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
OUTDOOR
Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Beach chairs
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, On bay or sound, Close to town, Near public transportation
Beautiful Location
The house is charming and the location is beautiful! Loved that it is at the end of a quirky, neighborhood street. The house was very clean and well stocked with everything a visitor would need.
Two small observations: the third bedroom is actually a renovated walk-in closet. Which means, to access it, you have to go through one of the bedrooms. Also, the house has thotchkes everywhere, on every available surface. The cottage itself is so charming, it doesn't need all of those knick-knacks.
On 10/17/2018 by Karen B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2018 by Karen B
Charming Home by the Beach
WE had a wonderful experience at the Camano home by the BEACH! It is comfortable, superbly furnished and well equipped with everything from a fireplace to the kitchen to the even toiletries in each bathroom. The house has a tremendous family feeling and welcomes you to the ever changing view of the water with sun, clouds and rain drops!! It is a great location and a perfect place to bring several couples for adventures in the La Conner, Stanwood, Camano neighborhood
On 10/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Camano island
Absolutely wonderful w one exception. The television situation was awful. We simply could not get it to work
On 09/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/21/2018
Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the television. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful home
It was a great area beautiful home but just way too hot in the home as there are ceiling fans in the living room but they are so high up u feel no air when they are on. We opened the back door and it was cool back there so cool air would go to the hallway but nowhere else. Activities such as canoeing was very nice and deck was nice to just sit out on and enjoy the view. There was a lot of cobwebs in corners and ceiling areas so dusting really needs to be focused on. Pet smell when we came in the house as we have no pets and just didnt care for the smell. It was a nice stay just those few things is what i would suggest fixing.
On 07/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will are checking on everything you've mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful Vacation Spot!
This was the perfect place to get-away and relax! We enjoyed soaking in the cool breeze and beautiful view from the porch. The kitchen was well stocked and all the furniture was very comfortable. We hope to visit this beautiful vacation home again soon!
On 07/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Beautiful location
It was nice just a few recommendations. There is no AC so the home was very hot all day. Ceiling fans too high up as we turned them on for relief but couldn't feel the air at all. Dusting and cobwebs. It's a pet home we don't have a pet so we could smell dog in the home as well as we saw dog hairs on rugs. Overall for why we came to the area it was nice and would recommend it and would stay again especially if some of the issues were resolved.
On 07/18/2018 by Kathleen l.
Response on 8/17/2018
Hello Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by Joy J
Secluded and gorgeous
This location was perfect. House has all that you need and watching the Orcas breach in the morning made it absolutely amazing! A relaxing and spot for sure - we will return.
On 06/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Fantastic!
It was wonderfull! Great view, comfortable home ! Love it! Every thing was great we even got to meet Louie the beach greater dog so friendly kids loved him!
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Jacqueline E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2018 by Mae N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/20/2018 by Michela V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2018 by Monti P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2018 by Jill D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2018 by Pavel V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Frank F