Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Pool House - Canal w/ Boat Dock
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Pool House - Canal w/ Boat Dock
25 reviews
Cape Coral, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1511 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR Cape Coral Home, Private Heated Pool and Canal Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Museums, Recreation center, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys, Cable tv, Wireless internet
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTSIDE
Bicycles, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill
POOL SPA
Heated pool, Private pool
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets considered
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Novels, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill, Private pool, Bicycles, Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Hammock, Private entrance, Beach chairs
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Children's toys, Children's books
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Umberto B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Asia S
Clean house in a quite, relaxing neighborhood
Highly recommended!
On 08/01/2018 by Dena S.
A Beautiful Home
We had a wonderful time at this rental. We had gone for our daughter's Birthday celebration. We loved eating our meals by the pool. My husband enjoyed fishing from the dock. The pool was so nice, even for an evening swim. A great neighborhood, very quiet.
On 05/27/2018 by Lisa B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/08/2018 by Lisa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/24/2018 by Sian C
Review of Cape Coral Home
Overall we had a good experience staying at the house! A few things I would note for future travelers or to the home/property manager:
1) The fan in the master gives you a little shock when you pull the cord (overall the electrical wiring seemed really strange - lots of switches that did nothing or controlled multiple things)
2) The lounge chairs on the lanai were in pretty sad shape, and one of the 2 lounge style beach chairs we found had a huge rip, making it unusable.
3) It takes a fair amount of time to get around - the house may seem close to things, but be prepared for a short distance to take a long time.
4) Would have been nice to have a hair dryer available.
5) Only 4 beach towels in the linen closet.
6) No pool scoop/net or floaties.
7) The door code was very long - we suggest making it the renters phone number.
8) The picture on the TV in the queen bed bedroom didn't work, we switched out for the TV in the bedroom with twin beds.
9) We had trouble figuring out the AC - it seemed like it was set to not kick on if the temp outside was in a certain range - we had some cool days and we found we couldn't open windows making it really stuffy in the house when the AC didn't come on.
On 04/09/2018 by Craig P.
Response on 4/13/2018
Hello Craig, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each iyem you mentioned. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice pleasant week by the pool
Nice comfortable lived in type of house, could use replenishment of kitchenware. Few more folks and smaller acrylic /plastic cups. We ran out of toilet paper and had to purchase but there was a nice supply of napkins, laundry soaps, everyday cleaners and extra roll of paper towels as well as a jar of seasoning spices and salt and pepper. Lots of entertainment stuff, beach chairs, bikes, fishing poles, large cooler, pool towels and board games. Only one lounge chair was usable on the pool deck but a nice patio set with six chairs for alfresco dining. Some small household repairs needed (blind panels repaired) other then that very comfortable house to rent for a week and pet friendly! 🐾
On 04/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/10/2018
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into the supply of kitchenware along with the blind repair to ensure these items are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Carolyn M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Tyler G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/13/2018 by Natasha T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2018 by Ken S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2017 by Undisclosed
New Jersey to Florida
We had a great time and the house gave us everything we needed. I will tell you the master bath door won't close all the way easily and the sink in there is clogged. We had to let the water run slowly. Other then that we would rent it again.
On 11/20/2017 by Kristin A.
Response on 11/21/2017
Hi Kristin, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local operations team will be looking into the master bathroom door and sink, to ensure any issues are addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great house
I really enjoyed the stayed in the house. Great house everything was great
On 10/26/2017 by Gabriel D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Gabriel D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Debbie D
Cape Coral
Reservation was easy. Replies were quick. Location was ok. We felt safe, but it was an older neighborhood and some houses looked sketchy. Had to drive a bit for the beach etc. House was great. Loved that it had everything we needed from kitchen cookware to chairs and an umbrella in the garage. It made our stay very convenient. We brought our kayaks and the only slight negative was that it was difficult to get out using the dock as there was no ladder and with low tide it was a reach. I'd definitely stay here again.
On 08/14/2017 by Julie D.
Response on 8/17/2017
Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Home
Wonderful, clean, well-equipped home! The king bed was the reason we chose this rental, and it was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. The pool was clean, and a must for those hot summer days. The property is surrounded by other VRBO's, I assume, because there was never anyone else around. Very private. Home had a grill, grill tools, and a comfortable outdoor space to enjoy. Last, the location couldn't be better to grocery stores, and to beaches/attractions along the western gulf. The beach chairs and umbrella was nice to have on our outtings. We will definitely return in the future.
On 08/03/2017 by Justin D.
Response on 8/3/2017
Hi Justin, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/30/2017 by Julie D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Justin D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2017 by Genaro M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2017 by Annette F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2017 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/30/2017 by Debora C