Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Comfortable Home on a Golf Course
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Comfortable Home on a Golf Course
24 reviews
Carbondale, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Comfortable Home with a Private Deck Over the Golf Course
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, On golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet, Wii
Nice rental
Property worked very well for use. Was clean and as expected. WiFi router didn’t work but was able to plug cable modem directly into laptop and use that for WiFi. Was very hard to find exact unit as we arrived after dark and unit numbers hard to see. Parking is tight in complex but it worked. Very minimal complaints but overall happy with rental.
On 09/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/14/2018
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on both of the items you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Carbondale with the girls
It was a little strange at first as the rental did not come with the usual book of instructions, greetings or with a secure WIFI code (had to ask for it). Other than the condo being on the highway with traffic sounds all day and night it was a good location for us. Nice walks out the back door, a reasonable drive to groceries, food and site seeing (it is not central to anything except some walks, you have to drive to everything). It came with parking which was good. A few more maps, visitor info, and games would have also been nice. Sliding door screen kept falling off so we had to keep the door closed because of bugs
On 09/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/20/2018
Hello Curt and Bradner, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Jeffrey W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2018 by Curt And B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2018 by Corinne G
Excellent Property
Nice condo at a great property, especially for fishing.
On 07/21/2018 by ROBERT K.
Grea location
Conveniently located between Basalt and Carbondale this 3 bedroom had everything we needed. No AC but no need at night and rooms had fans . We will stay here again next year
On 07/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by John M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/08/2018 by Cathy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Robert K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Carla W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/10/2017 by Don W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2017 by Jeffrey K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2017 by Don W
Beautiful loon a 3 par golf course.
Very spacious 3 bedroom, nice dining and living room. Ten minutes from Carbondale and 20 from Glenwood Springs. Will definitely be back!
On 08/08/2017 by Walter T.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Walter T
Par 3 condo
Clean, comfortable condo overlooking nice golf course. Close to Basalt, Carbondale and Aspen. ONLY downside was highway noise.
On 08/02/2017 by Margaret S.
Response on 8/3/2017
Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/31/2017 by Gretchen S
Great place, updated, quiet and comfortable
Amazing, fishing and views are off the charts
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2017 by Paul G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/15/2017 by John M
Good price for the location and size
We booked this condo last minute because the larger house we had booked previously had it's basement flooded. The price and location were excellent. It was a perfect size and comfortable for 4 adults. I would recommend that the owner improve the kitchen equipment. There was no can opener and only one pot and no lids for any pans. All in all it was convenient and clean.
On 02/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/10/2017
Hi Steve, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will definitely look into some kitchen updates. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again next year! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great spot
We booked this last minute, and found it to be the perfect place to stay for our group of skiers! Great customer service and very convenient, efficient place to stay. Comfortable and clean. Highly recommend.
On 01/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/03/2016 by Don W