Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Trailside Duplex at Sugarloaf
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Trailside Duplex at Sugarloaf
17 reviews
Carrabassett Valley, Maine
The Property
5 people
Dogs Allowed
1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR Trailside Duplex at Sugarloaf Mountain & Golf Course
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Central heat only, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby bank
Close to town, Near ski resort
Cable tv, Wireless internet
The property was clean and convenient
The place was nice and as advertised. The ski lift wasn't running a few of the days but its a quick walk to ski down to the superquad. I would recommend to anyone interested. Thanks!
On 04/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by Jeffery J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2017 by Maria G
Perfect for our needs
Wonderful fall adventure hiking trip. Perfect for our needs.
Might consider staying again in the winter.
On 10/24/2017 by Garland P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2017 by Garland T
This unit is located on the ground floor level of the building. Supplies in kitchen are sparse - I had to contact property manager for pots and pans. The floor was dirty and toilet bowl was stained - make one wonder whether the unit was cleaned. We are lucky that only two ladies rented the upper floor; thus, noise was tolerable. The road uphill to get to the place was unpaved and steep.
On 09/09/2017 by Shuang L.
Response on 9/9/117
Shuang, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/20/2017 by Shuang L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/18/2017 by Lorenzo O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2017 by Stuart R
Pros: Cozy place. Clean. Comfortable couch and beds. Turn key folks were great. Cons: We rented this to ski in/ski out. This unit is along the west mountain chair...which was not running so we had to drive to the mountain. I could have stayed elsewhere for much less. This "portion" of the duplex is on the first floor. This became a con when the folks upstairs came home at 12:30 AM each night.
On 03/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/21/117
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. We have spoken with our Field Operations Team in the area, and they confirmed that the West Mountain Lift is running but with some restrictions. Alternatively, there is another lift, West Mountain X-Cut, located directly across the West Mountain Ski Slope that has been open throughout the week and season and is accessible from the home. Please let us assure you, we are updating our guest arrival materials to include this information for future guests. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Andy G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/03/2017 by Peter S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2017 by Jon H
Powder hound
Great place. Great rental company. They went out of their way to be accommodating. Hope to return soon.
On 02/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2017 by Brian M
The place was clean and very comfortable and would stay here again. TurnKeyVR was also great to deal with, super friendly and had no issues.. Thanks
On 02/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Allen R