Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Chula Vista Golf Course House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Chula Vista Golf Course House
48 reviews
Chula Vista, California
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
9 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2846 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Brilliant 5BR Chula Vista House on Eastlake Golf Course!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
Great Visit
IT was a great location for our needs. It was a perfect size for our family. The only critique I can give is that the dvd player did not work. other than that it was a great home away from home.
On 06/13/2018 by Dennis R.
Response on 6/14/118
Hi Dennis, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the DVD player and will make sure it is repaired or replaced if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Marie O
Awesome home!
Beautiful home nested in the heart of Eastlake community with a feeling of tropical paradise, surrounded by palm trees and green grass everywhere. The home is HUGE, clean and very comfortable. All necessities were provided, including wine glasses! We highly recommend this home and we look forward to renting here again!
On 05/29/2018 by Blandina M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2018 by Blandina M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Joan R
Large home, finding ways to keep clean, without essentials
Clarified I was showing up late, no outside light on when we arrived then the door code would not work.
Agent thought I was doing wrong I watched the video on how too 3 times before I called for help to get in. Noticed the outside camera. After 15 minutes of waiting outside and resetting the code, we got in. On arrival my first walk through i Was scared of the minor damages I took lots of pictures.Master bedroom had damage to the roofyou can tell house has a leak that stood out in the room the obviously needs fixing cause it goes through first floor damaging first floors roof.man that gotta cost. Master shower door will leak on floor if you don't put a towel down.
Simple trim on stairs and various spots through out wood door trim also could be fixed to make look nice instead of eye sore.
If you don't thake off your shoes you will track dirt everywhere. Simple runway carpets would help.
2nd day I kept notice the door would open all on own. I had to lock the top deadbolt in order for it to stay shut.
Back sliding door was so hard to open. Also track needs to be cleaned and oiled.
3rd day the front door handle fell off
The screws just would not stay tight. Notified the company all they could say is do you need a housecleaner.
Very dusty under beds and under furniture in some rooms with hairs.
Missing a dust pan to help with cleaning. During these months you need the fan, which where found in the dirty closet downstairs. 2 rooms don't have TVs.
Wow and the neighbors, they sure know how party. These homes have such a eco with the neighbors load music it sounded like the much was in our place.

On 05/02/2018 by Anita V.
Response on 5/4/118
Hi Anita, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/27/2018 by Anita V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Scott E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/17/2018 by Richard H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/12/2018 by Sebastian K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2018 by Jamie G
Lovely home
We rented this house for new year's eve and the house was phenomenal!! We loved the ipad with all the information on the area. The location of the house and the commodities were great!! Definitely we will stay there if we ever come back to San Diego.
On 01/17/2018 by Sara E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Sara E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/14/2017 by Yoanna O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Richard M
Beautiful house
We enjoy the vacation in Chula Vista excellent house and location good customer service
On 11/08/2017 by jackie m.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2017 by Jackie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/26/2017 by Franklin H
Awesome time
The house was perfect for my family and I. We stayed here while we were in town for my niece's quincenera and this house had plenty of space for all of us to get ready. The little yard was beautiful, my 10 mth old grandson loved crawling around in the patch of grass almost as much as he loved playing in the big soaking tub in the master bedroom. Maybe the only down side was the grill was charcoal, but that didn't take away from the great weekend we had there. The house was clean and welcoming, an excellent experience as first time home rental vacationers.
On 10/12/2017 by Lisa S.
Response on 10/13/117
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2017 by Aaron S
edna m
The house is very open and spacious. Our bonding with families from out of town was relaxing and comfortable because the kitchen and family room opened into a spacious comfortable backyard with tables and chairs. The community is very peaceful and well kept. Behind the property is a golf course which gave us fresh breeze throughout the day. We opened the windows and surely didn't need AC . I recommend this property for a big family. I hope to be able to rent this home again.
On 08/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Edna T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2017 by Donna E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/06/2017 by Margarete S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2017 by Oscar H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/31/2017 by Maty B
Beautiful home
I was born and raised in San Diego so I knew the area was nice but I didn't expect such a beautiful house and scenery. I was home graduating from college and I wanted a nice place for my family and myself to reside in during our stay. The rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. The master bedroom was AMAZING, I loved the vanity area! No AC but there were fans all over the house so it worked out. The only issues I had were when we went to take the trash to the curb prior to our check out it was already done which means someone was randomly around the property. Also we were stared at quite a bit when we would pull into the house or walked to the car which made my family uncomfortable. We are a young minority family and my 6 year old even asked why everyone kept staring at us so it bothered me. We own our own home as well so I understand the neighbors are probably just looking out for the owners but it became very aggrevating. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
On 05/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/30/117
Hi Curneshia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the neighbors and can also understand your frustration. In regards to the trash bins being brought out to the curbs, our records indicate that one of our local Field Operations Team members was in the area and took the trash out as a courtesy. With the being said, we are sorry if this startled you or made you feel uneasy. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by John P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Jeremy B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2017 by Lorena R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Henry F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/06/2017 by Martha B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Alvin C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2017 by Pablo S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2017 by Glenn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2016 by Ana O
Chula Vista home
House was beautiful. Very accommodating for our family. I do suggest in investing in AC. Also no light in the bacar yard and not light in the front of the home either. Thought that was strange. It's gets pretty dark so one could trip and fall. I would stay there again if there is need to be in the area again
On 10/06/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/30/116
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We appreciate the feedback and have reached out to our team with your suggestion about investing in an AC, as well as the concerns about the lighting in the front and back yard. You were perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Condition
My family and I stayed in this nice house which was very accommodative for us as far as location, cleanliness and space. The problem which we had was the AC did not work nor was it listed in the advertisement. They did have fans throughout the house that did work. The lighting out back did not work and there were not enough chairs for us to sit out back over the holiday evening weekend. I ask for compensation but was informed there would be none. We would stay in this lovely house again but only after we ensure the AC and lighting out back is working. The lighting was a small issue but would have help us with our family evening barbecue.
On 09/30/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/22/116
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We as a company pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to our guests and take this feedback very seriously. We have addressed your concerns and have updated all of our listings to show that home does not having air conditioning. We have since fixed the lighting in the backyard so there shouldn’t be any inconveniences with any future stays. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guest plan, and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us. -The Turnkey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2016 by Sandra O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2016 by Amy W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/25/2016 by Matthew W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/17/2016 by Jaime Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2016 by Rachel N
Butlers
The house was beautiful in a nice area it was clean and accommodated my family perfectly. We were close to family and to all the activities we enjoyed on our vacation. The problems we had on the first night we walked in to ants being upstairs and downstairs and there is no a/c (it does not state no a/c in the description). There was no back porch light to sit out back at night and the front porch lights didn't work either. But besides the few set backs hopefully they will correct these mishaps so some one can enjoy this property to its fullest. Me and my family would stay there again if those things are corrected in the future (but in the cooler months). I would recommend this property to friends and family with a large party.
On 06/22/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/28/116
Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about the issues you had to deal with. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed the ant and lighting problems and apologize again that we did not get to it before your stay. Also, this home is not equipped with air conditioning and we will be sure to list that more clearly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/01/2016 by Darwin R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2016 by Jayne A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/16/2016 by Jamila T
A quite trip away and a time to remember loved ones
The trip was fantastic and the house was very accommodating, comfortable, and roomy. The house was great we had a great time in it. There was a few strange things going on but it was alot of fun. Everything was very close from the house. And very quiet too.Though some strange things were happening, bags of trash were taken out of the trash can, bottles were moved around, hair brushes & combs missing, water in kitchen turning on and off by it self. Shadows passing by the back yard. But nothing serious. It is still a fun and quiet plaace.
On 05/03/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/19/116
Hi Frank, thanks for the kind words. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team