Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Clearwater Beach Condo on the Water
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Clearwater Beach Condo on the Water
41 reviews
Clearwater, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Private Patio and Dock! 3BR, 2.5BA New Upscale Condo On The Water!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCATION TYPE
Downtown, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Water view, Waterfront
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Festivals, Marina, Museums, Restaurants, Water parks
ENTERTAINMENT
Stereo, Television, Games, Wireless internet
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Kayak / canoe, Lanai / gazebo, Lawn / garden
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis, Wind-surfing
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, King, Queen, Shower
DINING CHECKBOX
Dining
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
POOL SPA
Communal pool
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Outlet shopping, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
SUITABILITY
Non smoking only
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
On bay or sound, Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2018 by Karen K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/07/2018 by Patricia D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/03/2018 by Jonathan H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/23/2018 by Curtis C
Nice House
The house was really beautiful and the location was good. My only complaint is that it really only sleeps 6. There is a pull out couch on the first level (which is essentially the basement) with no sheets or pillows and all open windows so if you have paying adults staying there, it's less than ideal. We had to take pillows off of other beds and scrounge for blankets to make it moderately sleepable.
On 03/22/2018 by Elizabeth W.
Response on 3/27/118
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the pull out couch you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist with locating the linens and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Elizabeth W
Long Weekend with the family in Clearwater Beach
The property was just as described and depicted in the photos. It is an easy walk to the beach and lots of bars and restaurants. (We all logged about 10,000 steps each day.) The unit is spacious and well-equipped. We were impressed with how well-cared for the unit looks, and the quality of the furnishings. We had a little trouble with the WIFI one night, but Turnkey immediately provided another option. There were only four of us staying in the unit, but it would be very comfortable for 6, maybe more, but you'd have to juggle the 2 1/2 baths! We appreciated having a garage for parking. They provided ample beach amenities - chairs, mats, towels, Frisbees. I would suggest that management look into using WD40 on the bedroom and bathroom doors. I can honestly say that the squeaking woke us up when one of us got up in the night.
On 03/06/2018 by Sherry B.
Response on 3/8/118
Hello Sherry, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you reached out to our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate the helpful feedback regarding the noisy door hinges. Please let us assure you that our Local Team will take care of them. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2018 by Sherry B
Beautiful home for a family getaway!
Close to everything we needed while staying in Clearwater! Walking distance to restaurants, the beach, and markets. Turnkey was always there to answer any questions! The pool and hot tub was only a few houses down from us.
Thanks turnkey!
On 02/28/2018 by Tammy T.
Great home and location!
The home was spacious, nicely decorated and had a fantastic location right near everything but just distant enough to provide peace and quiet! We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub which were never busy! Stayed President's Week 2018.
On 02/26/2018 by Joseph M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Tammy T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2018 by Joseph M
Great home in great location
Very nice home, clean and well furnished in a great location. Very much enjoyed our stay. The home made our trip even more enjoyable. Pictures and description were very accurate. Thank you.
On 02/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2018 by Mark G
Absolutely delightful !
Gorgeous, well furnished condo in a quiet location. Loved waking up in the morning to a beautiful view of the water, and falling asleep overlooking the twinkling lights along the waterway. The beach,town, and Clearwater Community Sailing Center were within easy walking distance. Having smart thermostats (Nest) on each floor kept the place quite comfortable throughout a wide range of weather conditions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again.
On 02/08/2018 by Andrea B.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/12/2018 by Andrea B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2018 by Matthew D
Great townhome for a large family
Our home was great, clean, perfect walking distance to beach, perfect for our large family!
On 01/05/2018 by Desiree R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Desiree R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/22/2017 by Gerritt C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/07/2017 by Samuel M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/05/2017 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/26/2017 by Kalyani F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2017 by Maddi L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2017 by Pete K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Amanda B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/24/2017 by Matthew O
Beautiful property with amazing view!
The property was absolutely stunning and exactly the way it was described! Before our arrival, everything we needed to know was communicated to us and upon arrival the property was spotless! We were able to check in early and have a late departure! There was plenty of space for us family of 6 and we had more than we possibly needed! Everything inside was top notch quality and new. The view from all balconies was amazing and it was just a short walk to the beach! The community pool was also very nice and the jaccuzzi was heated at all times. Would highly recommend this to anyone especially families with younger kids or teenagers!
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2017 by Francesca H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Holly S
Clearwater trip
Condo was clean. Great location within walking distance to everything
On 06/20/2017 by Tammy J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Kristen D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/30/2017 by Tammy J
Vacation
The overall property was very nice. My only issue was the cleaning; the floors were dirty. To the point my house guests had to wear shoes while inside, as the bottom of their feet became black with dirt.
On 05/30/2017 by Robert R.
Response on 6/2/117
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize about that cleanliness issue you experienced. It looks like you reached out to let us know about it and we had our local team reach out in order to schedule a time that Housekeeping could come back by to tend to the floors, but we never heard back from you. Please know that we have followed up with our Housekeeping Team about what happened. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Better than the online pictures, everything was brand new and complete.
Apartment was ready early. All communication through Turnkey Rentals was excellent an accurate. We were also allowed late check out. The condo came 100% equipped with everything you could need. Beds comfortable. Location was excellent, close to tourist center of Clearwater. The only info missing was the fact there was a pool, hot tub and bbq's, we only discovered this on the last day (someone told us they just opened). Will certainly return to this location.
On 04/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/27/117
Hi Trimbey, Thank you so much for the review and compliments about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have updated our listing to reflect that all guests have access to the pool, hot tub, and bbq grills, and it is great that you were able to utilize them all! By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2017 by Tyler R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2017 by Ramy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2017 by Kevin K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2017 by William L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Gregory B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Candace R