Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Clearwater Beach Condo on the Water
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Clearwater Beach Condo on the Water
20 reviews
Clearwater, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Private Patio and Dock! 3BR, 2.5BA New Upscale Condo On The Water!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Games, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
On Bay or Sound, Close to Town
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/05/2017 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/26/2017 by Kalyani F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2017 by Maddi L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2017 by Pete K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Amanda B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/24/2017 by Matthew O
Beautiful property with amazing view!
The property was absolutely stunning and exactly the way it was described! Before our arrival, everything we needed to know was communicated to us and upon arrival the property was spotless! We were able to check in early and have a late departure! There was plenty of space for us family of 6 and we had more than we possibly needed! Everything inside was top notch quality and new. The view from all balconies was amazing and it was just a short walk to the beach! The community pool was also very nice and the jaccuzzi was heated at all times. Would highly recommend this to anyone especially families with younger kids or teenagers!
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2017 by Francesca H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Holly S
Clearwater trip
Condo was clean. Great location within walking distance to everything
On 06/20/2017 by Tammy J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Kristen D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/30/2017 by Tammy J
Vacation
The overall property was very nice. My only issue was the cleaning; the floors were dirty. To the point my house guests had to wear shoes while inside, as the bottom of their feet became black with dirt.
On 05/30/2017 by Robert R.
Response on 6/2/117
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize about that cleanliness issue you experienced. It looks like you reached out to let us know about it and we had our local team reach out in order to schedule a time that Housekeeping could come back by to tend to the floors, but we never heard back from you. Please know that we have followed up with our Housekeeping Team about what happened. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Better than the online pictures, everything was brand new and complete.
Apartment was ready early. All communication through Turnkey Rentals was excellent an accurate. We were also allowed late check out. The condo came 100% equipped with everything you could need. Beds comfortable. Location was excellent, close to tourist center of Clearwater. The only info missing was the fact there was a pool, hot tub and bbq's, we only discovered this on the last day (someone told us they just opened). Will certainly return to this location.
On 04/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/27/117
Hi Trimbey, Thank you so much for the review and compliments about our property! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have updated our listing to reflect that all guests have access to the pool, hot tub, and bbq grills, and it is great that you were able to utilize them all! By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2017 by Tyler R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/17/2017 by Ramy M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2017 by Kevin K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2017 by William L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Gregory B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Candace R