Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Coastal Retreat w/ Pool, Sundeck & Boat Slip
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Coastal Retreat w/ Pool, Sundeck & Boat Slip
15 reviews
Corpus Christi, Texas
The Property
8 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2287 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Coastal Retreat w/ Pool, Balconies, Sundeck & Boat Slip - Near Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner, Keurig machine
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Shared pool, Beach toys, Beach umbrella
Museums, Recreation center, Schlitterbahn waterpark
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Cable tv, Dvd player, Games, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2019 by Liz H
Vacation get away
The townhome is beautiful, clean and convenient to the beach. Plenty of rooms for everyone to sleep comfortably. Had issues with TVs. No service for the lowest floor. The master tv did not work. Had to use the washer daily with only 4 towels provided.
On 08/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/5/2018
Hello Linda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the TVs and towel supply. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Fun at the beach
Very nice weekend staying in this spacious and well appointed townhouse with plenty of room for our party of six. The house was clean and well decorated with comfy beds and cold A/C. Close to beach with beautiful pool and BBQ area. Great time!
On 08/08/2018 by robert m.
Upscale beach townhouse
The townhouse was perfect for our group of five with 3 teens and grandfather. Well decorated with plenty of room. Close to beach either by foot or car. Nice comfy beds and good A/C, wifi and TV. Gated property provided security. Very nice pool and BBQ area. Really liked large master shower after long day at beach. Would definitely stay here again .
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Susan S
North Padre Town Home
Great second time experience, very well appointed and spacious TH. High end and in a convenient area. Rental management group very attentive.
On 07/02/2018 by Pete S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2018 by Liz H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by Timothy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2018 by Edward A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2018 by Liz H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2017 by Liz H
Harricane Harvey Rental
It was a very nice home. It would had been even better if the smoke detector wouldn't had beep 24 hrs a day think it needed a new battery
On 09/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/25/2017
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2017 by Liz H
Beautiful island town home close to the beach.
This town home is beautifully furnished and all inclusive! We thoroughly enjoyed the amenities and the location. The gated community was nice as well and the nearby neighbors were very friendly. We hope to have an opportunity to stay here again.
On 03/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Liz H