Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Brand New With Pool on the Canal
  (17)
Corpus Christi, Texas
 
Townhouse
 
Sleeps 8
 
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Full
 
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Area Not Impacted by Hurricane: "Cottage House" Townhome w/Pool on the Canal
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, High Speed Internet
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course

Property Reviews (17)
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 09/19/2017 by Tim O
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/20/2017 by Brittany D
  Good
Cute place. Small pool. We had to drive to the beach
reviewed on 08/20/2017 by Sarah S.
  family fun for the Gonzales family
I loved the place for my side of the family. But for my husbands side, their a lot older and his grandfather wouldn't be able to handle 3 story stairs. My family loved the beautiful place y'all have. It had a real home feel to it and made our night stay so comfortable. The kids also loved the place and the pool. Thank you.
reviewed on 08/18/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/18/2017:
Darlene, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/11/2017 by Darlene G
  The house was beautiful and clean
his spot was perfect for a family getaway. The pictures are spot on, the house was very clean, and the people working the customer service number were vert helpful. The kitchen is large which makes it easy to cook and eat in and there are plenty of towels for the beach. My only gripe is the door lock was a pain (there's a code) but on the other hand we knew our things were secure when we were out and about. Oh and the place was very clean but the floors are in need of a good scrubbing (they didn't have any visible dirt but going barefoot made my feet dirty on the bottom). All and all though this was a beautiful, spacious home away from home.
reviewed on 08/01/2017 by Islam M.
response on 8/2/2017:
Islam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will follow up to have the floors thoroughly cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by Jennifer P
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/10/2017 by Bradley P
  Last minute getaway
We have been vacationing on the island for 20 years. This condo is by far the nicest place we have stayed in. We enjoyed having 4 bedrooms so our girls didn't have to share. Having the bedrooms on the upper most floor was genius. Our favorite part by far was definitely the walk-in shower in the master bathrooms. I really didn't like having to book 6 nights. I also couldn't tell if we could park our boat there or not. Parking on the street was not my favorite either. However for 4 bedrooms for less than we are use to paying for three I can easily overlook these minor inconveniences. I will definitely book this condo again. It's new, it's gorgeous and it has everything you need.
reviewed on 07/04/2017 by Mary C.
response on 7/4/2017:
Mary, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be passing it along. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Last minute get away!
My family and I have been staying on the island for about 20 years. We have always stayed at the same run down condo. We tried something new this time by staying at your gorgeous new condo. We couldn't have been more pleased. Our favorite thing was definitely the walk-in shower in the master bath. This condo is located so is near the beach you could easily walk. It was equipped with everything needed including internet. It was also about half the price we were use to paying. We will definitely be staying here again. They even gave us complimentary late check out!
reviewed on 07/03/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/27/2017 by Mary C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/04/2017 by Zu Gaye B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/29/2017 by Richard E
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/11/2017 by Cynthia B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/28/2017 by Betty R
  North Padre Labor Day Trip
We were surprised to find this amazing townhome available one week before our trip. It was just as advertised, new and clean. The beautiful pool is only a few steps from townhome. It is kid friendly and overlooks the canal and dunes. The beach is walking distance. Due to proximity to beach and canal, this unit will attract families with fishing interest. However, garage and lower storage is locked to guest. Parking is street side, so their is no room to store fishing gear. Availability of more storage would have earned it 5 Stars.
reviewed on 09/06/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/02/2016 by Sam O
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review