Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Breezy North Beach Home
  (22)
Corpus Christi, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 6
 
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
 
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Breezy North Beach Home with Gulf View - Walkable Location!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware

Property Reviews (22)
  Spacious house for family of four
Overall, this was a great place to stay. We were very close to the beach. I'm not sure where the fault lies...but when we were ready to cook, everything had to be cleaned (from silverware to dishes to pans). Dried food on all of it, and even in many of the drawers. There was also a broken mirrored closet door off it's track in the children's room that I reported. Some of the ceiling remotes were either missing batteries or not functioning correctly (reported). We wish there had been a breakfast table/umbrella for the deck to enjoy the view. We were surprised there wasn't a little shower spout to rinse the sand from your feet downstairs. A hook or two in the bathroom would be great as well. I think this is a newer property so maybe they haven't gotten around to little details. It was nice to have basic things provided: toilet paper, dish soap, etc. AC & all appliances worked great, beds were comfy, and decor was cute. Great place to relax and unwind!! Good value for your money.
reviewed on 08/12/2017 by Undisclosed
  Spacious house for family of 4
Overall, this was a great place to stay. We were very close to the beach. I'm not sure where the fault lies...but when we were ready to cook, everything had to be cleaned (from silverware to dishes to pans). Dried food on all of it, and even in many of the drawers. There was also a broken mirrored closet door off it's track in the children's room that I reported. Some of the ceiling remotes were either missing batteries or not functioning correctly (reported). We wish there had been a breakfast table/umbrella for the deck to enjoy the view. We were surprised there wasn't a little shower spout to rinse the sand from your feet downstairs. A hook or two in the bathroom would be great as well. I think this is a newer property so maybe they haven't gotten around to little details. It was nice to have basic things provided: toilet paper, dish soap, etc. AC & all appliances worked great, beds were comfy, and decor was cute. Great place to relax and unwind!! Good value for your money.
reviewed on 08/12/2017 by Sharon I.
response on 8/15/2017:
HI Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/08/2017 by Sharon I
  Nice Property....great location.
The house was very nice and new. We were disappointed when we arrived that there was no extra bedding for the pull out sofa, but the staff made sure we had what we needed. I would have liked to have seen patio furniture to be able to enjoy the nice patio.
reviewed on 07/26/2017 by sandra g.
response on 7/27/2017:
Hello Sandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/24/2017 by Michael P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/21/2017 by Sandra G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/03/2017 by Hillary O
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/30/2017 by Addie S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/17/2017 by Sarah F
  Toddler Mom
This house was the perfect long weekend escape for my family. Extremely child friendly setup, which is important when you are traveling with a 3 year old. The proximity to the beach could not be beat, and we took advantage daily in our stay. The place was impeccably clean and everything about our time there was comfortable. We will definitely keep this place in mind for future visits.
reviewed on 05/23/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/18/2017 by Samantha B
  Perfect place for a long weekend.
We went there for the Mother`s day weekend, is the perfect place, the house has everything you need and in a immaculate way, very clean and lot of space, near of almost every place in CC or S Padre I, big front deck and beautiful view day or night. YES I will come back, we really enjoyed the house, it`s quiet and secure, and I will recommend this home to my friends and family.
reviewed on 05/16/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/14/2017 by Hipolito P
  Perfect Place for Getaway!
I went there for a family event. The house is located steps away from the beach and the sea breeze is therapeutic. The house has washer, dryer, stove, dishwasher, coffeemaker, tv in the living and master bedroom. Near American Bank Center arena for those who enjoy musicals and other shows. The deck is spacious for family activities. I will definitely go back again for another getaway!
reviewed on 04/12/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/11/2017 by Vivian D
  Tony
Very nice place. Near Texas aquarium, USS Lexington, downtown and other sightseeing areas. The restaurants are many to try if you like seafoods . There are healthy menus as well! Great comfy place , clean and clean. The beach is not crowded!
reviewed on 04/11/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/13/2017 by Shannon M
  30 days at Turn Key was perfect for our winter vacation
The deck faces the bay and afforded us a beautiful view (and sunning). Security and exterior lighting were great. When we called the 800# for Turn Key we were provided excellent service. The closet in the main bath had a lock on it. I think was the closet for the main bedroom so that created a small inconvenience but we used closet in second bedroom. Laundry room very nice. However the dryer was stacked on the washer and I had to get on chair to see settings. It appears the wrong stack unit was installed. Some outlets didn't work and some installed upside down. Again this was minor. We enjoyed the proximity to Corpus Christi , Rock Port, Port Aransas and Padre Island. There were endless options for dining but also the deck had a grill so we could grill. We will use Turn Key services again.
reviewed on 03/03/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 3/4/2017:
Hi Dyann, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into why that master closet was locked and apologize for that inconvenience. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 01/29/2017 by Dyann R
  Relax your worries away!
Was the most relaxing weekend, watching the sunrise from the deck, walking to the beach and watching the waves roll in, a must getaway experience!
reviewed on 09/20/2016 by Undisclosed
  Wonderful Beach Experience... A Must See!
I stayed over the weekend at this location in Corpus Christi, and I have to say, it was absolutely gorgeous from the inside out. The moment you step through the front door, you are dazzled by an array of sunlight filtering through the windows and front porch. You can see the ocean from the kitchen sink, hear the waves from all the way in the back rooms. All the walls are decorated up and down, having decor picked from some exquisite designer. It honestly was a pleasure to simply sit in the lounge chairs throughout the house and look at the walls: every little detail was accounted for during the build process. The beach is also spectacular. You can calmly take your time before walking out near the ocean. There's a lot of room along the shoreline, so you don't have to rush for parking or battle people for sand space whatsoever. I've been to so many other beaches that are so absolutely crowded, and I always felt that I had wasted money because I could never find "me zone" for me and my family. Corpus Christi has more than enough land to offer everyone a little slice of heaven. Hopefully, it stays like this forever! The battleship close by is also quite spectacular, and the local food is everything you would expect. Think: fresh crabs, juicy steak, and plenty of authentic Mexican-style tacos. Yum! Ultimately, I had planned to get away from my hectic job back in Austin. In the process of doing so, I've found a second home! I plan on coming here again and making another stay as soon as possible. I want badly to carve out my own beachside paradise again… If only I could retire here early!
reviewed on 08/19/2016 by Undisclosed
  Brand new , can stay there forever!
The house is steps away from the beach. The beds are so comfortable, my fav is the dining room and the bathrooms. So elegant! Great bonding time with the family.
reviewed on 08/16/2016 by Undisclosed
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review