Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Breezy North Beach Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Breezy North Beach Home
63 reviews
Corpus Christi, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Breezy North Beach Home with Gulf View - Walkable Location!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2018 by Mason M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2018 by Dusty H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/02/2018 by Quynhthy M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/30/2018 by Chris R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Adrian D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/09/2018 by Wes G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2018 by Roland P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Beau S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Vivian D
Awesome house and location-so close to 5-star
This house was bigger than I expected, had everything I needed. The only downfall was the smell of dog or cat urine. We bought fabreeze to try cover up the smell but it didn’t work.
On 08/22/2018 by Jill R.
Response on 9/15/2018
Hi Jill, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! We wish we had known about the smell you mentioned in the unit during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on what you've mentioned, and we’ll make sure it gets resolved! If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We hope to have you as guests again soon!-The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Vivian D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2018 by Sonia G
Great visit
House was clean. Had great amenities. Our 4 small kids had a great time.
On 07/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2018 by Chris M
nice get away
THe location is good it is close to many things to do without long drives. It didn't have a shower downstairs and there was glass on the ground so that wasn't very pleasant. Also, the trash was full when we arrived. But the inside was very clean and nice and made for a great place to stay
On 07/15/2018 by Johnson R.
Response on 8/7/2018
Hi Johnson, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping to ensure they are taking out the trash and properly cleaning the floors, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Elaina R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Johnson R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Kaitley H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2018 by Ian&Ashley V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2018 by Elaina R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2018 by Kristine P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Carlos V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Robert C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2018 by Donnie P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/06/2018 by Fabian R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/31/2018 by David S
Beautiful little beach house
Very cute beach house. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Beds were very comfortable and the place was spacious enough for a family of four with two teenagers. This place was within walking distance to the beach. Only a few things would have made it better, a grill and patio furniture to enjoy dinner on the deck watching the sunset. Would most definitely book this place again.
On 05/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/4/2018
Hi Brenda, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your recommendation for a grill and patio furniture along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/22/2018 by Taylor P
Beach fun for the family!
We had a great time at this home. Just a 2 minute walk to the beach and several great places to eat and visit including the Lexington and the aquarium! We definitely recommend this property for a beach getaway!
On 05/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2018 by Craig W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by Robert Q
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/05/2018 by Dennis B
The house was great! Very clean! Spring Break fun
We were very pleased with this house. It was very clean. The only thing it didn’t have was a outdoor grill. We definitely would stay here again.
On 03/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/18/2018
Vince, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Vince L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2018 by Heidi N
Great Little Place
This little cottage housed my little family over the weekend. The place is practically brand new so it's difficult to find anything negative about it. Sheets were clean, tv worked and the A/C was effective. The neighborhood wasn't ideal but it's the best in the area. I will for sure come back for another stay.
On 02/27/2018 by Scott R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Scott R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Chris O
Decent Accommodations in Nice Location
Everything went quite smoothly with the rental process, etc. The house is a decent size for a family with children. However, if your group consists of two couples, be advised that one room just has two single beds in it, which was not ideal for us. The beds are not very comfortable in either room, and neither is the living room furniture, so this isn't a very good place for just relaxing. Also, upon closer inspection, the house was not very clean. We paid a hefty fee to have the house cleaned after our stay, but if the cleaner did the same job that had been done before our stay, I would feel our money had been wasted. We found long hairs in the showers, on the bedding in both rooms, the bedding felt like it had not been washed in a while, and the throw rugs throughout the house were dirty.
This house served its purpose, but I would like to see some improvements in the level of care shown to the property and the comfort of the furniture if I were to rent it again. The location, near the Lexington and Texas State Aquarium, was the main plus for this property.
On 11/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/22/2017
Hello Orlando, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the cleanliness issues you mentioned and address them with our Housekeeping team if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Brandon S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/08/2017 by Orlando A
Spacious house for family of 4
Overall, this was a great place to stay. We were very close to the beach. I'm not sure where the fault lies...but when we were ready to cook, everything had to be cleaned (from silverware to dishes to pans). Dried food on all of it, and even in many of the drawers. There was also a broken mirrored closet door off it's track in the children's room that I reported. Some of the ceiling remotes were either missing batteries or not functioning correctly (reported). We wish there had been a breakfast table/umbrella for the deck to enjoy the view. We were surprised there wasn't a little shower spout to rinse the sand from your feet downstairs. A hook or two in the bathroom would be great as well. I think this is a newer property so maybe they haven't gotten around to little details. It was nice to have basic things provided: toilet paper, dish soap, etc. AC & all appliances worked great, beds were comfy, and decor was cute. Great place to relax and unwind!! Good value for your money.
On 08/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/16/2017
HI Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Spacious house for family of 4
Overall, this was a great place to stay. We were very close to the beach. I'm not sure where the fault lies...but when we were ready to cook, everything had to be cleaned (from silverware to dishes to pans). Dried food on all of it, and even in many of the drawers. There was also a broken mirrored closet door off it's track in the children's room that I reported. Some of the ceiling remotes were either missing batteries or not functioning correctly (reported). We wish there had been a breakfast table/umbrella for the deck to enjoy the view. We were surprised there wasn't a little shower spout to rinse the sand from your feet downstairs. A hook or two in the bathroom would be great as well. I think this is a newer property so maybe they haven't gotten around to little details. It was nice to have basic things provided: toilet paper, dish soap, etc. AC & all appliances worked great, beds were comfy, and decor was cute. Great place to relax and unwind!! Good value for your money.
On 08/12/2017 by Sharon I.
Response on 8/15/2017
HI Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/08/2017 by Sharon I
Nice Property....great location.
The house was very nice and new. We were disappointed when we arrived that there was no extra bedding for the pull out sofa, but the staff made sure we had what we needed. I would have liked to have seen patio furniture to be able to enjoy the nice patio.
On 07/26/2017 by sandra g.
Response on 7/27/2017
Hello Sandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/24/2017 by Michael P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Sandra G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2017 by Hillary O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/30/2017 by Addie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2017 by Sarah F
Toddler Mom
This house was the perfect long weekend escape for my family. Extremely child friendly setup, which is important when you are traveling with a 3 year old. The proximity to the beach could not be beat, and we took advantage daily in our stay. The place was impeccably clean and everything about our time there was comfortable. We will definitely keep this place in mind for future visits.
On 05/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2017 by Samantha B
Perfect place for a long weekend.
We went there for the Mother`s day weekend, is the perfect place, the house has everything you need and in a immaculate way, very clean and lot of space, near of almost every place in CC or S Padre I, big front deck and beautiful view day or night. YES I will come back, we really enjoyed the house, it`s quiet and secure, and I will recommend this home to my friends and family.
On 05/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/14/2017 by Hipolito P
Perfect Place for Getaway!
I went there for a family event. The house is located steps away from the beach and the sea breeze is therapeutic. The house has washer, dryer, stove, dishwasher, coffeemaker, tv in the living and master bedroom. Near American Bank Center arena for those who enjoy musicals and other shows. The deck is spacious for family activities. I will definitely go back again for another getaway!
On 04/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2017 by Vivian D
Tony
Very nice place. Near Texas aquarium, USS Lexington, downtown and other sightseeing areas. The restaurants are many to try if you like seafoods . There are healthy menus as well! Great comfy place , clean and clean. The beach is not crowded!
On 04/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Shannon M
30 days at Turn Key was perfect for our winter vacation
The deck faces the bay and afforded us a beautiful view (and sunning). Security and exterior lighting were great. When we called the 800# for Turn Key we were provided excellent service. The closet in the main bath had a lock on it. I think was the closet for the main bedroom so that created a small inconvenience but we used closet in second bedroom. Laundry room very nice. However the dryer was stacked on the washer and I had to get on chair to see settings. It appears the wrong stack unit was installed. Some outlets didn't work and some installed upside down. Again this was minor. We enjoyed the proximity to Corpus Christi , Rock Port, Port Aransas and Padre Island. There were endless options for dining but also the deck had a grill so we could grill. We will use Turn Key services again.
On 03/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/4/2017
Hi Dyann, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into why that master closet was locked and apologize for that inconvenience. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/29/2017 by Dyann R
Relax your worries away!
Was the most relaxing weekend, watching the sunrise from the deck, walking to the beach and watching the waves roll in, a must getaway experience!
On 09/20/2016 by Undisclosed
Wonderful Beach Experience... A Must See!
I stayed over the weekend at this location in Corpus Christi, and I have to say, it was absolutely gorgeous from the inside out. The moment you step through the front door, you are dazzled by an array of sunlight filtering through the windows and front porch. You can see the ocean from the kitchen sink, hear the waves from all the way in the back rooms. All the walls are decorated up and down, having decor picked from some exquisite designer. It honestly was a pleasure to simply sit in the lounge chairs throughout the house and look at the walls: every little detail was accounted for during the build process. The beach is also spectacular. You can calmly take your time before walking out near the ocean. There's a lot of room along the shoreline, so you don't have to rush for parking or battle people for sand space whatsoever. I've been to so many other beaches that are so absolutely crowded, and I always felt that I had wasted money because I could never find "me zone" for me and my family. Corpus Christi has more than enough land to offer everyone a little slice of heaven. Hopefully, it stays like this forever! The battleship close by is also quite spectacular, and the local food is everything you would expect. Think: fresh crabs, juicy steak, and plenty of authentic Mexican-style tacos. Yum! Ultimately, I had planned to get away from my hectic job back in Austin. In the process of doing so, I've found a second home! I plan on coming here again and making another stay as soon as possible. I want badly to carve out my own beachside paradise again… If only I could retire here early!
On 08/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Brand new , can stay there forever!
The house is steps away from the beach. The beds are so comfortable, my fav is the dining room and the bathrooms. So elegant! Great bonding time with the family.
On 08/16/2016 by Undisclosed