Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Light-Filled 2BR Condo in Corpus Christi
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Light-Filled 2BR Condo in Corpus Christi
73 reviews
Corpus Christi, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1000 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Light-filled 2BR Condo in Corpus Christi w/ Pool - Walk to Beach!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Bbq grill, Shared pool, Beach
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Alarm clock per bedroom, Cable, Dvd, Games
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Stereo system, Wireless internet, Books
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Schlitterbahn waterpark
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2018 by Ingo H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2018 by Angela R. H
Great location and nice family getaway.
Even though our stay was short, the location and condo were great for a getaway to the beach and nearby to what Corpus has to offer for various excursions. Seahorse condos private and in an excellent location. Condo is simple but has the necessities for a short or longer stay. Turnkey VERY helpful and responsive.
On 08/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/19/2018 by Jordan A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/15/2018 by Julie S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/13/2018 by Eddie L
Nice condo
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. While we were there, it was quiet and people were friendly. It's a small complex which is nice too. Parking was easy and plenty of it. Very short walk to the beach, pool was clean. Kids enjoyed the two smart tvs. Only problem we encountered was that the gate code changed during one of our days there. Another guest let us in and we sent a text to Turnkey who responded within the hour. Beds were comfortable, couches were nice, and the washing machine and dryer were in good condition. The lock on the door was very convenient- no key to keep up with!
On 08/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Jacob D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/12/2018 by Jennifer F
3 night Beach Getaway
We arrived on a Thursday with a full ice chest of Food and Drinks. The Condo is exactly as shown in pictures. Cute little 2 bedroom 2 bath. However, the fridge did not work well. I ended up losing a lot of the food we had brought. Ended up throwing the milk out scared that since it was not kept at proper temperature it would make us sick. Freezer worked fine. Condo needs updating. Even though the condo had been cleaned according to TurnKey prior to our arrival as our stay progressed we found dead roaches under beds, mold in the shower stall and hair in the drain that had not been removed. The shower heads were over calcified and pounded down so hard that at times it hurt as it came down. Beds were comfortable, TV was great and the couches were soft too. Pool right outside the door which was nice. Beach was minutes away which was wonderful! If updated would consider staying again.
On 07/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for this review and for staying with us however, we’re very sorry about the fridge and cleanliness issues that you encountered. Since your stay, our Field Operations Team has gotten the fridge repaired and we are happy to report that it is now working well. Our team has also addressed the cleanliness concerns with the cleaning team. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, and we are hopeful to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beach Condo
Read the reviews on the condo before we rented and the previous tenants said that the refrigerator was not functioning properly. I inquired before we
decided on this place and they assured me that it was repaired. Upon arrival we noticed a good amount of sand on the floor and overall not very clean. We unloaded and called because the refrigerator was not cool.This was the first of 4 calls and it was never fixed. Every time I called they would say 'yes we are sending someone to fix it"- Never happened. This condo needs a thorough cleaning, paint and new bed linens and pillows (which were all stained and gross) Location is great so hope they fix it up. TurnKey offered $100 refund which didn't even cover all the spoiled groceries & inconvenience.
On 07/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/2018
Hi Christian, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that the fridge has since been repaired and is now working properly. Our local Field Operations Team has also confirmed that there are no stains present on any of the linens and pillows and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/06/2018 by Jennifer Deslattes J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/03/2018 by Christian F
Fishing Trip
Excellent location, nicely furnished unit with all the comforts of home. Will definitely return.
On 06/08/2018 by Terrence A.
Corpus Christi
Loved the location of this condo. One block off of beach. Pool area looked very inviting. A few items were not in working condition so sent property management a note.
On 06/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/7/2018
Hi Diana, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on these items to ensure any issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Terrence A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/02/2018 by Diana W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2018 by R. Russell A
Seahorse Condo
Beach only parking lot away. Staff very accommodating if we needed anything. Windows and blinds needed washing and throw rugs were dirty but otherwise it was clean. We will stay there again.
On 03/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/2018
Hello Merlin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the windoes and throw rugs. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2018 by Christopher L
Great Beach Getaway
The apartment is spacious and clean. It had room for 6 people to sleep. It is located next to the pool; and makes coming in and out of the pool to the unit very convenient. Lots of light and a 5 min walk to the beach! The condo common areas are very well maintained and the people, very polite. During our stay there was no noise at night! All toiletries and start up grooming kits (shampoo, conditioner, soap) were provided and the beds were nice and comfy. We had no issues with water or AC. It also has a washer and dryer inside the unit. I do recommend stopping by a supermarket first. There was no coffee/tea start up kit, water, or cooking essentials (salt, pepper, oil). However, the kitchen is filled with cooking utensils and gear. It was great and had enough dining sets for all of us (6 people). There were no beach chairs, which was an issue for us since we flew to Corpus Christi and we were unable to pack those bulky items. Keep that into account before setting off to the beach. Overall, the stay was great. We will return to this unit next time we go to Corpus Christi.
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/17/2018 by Roberto F
Great location, good condo.
The location of this condo is perfect for a family or couple looking for a getaway. It’s right across the street from the beach and on the end of a relatively quiet road. Condo was good with all necessary amenities. It’s an older condo and that shows but everything is still in working order. I would say it definitely needs new linens or plan on bringing your own, they were worn and stained.
On 03/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/20/2018
Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with the linens. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Merlin S
Outstanding in every way!!
Everything about the condo was exceptional. Property description was accurate. It was very well equipped and in a perfect location...mere steps across the road to the was the treatment we received from TurnKey that is the story. We were supposed to be staying in Port Aransas but because of the lasting effects of Harvey, many condos there were not available...and then the local gov't shut the town down to tourists until the end of the calendar year! With only days to spare TurnKey found us this location and made us an even trade....we were ecstatic...and thankful! The condo was in a gorgeous setting, near the pool area! We had reason to call the management team about the stove in the kitchen. The fellow arrived within an hour and all was fixed!!
On 12/28/2017 by Elizabeth L.
Response on 12/29/2017
Elizabeth, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Vacation
I felt it was at a great location close to the beaches.
The condo was clean and had plenty of room.
On 09/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Stay in N Padre Island
Experience was a good one - we were pleased to see there was not that much damage to Corpus/N. Padre Island after Harvey. Our main reason for coming was to drop our daughter off at TAMUCC for college and since there were no hotels available, we decided to rent a condo. The condo was nice, clean and provided everything we needed. It was across the street from a public beach that was very nice as we got to spend an afternoon on the beach.
On 09/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2017 by Mike F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/03/2017 by Martha B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2017 by Christopher O
Happy with the rental
I am very happy with the rental
On 08/16/2017 by Lan Thanh V.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/14/2017 by Gregory L
Annual beach trip
Returned to this condo for our vacation. Had a great time with the family. Plan to return next year (if not sooner)
On 08/14/2017 by Mary B.
Nice condo
The condo was clean, and the representatives were helpful.
On 08/08/2017 by Gail D.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Gail D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/29/2017 by Allen L
corpus condo
Our experience was a good one. We really enjoyed the courtyard in the middle of the property with the pool. The condo was clean but could use some updating and repairs.
On 07/25/2017 by Kristi T.
Response on 7/26/2017
Hello Kristi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2017 by Renee S
Great condo
This is the second time we have stayed in this condo because it's perfect for us. The unit itself is well equipped and clean and the pool and outside area are very nice. The location is great, being right scross from the beach.
On 07/22/2017 by Angela H.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/20/2017 by Kristi T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Angela H
Beautiful and spacios
It was everything that we could have asked for. The access to the beach was good, the pool and BBQ area was an added bonus! We will definitely be returning.
On 07/11/2017 by Salvador C.
4th of July 2017
We had a great time and the accommodations were awesome!
On 07/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2017 by Salvador C
Great location!
We had a nice stay at the property. Pros - close to beach, well-equipped, clean, plenty of hot water for 6 showers after the beach, private, enough room at table for 6, washer/dryer, pool. Cons - not enough sleeping room for 6. The pull out sofa sleeper was really, really bad. Even my kids slept on the floor in preference. Take a blow up matress for the other two people. It is also an old property, so is a bit worn, but clean.
On 07/02/2017 by Vivienne M.
Response on 7/4/2017
Hi Vivienne, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pull-out sofa bed. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2017 by Vivienne M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/19/2017 by Theresa R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2017 by Alex S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/11/2017 by Michael S
Comfortable quiet location steps from the beach
Stayed here for a week. Apartment was clean although carpets in the bedrooms were worn out and stained. Whoever stayed before us put the dishes away dirty. We had to wash all the plates and bleach the cups in the cupboard. Everything else in the apartment was fabulous. Pool areand courtyard is really nice the BBQ area very clean grills were spotless there was a maintenance person who checked this area every morning cleaned the pool kept the green areas very tidy. Older place but kept in excellent condition.
On 03/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/22/2017 by Leslie G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2016 by Ashley H
Next to the beach
Very cute condo. Had everything we needed. Tvs a little out dated but functional . Would definitely stay again.
On 11/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/05/2016 by Cindy T
Perfect place for family with kids
Myself, husband and three grandkids stayed in this property. Loved the location and how close it was to the beach. Quiet and well equipped. Will keep this as a favorite and try to book again next summer for our annual trip to the beach.
On 08/16/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2016 by Mary B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2016 by Chad D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/29/2016 by Monica P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2016 by Mikeandmarisa P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2016 by Myrriah G
Didster
We loved this apartment! The resort is set around a beautiful courtyard with a nice pool and it's right across the street from beach access. There are 2 gas and 1 charcoal grill under a covered area by the pool fir guests to use. The apartment was plenty big enough for 2 adults and 3 kids and it was clean with everything you could possibly need in the kitchen. Would highly recommend it and we will definitely stay there again.
On 07/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2016 by Angela H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2016 by Brittany S
Didn't know what to expect-so impressed!!
I booked this condo based on pics... No first hand knowledge of the area. Pictures were spot on. Description said walking distance to beach... It was true!! We were thoroughly impressed with the condo, pool and location! WOULD rent again!!!
On 07/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2016 by Kathy S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2016 by Heather R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2016 by Myrna R
Ok, but outdated
It was ok, nothing terribly wrong, but just ok. It is a nice size, and they provided most things you would need. I will say they need to have the carpets cleaned in the bedrooms. They were gross, dirty, and full of pet hair. Everything else was clean. It just also needs to be updated. Not that decor is that important to me, but it might be to some. It looked like everything in the place was from the 80's. This includes the vcr. We forgot to bring our vhs tapes! Hahaha! Also, the huge very outdated tv's made it not possible to connect our Roku, which we did bring. This is important because we have young kids that go to bed early, so while on vacation we need some entertainment after 8:00 because we're stuck there. Also, the huge outdated TV was set way up high on top of an entertainment center! VERY dangerous for climbing toddlers! We had to take it down and set it on a small table. So, nothing too terrible, but it could definitely be improved upon.
On 06/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/2016
Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We take guest feedback very seriously and the house has since been inspected and we have made the necessary updates as well as cleaned the carpets. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2016 by Jennifer B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2016 by R. Russell A
SE
Loved our stay here. Size of the place was just right for our family. The washer dyrer was a plus.The location is great. Short walk to the beach. Close to lots of activities. I would recommend this location.
On 03/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2016 by Sherry E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/09/2016 by Rachael S