Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Brand-New 2BR w/ Pool & Boat Dock
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Brand-New 2BR w/ Pool & Boat Dock
21 reviews
Corpus Christi, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
1 Queen, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Laguana Village 2BR w/ Deck Overlooking Bay, Shared Pool & Boat Dock
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Bay/sound, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Equestrian events, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Sound/bay fishing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
POOL SPA
Communal pool
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Deck, Bbq grill, Shared pool, Private entrance, Dock
Nice and Super Clean
We are a family of 4 with a toddler and a kindergartner and we loved our time at this property. The house itself was clean, new and very nice. The location was right in the middle for activities in both Corpus and Port Aransas. The view was a bit obstructed but we weren’t home a good part of the time so it didn’t matter. The property had lots of toilet paper, towels and a great washer and dryer. We were super happy with the smart TV in the living room and loved the option to connect our various accounts for the kids. We had a few minor complaints. The beds were not very comfortable, especially the bunk beds. The couches, while nice, were also a bit uncomfortable with little back support while sitting and watching TV. We found minor things either missing or not available, especially in the kitchen. We stayed for 4 nights but only had one dishwasher cube for our entire stay. We went shopping for more cubes and other kitchen utensils like a spatula and wine opener. The property does not have a toaster or large sized cutting boards so we got creative. We also bought salt and pepper as there was none in the cupboard. There are no mats in the house so we tracked sand in. A bathmat (or mat towel) to step on while coming out of the shower or while cooking in the kitchen would have been nice, especially considering the property has white washed unsealed wood floors in the kitchen area. The floor covered our feet in white dust and made walking around barefoot difficult because the seams aren’t sealed. We ended up just wearing shoes in the house. I’d recommend the owners sealing the floors to prevent future stains, especially in the kitchen area. We used the grill provided which was nice to have. We didn’t use the community pool but it looked nice and well maintained. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone looking at this property.
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/11/2018
Hello Yesenia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you and your family your stay with us. Your suggestions about adding a toaster, larger cutting boards, and a bath mat will be considered. We will also look into adding a mattress pad to help make the beds more comfortable. Please come stay again any time! Thank you again for taking care of the home as if it were your own. - The Turnkey Team
Loved It
I rented this for some of my employees that were in town for training. They absolutely loved it. They mentioned how cool the pool was and how comfortable and modern it was. We did have an issue with booking. One of our confirmations had the amount of days that we needed, but another stated that we only paid for 2 or 3 days. There was just some type of mess up in their database, but it was promptly fixed.
On 09/03/2018 by Seth W.
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Seth, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue and apologize for any inconvenience You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/30/2018 by Frank S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2018 by Andrew M
Laguna Village-Corpus
We made last minute plans to visit Port A and so there wasn’t a lot to choose from. The place we selected was beautiful inside, but in an awful was about 10-15 mins off the causeway down a bumpy, awful road. When we arrived, we quickly realized that this was a fishing spot and smelled like fish to the point we didn’t go outside. I always use TurnKey’s site and have had amazing experiences, this was not one of them. I feel this location should be in a MUCH lower price/night bracket! Like I said, it was stunning inside...just an AWFUL location, not much amenities or stuff to do close by and the smell outside of house was horrendous and fishy.
On 08/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/04/2018 by Jennifer H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2018 by Yesenia Z
Great House
The whole experience was great, everything went smooth with Turnkey, they were so professional and clear about all things. Inside the house was exactly like it appeared online however outside was a little different. The house was so cool inside everything was modern and very clean all the amenities we needed for a relaxing stay. Loved the layout! The locations was not too bad, close to big box stores if you need anything. The outside was a little different, views were somewhat obstructed and the trash along the waterline was bad. We looked at an overflowing trash area with a toilet and recliner lying on the beach, kind of sad. Not sure the property owner had control over this but should look into it since it was our view from the porch.
On 07/26/2018 by Barry G.
Response on 8/28/2018
Hi Barry, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we will pass it to our Homeowner. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2018 by Barry G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Daniel S
Lovely Place
The house was beautiful and very comfortable. Toilets got did not work on our arrival but the next day they were fixed right away. The pool is great.
On 07/17/2018 by Heidi B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2018 by Walter L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Heidi B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/09/2018 by Brian Paul F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Angela R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by null J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Kaci S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/15/2018 by Scott D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2018 by Cody C
Lovely home away from home
Very nice, clean & located right on the water! Everything was wonderful, my only complaint was the bed. Not very comfy, put a thick mattress topper on it & its 100!!!
On 05/30/2018 by Kathryn M.
Response on 5/31/2018
Hello Kathryn, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2018 by Jeremy D