Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Turtle Beach: Fun 3BR w/ Tiki Bar
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Turtle Beach: Fun 3BR w/ Tiki Bar
28 reviews
Crystal Beach, Texas
The Property
12 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1558 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Turtle Beach: Fun, Family-Friendly 3BR w/ Tiki Bar & Deck – Walk to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Outdoor shower, Fire pit, Beach toys, Private entrance
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Outdoor shower
Near the ocean
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Roller blading, Sailing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
Balcony, Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Near beach
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2018 by Francine, Patrick R
Great Family Time
Had a great 3 days at Turtle Beach. Very nice house with plenty of room for our family of 6.
On 09/09/2018 by Sonia K.
Grown ups retreat
Our stay was absolutely wonderful, couldn’t ask for a better vacation home super close to the water. Our home was very clean, it also had all of the right cooking supply. And the view well you should see it for yourself.
On 09/08/2018 by Cassandra J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Cassandra J
Awesome Rental
The beach house was amazing! The location was convenient and easy to find and the house was stocked with everything that we could ever need. The house was well maintained and clean. The kitchen space was amazing and the house was very comfortable. My favorite spot was on the balcony, sitting on a patio couch with a cup of coffee and enjoying the scenery and breeze. The kids loved seeing all the turtles in the water! There were a few issues we had (ie. internet connection, clogged drains) but response from the property management was quick. This was our first rental and a very important getaway for my family so I was a bit nervous. However, the process was very smooth and my family is already wanting to rent the house every year!
On 08/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Yuen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Luis D
Beautiful home and perfect for a big friend/family trip
We had 4 adults and 6 kids and the House was perfect for our needs. The kids loved the bunk room. Each kid had their own bed and plenty of room. We loved the patio areas, fire pit and the dock area where we fed the turtles. We did have a few issues: there was no toilet paper in the house when we arrived. We were told property mgmt would deliver some. We ended up buying our own, and no one ever came to deliver any. The tub in the master bath wouldn’t drain properly. It wasn’t a huge deal for a short stay. The front door lock didn’t work properly. It was hard to get the deadbolt to latch. And finally the WiFi never worked the whole time. We contacted property mgmt and was told they would send someone out the next day and call us to give an eta of arrival. No one ever called or showed up. Again, not a huge deal for a short stay. The House was awesome, but think the property mgmt dropped the ball.
On 08/19/2018 by Allison W.
Response on 8/26/2018
Hello Allison, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have resolved each issue you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Jennifer J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Yuen P
Tons of fun at Turtle Beach!
We loved this house so much. It was decorated beautifully & overall it was clean, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was mostly fully stocked, the outside patio and tiki bar were amazing & would have been perfect for entertaining guests, the fire pit was perfect for making s’mores, the beach was a very short walk and the turtles made this extra fun for the kids. We want to make this beach house our go to for summers to come. There were a few things that could be improved but nothing that would deter us from coming back. When we first arrived, here was no toilet paper anywhere in the house. After a long day of driving and having 8 little kids who needed to potty, having to run right back out to the store was frustrating. There also weren't any paper towels or cleaning wipes in the kitchen so that we could easily clean up after a meal. Next time we will bring some. The WiFi didn’t work the entire time we were there so cell service was very spotty. The only other complaint I had was that the renters before us had clearly used several cooking pans and utensils and didn’t clean them before putting them back into the cupboards. We had to wash several items before we could actually use them. Overall, this place was amazing and the beach was very nice. We had the best time and we will definitely be back!
On 08/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/14/2018
Hello Megan, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/08/2018 by Allison W
Fun times at the beach!
I stayed here for a week with my family. The house had plenty of room for the adults and kids. There are areas to play board games and puzzles. We really enjoyed the outdoor space too, every day we could relax in a different outdoor spot. Cook on the grill, make drinks at the Tiki Bar, roast S'mores on the fire pit, feed the turtles on the pier. Just really well-designed house indoors & outdoors! Thank you!
On 08/06/2018 by JoAnna K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Lisa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2018 by William C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2018 by Madonna Y
2018 awesome beach vacation !
We had such a wonderful time at our beach vacation house .... I hope to come and stay again sometime. The house was walkable to the beach which wasn't crowded at all... and we had plenty of room for all of us to hang out.

On 07/20/2018 by Kenneth H.
Great weekend
Nice, clean and fully stocked with all the dishes you will need.
On 07/20/2018 by Oliver W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Joanna K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Oliver W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Kenneth H
Excellent Summer Stay
Excellent family stay near the beach on Bolivar. The home was great will all the amenities we needed. Great neighborhood of homes and quick golf cart ride to miles of beach. We would highly recommend staying here.
On 06/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/13/2018 by Rob M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Stephen C B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Mandi H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/25/2018 by Roman C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Alek S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Michael L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2018 by Claudia M