Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Beachfront 3BR in Waterview Towers
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Beachfront 3BR in Waterview Towers
13 reviews
Destin, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1430 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Beachfront 3BR in Waterview Towers w/ Harbor-View Balcony & Resort Amenities
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CULTURE
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Library
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Fitness room / equipment, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Arboretum, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Novels, Clothes hangers, Heat
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Minimum age limit for renters
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Private entrance, Water view, Waterfront
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Tennis
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Beachfront, Water view, Waterfront
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2018 by Clorissa H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/13/2018 by Megan L
Bad Experiance
MUltiple issues. We were reimburst some money, but would have much rather had a flawless trip.
On 08/22/2018 by Dil P.
Response on 9/13/2018
Hi Dil, thank you for this review! We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry about the inconveniences you experienced as far as the couch and tub issue. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed these items and apologize again that we could not get to it as fast enough while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Oscar G
Good and bads
The place is fairly good size. The view is nice of the harbor. The pull out couch and coffee table was broke upon arrival but they supplied a air up mattress. Based on pictures it looks like the beach is right behind it. There is beach sand but rocks around the area. There is a 15 foot man made area to have a little access to the water but nothing pretty. There is a public beach access 4 condos down. It is a great place for snorkeling as the location is close. Bad part is all the commercial boats bring the tourist there as well. All in all everything is close and 15 min drive max. Bring salt and pepper cause it’s not supplied. We left ours so maybe that will last for awhile :-)
On 08/12/2018 by Christopher C.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved the couch and coffee table issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/06/2018 by Christopher C
A real Vacation Spot
Spectacular view great spot for all groups close to everything
On 06/21/2018 by Joseph K.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Joseph K
Awesome property breathtaking view
Close to the beach few mins drive to all the local attractions and entertainment.The condo was clean and well maintained, Huge space well furnished large bedrooms the only bad thing was that we could not stay longer. I would extremely highly recommend renting this property
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2018 by Albert W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/11/2018 by Damiana M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Paula R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/27/2018 by Krishnapriya M