Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Mountain Lodge with Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Mountain Lodge with Hot Tub
42 reviews
Eagle, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2896 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen, 1 Other, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Mountain Lodge for 10 in Eagle with Hot Tub
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Central Heat Only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Library
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play, High Chair
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/18/2017 by Ryan K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Sarah L
Another great weekend
This was our second year staying at this house for a women's mountain biking weekend. The house was very clean, everything worked great, and we liked the new hot tub with awesome massage jets and mood lighting. The location is prime, with easy access to all mountain bike trails, no driving needed. Turnkey made all aspects of reservation and our stay seamless, and we appreciated the early check-in and late check-out notices. I would absolutely recommend this house. We love the trails here, and will be back again I'm sure.
On 10/17/2017 by Jessica G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/22/2017 by Noel F
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/13/2017 by Todd D
Great Place
The house suited our group of six perfectly.(with room for at least two more comfortably) Plenty of room for a large family dinner. The kitchen was furnished with cooking utensils, plates, etc.
Also had the basics on hand- salt, spices etc.
The grill and hot tub were put to good use!
I would have given the house a perfect 5 stars except for 2 minor issues.
1- The trash containers in the garage were full when we arrived. Apparently we were in between the weekly pickup schedule.
2- The shelf above the washer/dryer was dusty/linty. No big deal.
On 09/06/2017 by John D.
Response on 9/7/117
Hi John, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the trash containers are emptied prior to guest arrival and the shelf above the washer and dryer is cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/05/2017 by Daniel A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2017 by Chris P
Eaglesnest
We found the house to be quite comfortable. There were 6 adults and each of us agreed there was plenty of room. The location was beautiful as was the house. We found it clean and well maintained. Our only disappointment were the beds. For the price we expected a comfortable sleep which we did not experience. We would happily stay again if we knew the bed in the master had been replaced!
On 07/24/2017 by Gretchen D.
Response on 7/26/117
Hello Gretchen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Gretchen D
Eagles nest
Very clean with everything we needed.
On 07/14/2017 by Sara L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Sara L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/07/2017 by James M
Denver native
The home was excellent! There were 10 of us and we all had our space. the kitchen was fully stocked. Only complaint was the griddle did not get very hot!
On 06/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/28/117
Cole, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be following up to ensure that the griddle is in working order. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Adam G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2017 by Adam G
AWESOME
VERY NICE PLACE EVERYTHING WAS GRET
On 05/30/2017 by GLEN S.
Response on 6/4/117
Hi Glen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2017 by Glen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Levi G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2017 by Amarilis L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Felix C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Minza Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Paul L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/14/2016 by Mark Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2016 by Jennifer L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Pamela S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2016 by Beth B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2016 by Donna F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2016 by Marc H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2016 by Larry And Michelle L
Eagle mountain resort.
My family loved the mountain home. It was very clean, had a great lay out with plenty of private space and gathering areas. The hot tub, looking out on the hills was used by all of us. There is baby equipment which was very helpful for our 8 month old. We also used the adjacent public swimming pool and hiking/biking trails. It worked beautifully for our family reunion.
On 06/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2016 by Marnie J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2016 by Colby S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2016 by Craig A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/07/2016 by Kim D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/05/2016 by Fergus T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2016 by Donna F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/12/2016 by Jordan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/04/2016 by Mark B
Great location, very spacious
Had a great time! It had everything we wanted. The kitchen was well stocked(pots and pans). Easy to cook want every we wanted.
On 02/04/2016 by Ellen D.
Response on 2/12/116
Thanks Ellen! You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2016 by Arvin Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/23/2016 by Guy B