Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR/4.5BA w/ Pool Table & Bar - Ski, Golf
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR/4.5BA w/ Pool Table & Bar - Ski, Golf
15 reviews
Eagle-Vail, Colorado
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Duplex
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
4575 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Sprawling 4BR/4.5BA w/ Game Room & Bar - Near Slopes & Golf
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Toaster oven
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Outdoor grill
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys, Cable tv, Netflix
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill, Private entrance
GENERAL
Fireplace, Garage, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Crib, High chair, Children's toys, Children's books
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Fireplace, Iron, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near ski resort
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/27/2018 by Lisa C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/11/2018 by Alix N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2018 by Billy H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Ann T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Catherine G
Golf Group Trip
Pros- House is very large and will accommodate large groups. Laundry room was nice to save on packing. Pretty good location.

Cons- The Wifi and the TVs did not work for the first the Owners did not pay the Comcast bill. It seems that this is something that Turnkey should have addressed prior to our arrival. The Garage Door code provided did not we had to punch in the incredibly long door code to gain access and to lock up the house when we left. We never could get the Theater Room TV/Projector to work..even after following the directions exactly as provided. The Tablet is pretty useless in my opinion. Ceiling fan in the living room (in the picture) does not work. The king bed in the upper floor master is broken..with a large drop off from one side of the bed to the other. Several other small issues that I don't have time to address. I would just say that Turnkey should do a much better job of making sure everything in the house is in order prior to the arrival of guests.
On 07/24/2018 by Monte S.
Response on 8/28/2018
Hi Monte, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We appreciate you notifying us of the WiFi and TV issues, and glad we were able to resolve them during your stay. Thank you for the additional feedback, and please know we are checking on everything you've mentioned and will make sure they get resolved. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Family reunion
First the home was located in an area that was perfect for our needs. when we arrived the house was very clean and welcoming. However we did have some issues over stay. The TurnKey Samsung tablet did not work when we tried to find the operating instructions for things like how to turn on the numerous lights, fans disposal etc. Another interesting feature of the house was the bathroom sinks all the faucets operated backwards. You had to turn them counter clockwise to get the water on. The guys wanted to play pool but there wasn't any chalk for them to put on the cue sticks which made shooting very difficult. The most disturbing thing was when the bed in the upper master bedroom collapsed. We were aware that the house was for sale but some of these items should have been addressed prior to having guest staying in the house.
On 07/09/2018 by Craig S.
Response on 8/3/2018
Hi Craig, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure any problems with the tablet are resolved, chalk for the pool cues is purchased, and the bed in the master bedroom is repaired or replaced if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Ross G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Craig S
Nice big house
Very nice, big house. Rooms and decor are modern, clean. Worked well for dad’s and sons fishing trip. Only issue is the hot tub didn’t work. Otherwise we were all comfortable and enjoyed our stay.
On 07/01/2018 by Undisclosed
A lovely property close to Vail.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Very good location with lovely views. Close to Vail. The house was airy and spacious. It was well maintained, and the rental management staff kept us posted regarding everything we needed to know. My family had a great time during our stay.
On 06/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Sean H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Larry S
"The Art of 60", 60th Birthday Celebration
Familiy reunion. Beautiful, clean house able to accomadate my whole family. Great location. Golf Course across the street, and walk to nearby family trail.
On 06/06/2018 by Irma Maria C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/17/2018 by Irma Maria C