Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Tranquil Wooded 3BR - Near Beaches
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Tranquil Wooded 3BR - Near Beaches
15 reviews
Eastham, Massachusetts
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1736 sq. ft.
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Tranquil Wooded 3BR w/ 2 Living Areas - Minutes to Beaches & Orleans
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Library
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers, Heat
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Deck, Gas grill, Private entrance
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Arboretum, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Snorkeling, Surf fishing, Swimming, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Stereo system, Wireless internet
Minimum age limit for renters
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/15/2018 by Glenn M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2018 by Rosario A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/05/2018 by Mariea Andrea V
Excellent Cape vacation home experience
We stayed at this house for 5 nights. It was very clean, lots of space, well stocked and offered lots of conveniences. The decor is eclectic and bright and interesting for sure. Since we were coming from out of state and via air travel wanting to pack as sparingly as possible, a house that provided linens and towels, etc. was important for us. Conveniences like wi-fi, washer and dryer, and air conditioning were a plus too. Although there is a definite temperature differential between the main floor of the house and the upstairs bedrooms (quite cold with air on on main level and at the same time much warmer upstairs). The house is centrally located on the Cape and convenient to locations throughout the Cape via car. We didn’t have a need to contact rental company, but I received regular communication from them before, during and after our stay via text or e-mail , making me feel assured that bad there been concerns they would have been responsive. We were so busy each day and had our own devices that we never used the tv’s or other electronics of the house. A few minor things that I would note are a very creaky bed in the “master” bedroom (also for being the master, it had only a double bed where one of the other rooms had a queen, but much smaller room!), dishwasher lower rack wouldn’t pulll out to be able to load, it was like the rack wasn’t meant for that dishwasher(it was weird, we just washed dishes by hand anyway), despite house listing mentioning computer and printer available for use, neither were hooked up for use. Not that big a deal. Overall we were really pleased with the house, the cleanliness, the amenities, the location,etc.
On 09/05/2018 by Amy K.
Response on 9/13/2018
Hi Amy, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your feedback and wish we would have known to help out! Please know we'll check on the items you've mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/01/2018 by Shane C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2018 by Amy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2018 by Gerard Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Cait G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Teresa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Holly C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by JoAnn A
Great get away!
Had a wonderful time. House in a great location to beaches and restaurants. Decore a little strange, but clean and nice place to stay.
On 07/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Jodi M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Jose T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Lisa S