Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Secluded 4BR w/ Hot Tub - Near Downtown Asheville
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Secluded 4BR w/ Hot Tub - Near Downtown Asheville
25 reviews
Fairview, North Carolina
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2639 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Secluded 4BR on 1 Acre w/ Hot Tub & Mountain Views - Near Downtown Asheville
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
OUTSIDE
Golf, Outdoor grill
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
POOL SPA
Hot tub
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cd player, Wii
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Fireplace, Clothes hangers
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
Very Nice, but ....
The house was very nice, clean and plenty of room. The TurnKey group was very helpful, as the hot tub never got warm enough to use. I called TurnKey 5 times during our stay to see if we could get this resolved, as one reason we picked this home was use of the hot tub. 2 different people were sent to check on the hot tub and Saturday night(we left Monday morning) a technician said that the hot tub needed a new heater, which we knew wouldn't happen while we were there. Disappointing, but we did have a good time. In previous reviews, a renter said they had trouble with the hot tub heating, but apparently it wasn't fixed before we came. FYI- my daughter noticed the shower floor on upstairs bath was mushy around the drain, which may mean there is water under drain--may need to address. The kitchen was very well equipped with lots of pots and pans. Could use kitchen towels? This is a very nice house and was very clean. Couple of things that need to be addressed, but we were pleased with the rental and the help from the TurnKey representatives.
On 01/02/2019 by Susan C.
Response on 1/13/2019
Hi Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us We are so sorry to hear that the hot tub was not working during your stay. We want to assure you the hot tub heater has been replaced and is now working. Thank you for the helpful feedback, we will definitely pass this message along. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2018 by Susan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/21/2018 by Laura A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2018 by Crystal J C
My Thanksgiving/Wedding stay
House was OK. Not impressed with TurnKey customer service when issues surfaced and were not addressed.
On 11/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/29/2018
Hello Edward, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know.-The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2018 by Edward L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/15/2018 by Jackie O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Elise H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2018 by Lindsey L
Small chunk of mountainside!
Overall experience was wonderful. The house was exactly as described and was right off the highway which made getting to Asheville a breeze. Room layout is great, beds and pillows were comfortable and everything was nice and clean. Kitchen was great and had everything we needed to make a couple meals per day.

Two things that need attention would be a proper linen closet with extra sheets or covers, and the jacuzzi heater was not working. Despite being set to 104 when we arrived it never got above 86* so we were not able to enjoy it. Not a dealbreaker, probably just something simple that needs to be addressed.
On 10/10/2018 by Carlos C.
Response on 10/18/2018
Hello Carlos, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Spacious and Quiet
We had 3 couples stay at this place for a wedding in Asheville. It worked great. Short drive to downtown. Place was quiet, clean, and spacious. Would recommend.
On 10/02/2018 by Lee W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Lee W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Lisa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Melissa K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Ryan E
Great Experience!
Our family of 6 stayed at this house for a family vacation and had beyond enough room (we didn't even use one of the bedrooms and all the kids got their own room). It was comfortable, clean and had plenty of space. The location is great with Asheville nearby and a grocery store, brewery, and ice cream joint within minutes. We were able to walk up to one of the breweries one night. The mountain view on the patio was a favorite for morning coffee. Although we had packed our own pack n' play for the baby, I was pleasantly surprised that there was one in the closet if we had needed it. We highly recommend this house!
On 07/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Bellah Vista Retreat- Review
The house was great and location perfect. Very nicely furnished. Only negative I would say is that it would have been nice if we had a little more bedding/sheets etc.
On 06/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/14/2018
Hi Yatinkumar, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking the home to ensure there is an adequate supply of linens. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Fran C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/16/2018 by Craig M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2018 by Francine C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Kathy M
Great experience!
Very clean house and well suited for our trip.
On 04/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Patti A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2018 by Alexandria P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2018 by Crezdon B