Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Pool, Near Beach & Shopping
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Pool, Near Beach & Shopping
25 reviews
Foley, Alabama
The Property
6 people
No Pets
2 King, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR Condo w/ Pool, Close to the Action: Near Beach, Tanger Outlets & OWA
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Near beach
Communal pool
Dvd player, Television, Wireless internet
Deck, Patio, Shared pool, Private entrance
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Festivals, Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Near the ocean
Deck / patio
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/22/2019 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2019 by Mike P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2018 by David M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Natasha E
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/16/2018 by James R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Angela M
Property Review
Everything was great except for the trouble with the lock. We were locked out for about an hour because the combination would not work. We called and several were given to try but none worked. Finally worker came and had to give us a key. We only had one key which made it a little inconvenient since there were several staying.
On 08/22/2018 by Mary N.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the lock issue that happened during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to confirm the issue has been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Mary N
Summer camp
This home worked perfectly for our visit! We all slept comfortably and utilized the kitchen and laundry facilities with ease. The only issue we had was when the batter in the door lock died and we were locked out for over an hour. But once replaced, everything was great!
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/21/2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the lock issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Josiah J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2018 by Lucas A
Spacious condo
We loved our rental. It was just far away to not be crowded but close to all the action.
1 con is please clean behind night stand. It was so dirty when i went to plug in my charger. Also, needs to be sprayed for bugs.
On 07/20/2018 by CHASITY W.
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Chasity, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’re following up with Housekeeping to address your concerns and make sure the area behind the nightstand is cleaned. Our local Field Operations is also inspecting the home and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2018 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2018 by Chasity W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Sheneque M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Carrie G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Ed B
Nice and clean place.
The condo was nice and clean. Enough room for a weekend trip. Could use extra linens on site. Would recommend to others.
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2018 by Nick E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/09/2018 by Troy H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/03/2018 by James B
Golf trip
The condo was very large with 3 BDRs, 2 bths, dining, and full kitchen. It was advertised with a large swimming pool and hot tub available (photo displayed prominently in ad) but neither was accessible: an actual key for access was required for entrance (as opposed to the digital entry at the door to the condo). The key was promised by the property mgmt co., but never delivered. There was construction at the site that limited parking. There was a minor roach problem which we described to the mgmt co., even describing (upon departure)the location of 2 killed roaches of the many that we dispatched. Easy travel to the glf crses that we played & restaurants. All kitchen equipment worked well. Adequate linen supply with detergent for laundry. Generally, this trip was a good experience.
On 05/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/14/2018 by Henry B
On 05/01/2018 by john s.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by John S