Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Updated, River-View 3BR Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Updated, River-View 3BR Near Beach
6 reviews
Folly Beach, South Carolina
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1477 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Updated 3BR w/ Screened Porch & River Views—1 Mile to Beach, Near Charleston
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Water sports gear
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
LIVING
Ceiling fans
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Netflix
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
GEOGRAPHIC
On bay or sound, Close to town, Near public transportation
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Awesome home beautiful view
We loved the house and location. It was the best stocked house we have ever stayed at. My only issue was with Turnkey when we made our reservation. I wont be making anymore reservations thru them.
On 09/20/2018 by James U.
Response on 9/21/2018
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful apartment that feels like a home.
Only complaint is the3rd bedroom did not have a dresser to store clothes. Had to use 2nd bedroom to unpack suitcase. Just inconvenient. The kitchen had a rug that had a corner Turned up was a safety hazard. Very clean. Location was as described, but at times the marsh smell was too much. Customer service was excellent. Would recommend for adults, but no place for children to play except for a pool. Close to many seafood restaurants, which we love.
On 09/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass along your feedback regarding the dresser to the homeowner as well as have our field operations team check on the rug. You were the perfect guests. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Beautiful very well equipped. Loved it
We loved the location and the condo had everything in the kitchen even had soap and plenty of towels. We bought food and that was it. The only problem I had was with turnkey the company the owner used to manage property. I can honestly say that I probably wont stay at another place that they manage because I had such a terrible time with the reservation and.them confirming my identity.
On 09/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/14/2018
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. With regards to our reservation process, we use our ID verification tool in order to protect both guests and homeowners from fraud. At times, our system will request additional information in order for us to proceed, which appears to have happened in your case. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2018 by Linda B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by James U
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/10/2018 by Donna T