Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Updated 4BR w/ heated Pool, Walk to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Updated 4BR w/ heated Pool, Walk to Beach
23 reviews
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2370 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Newly Renovated 4BR w/ Private Pool & Outdoor Dining Area - 4 Blocks to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full kitchen, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
POOL SPA
Heated pool, Private pool
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
CULTURE
Museums, Botanical garden, Library, Arboretum
OUTDOOR
Private entrance, Beach chairs
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Near public transportation, Downtown
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Pool table
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, High chair
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2018 by Otelia B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Carlos V
Nice pool, nice house,decent location, bit pricey.
The guy who maintains the property and pool lives next door - very friendly person and I was also glad he was there in case we forgot the unnecessarily long door code. 4 bedrooms, roomy interior, pool area very nice. AC cools down fine just takes a bit of time —but arriving to a default of 79 is too high when you’ve been traveling in the heat and want to just crash upon arrival in a nice cool room - for the price they are skimping on bills a bit in the temperature department - default in our Orlando villa was 76 (still too high)- Only compliant is that it should not state one block to the beach - there is a block then a bridge over a river then a block to the beach - too far to walk in hot weather and takes about 15 mins. However it’s very quick to drive to the various beaches in the area (and of course we googled the location beforehand and knew this but considering everyone uses online maps these days is a bit pointless to try exaggerating the location. Our party was me, my wife, my parents and our 7/9 year old kids. House served us very well - but prices a lot steeper than the villa we had in Orlando the previous week. Talking to some locals, they said the $1400 we paid for 4 nights was far too high for really me of year and we’re surprised. I would recommend heartily to families of 6 people - just get a lower price than we did.
On 07/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/9/2018
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Andrew G
GREAT HOUSE!!
Everything about the house was great. Plenty of space in the house. The pool and tiki hut made for some great stay-in times. ~10 minute walk down to the beach.
On 05/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/24/2018 by Jonathan A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2018 by Karen S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Kyle L
Best Beach Weekend Ever
This was the most amazing rental. We did not want to leave. From the moment we walked in the front door to the minute we had to depart were perfect. The house is very accommodating, plenty of sleeping and everything you could want for your weekend at the beach. I want to thank the owners for sharing your beautiful home with us. We will be back and certain to tell all of our friends.

-Kevin

Kudos to Randy for being excellent! He was very professional and polite. Thanks Randy
On 05/09/2018 by Kevin J.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Kevin J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2018 by Theodore B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Sharon H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/12/2018 by Gabriel N
Exactly What We Were Looking For
This property was exactly what we were looking for. Plenty big enough for the 8 people we had stay. The pool was a little smaller than we had anticipated but there was still plenty of room in it for all guests. The owner/ maintainer lives in the side attached next door but you could not tell he was there. Introduced himself in the beginning and let us know if there was any problem to contact him. He did not complain about the music or anything and was very helpful/ knowledgable with the area. Everything was very well-kept and I will absolutely be looking to book here again next time down to Florida.
On 04/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2018 by Tyler H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Zachary K
Confused
The house was described as a 4 bedroom but the room with the bunk beds does not have a closet so technically it's not a bedroom. We had to buy a iron because the one provided by the house was rusty the swimming pool was dirty and the beach we're still looking for It! The tv in one room didn't work because the internet was always down
On 03/21/2018 by Lisa R.
Response on 3/29/2018
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/23/2018 by Michael L S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2018 by Andree-Anne L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2018 by Michael R
Clean, cozy and perfect place to relax.
Property was well maintained, pool was well attended to, house was clean and spacious for all of the guests. It was the perfect place for our group. Thank you.
On 02/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2018 by Michael B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/05/2018 by Laura M