Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Pet Friendly 3BR w/ Large Deck - Steps to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Pet Friendly 3BR w/ Large Deck - Steps to Beach
14 reviews
Fort Morgan, Alabama
The Property
8 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
2 sq. ft.
2 Queen, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Pet Friendly 3BR "Musica de Playa", Large Deck & Lovely Views- Steps to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Beach, Private entrance
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Arboretum, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Forests, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Children's books
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Arboretum, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Kayak / canoe, Outdoor grill
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
On beach, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2019 by Mary P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/20/2019 by Edgar S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2019 by Jennifer F
The overall condition of the property is very good
The property was great! Working with Turnkey was a nightmare. We originally booked a condo in Royal Palms Gulf Shores, had paid our final payment and was then notified via email less the a month out that the owner rented it for a 2 week period to someone else. We had rented the property for the entire month, *** and had already paid the full rental rate *** be aware, that Turnkey will only refund the amount of the price you paid for the property. When you book 6 months ahead of time, you will get a much better rate and selection of properties then if you try to book less then a month out! Also, if you have airline tickets, rental car reservations etc... other expenses associated with the trip, they will help you in no way! My advice would be to book direct with the owner to avoid the experience we had. I was even told at one point that even if we did sign a legal binding contract with Turnkey and paid in full, they can terminate at anytime and only have to pay you back the price of the stay. But if you terminate the contract, you have to forfeit the entire amount you paid, so the contract you sign, is only for the benefit of Turnkey, not the customer... keep this in mind if you decide to take a chance. *** The good: this property at Fort Morgan was a nice property, had only a few minor issues and they were taken care of immediately with the help of the local Turnkey Manager Nichole. 5 stars for Nichole! One thing we will mention is that TurnKey’s internet did not work, but the property owner had their own internet and provided the password on the board just inside the front door and it worked perfectly. My wife was working remotely most days and it would have been a nightmare if we would of had to rely on TurnKey’s internet connection... it never did work. So, to the property owner of this location is 5-stars ! Turnkey 1/2 star, and you only get a 1/2 star for the dedicated supervisor that stayed on the line with me to get this nightmare somewhat taken care of in finding the 2nd property, and Nichole... your local Turnkey manager who was vey helpful.
On 03/04/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2019 by Kevin M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Julie E
Girls trip
The house was amazing, it could use a newer stove the burners are all jacked up. I rated a 4 on cleanliness because we found cheerios and we didn't bring any.
On 10/23/2018 by Rikki C.
Response on 10/30/2018
Hi Rikki, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear the home had a minor cleanliness issue. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/22/2018 by Rikki C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/09/2018 by Noelle O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Angela E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Lindsey M
Gulf Shores
Very pleasant. Nice property. Short walk to the beach.
On 07/22/2018 by Misty W.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2018 by Misty W