Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Charming 2BR– 60 Seconds to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Charming 2BR– 60 Seconds to Beach
45 reviews
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
784 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR - Seconds to Fort Myers Beach! Near Shops, Restaurants & Fishing Charters
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Heat
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Photography, Scenic drives, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Freshwater fishing, Golf, Hiking, Jet skiing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/17/2019 by Jenna O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2019 by Amy D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/06/2019 by Scott W
Great Call!
Epic weekend with the girls. Great location. Avoided majority of traffic with this rental on the north end. Walk to shops took 15 min
On 02/27/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2019 by Joanna G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2019 by Louis L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2019 by Jeffrey T
Responsive
Overall this was a solid stay for me. There were a few things missing such as an iron and hairdryer but with a simple phone call those items were purchased and brought to the location promptly. One odd thing is there were no sheets on either bed so we did need to make our beds when we arrived. None the less, the location was perfect, it was clean, and they were very responsive.
On 02/05/2019 by Cole K.
Response on 2/6/2019
Hi Cole, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for reaching out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team regarding the hair dryer and ironing board. We are happy we could assist with this. In regards to the sheets not being placed on the beds, we are very sorry. We have contacted our housekeeping team and will follow up so this is not a problem for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/23/2019 by Leigh B
Not charming
The cottage is in a great location. The house was clean, with plenty of dish and cookware, however, we had to wash all the glasses before using them. The clothes dryer did not work, which was not a big deal for us.
The deck was unusable.The floor is rotted and very soft. We would not have sat on the disgusting porch furniture anyway. The inside furniture including the beds are worn, and uncomfortable. Finally,the TV was as bare bones channels as it gets.
On 01/23/2019 by Mark A.
Response on 1/28/2019
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and that you enjoyed your time in the area. That being said, we're so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues with the cleanliness of the glasses, clothes dryer, deck, and television during your stay so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you're staying with us! Please be assured that our local team has restored power to the dryer, discussed housekeeping standards with our cleaners, ordered replacement patio furniture, and will be inspecting the porch for damage upon their next inspection of the property. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else that we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2019 by Robyn G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/04/2019 by Douglas K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2018 by Mark A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/09/2018 by Zach L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/04/2018 by David N
Nice
We booked this because it was off season and could only do 4 nights and 5 days. Good price quiet are.
On 11/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/10/2018 by Alan K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2018 by Julie G
Beach stay
Very Nice and comfortable stay on beach! Great location very close to all the action but very quiet! Clean and well supplied! Only thing recommendations are that they leave directions for TV, VCR, & Cable in each room written in notebook and online, & later Check out! Thanks! We will come again!
On 10/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/1/2018
Hi Joanne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feed back regrading directions for TV use, we are notifying our team with this. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2018 by Joanne P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Hannah S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Jeff B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2018 by Jeremy N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Steve W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Carol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by Collin J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/09/2018 by Mary Frances D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/06/2018 by Bethany T
Great location at a good value
This home is clean, very bright, quiet, and in a perfect location for a wonderful vacation in Ft Myers Beach. Would definitely recommend!
On 03/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2018 by Jim C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/10/2018 by Fred H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2018 by Denise B
Just like the name
Just steps to the beach, great quiet beach, clean, comfortable house, close to downtown bars, restaurants, and shops with an easy walk.
The neighborhood is quiet and nicely landscaped. We would like to return.
On 02/02/2018 by Scott B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2018 by Scott B
Beach Fun!
The cottage was great. It had plenty of items for use in the kitchen and it even had stuff for the beach. Location was great.
On 01/17/2018 by Fred H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Fred H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2017 by Bill G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/06/2017 by Rachel H
Wonderful Getaway
We had a great experience! The management company communicated well, and addressed a couple early questions and concerns proactively. Access to the beach is so easy, and the short walk to the pier and restaurants is perfectly refreshing!
On 08/23/2017 by Dave H.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/09/2017 by Loy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Michelle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Dave H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/01/2017 by Cynthia V