Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Family Home Near Disneyland
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Family Home Near Disneyland
21 reviews
Fountain Valley, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1841 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Stylish Family Home, Short Drive from Beach, Disneyland, & Little Saigon
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Shared Pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
SUITABILITY
children welcome
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/06/2017 by Micah O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2017 by Robert P
Needs update and freshening
It was ok but is in desperate need of an update. Immediately when you open the door the house is full of weeds and so is the back patio area. Which makes the property look very unkept. The lock system was difficult to get into. The carpet was soiled and dingy. The location worked well for the meetings we had and was easy access to Disney. The management company was very proficient with the directions and information of what to do and how to access the property was superb. We use vrbo a lot and was a little disappointed in this one due to the condition of the maintence of the property.
On 06/03/2017 by Kristin J.
Needs updating
This property needs some updating, it was a place to stay but very lackluster. The weeds that overwhelm the entry and "backyard" give a rough first impression. The carpet is very dingy and needs to be replaced. These things changed the feel and atmosphere of the place. The management company on the other hand was super accommodating and informative, I did appreciate that greatly.
On 06/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/6/117
Hi Kristin, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us and want to assure you that your comments will be passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. However, it is great to know that you reached out to our support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were able to help. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful, Relaxing Memorial Day Weekend Getaway
My group and I had a wonderful experience. This home was even better than it looked in the pictures. It was more spacious and very clean and well maintained. The representatives at Turnkey were very attentive and always prompt in answering questions and meeting our needs. Trevor was one of the property managers who went above and beyond to help us out when we were in a pinch. He did a fantastic job and really went out of his way to make our experience great. Wonderful trip, great stay! I'd recommend them to anybody!
On 06/13/2017 by Doug C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Richard V
Fun in SoCal
The accommodations were perfect for my family of 5. With 2.5 baths and enough beds for each of the 3 kids we had plenty of space. The added living space on the second floor was a great area for kids to hang out after getting up early and waiting for mom and dad to awake. Kitchen had all the proper tools to make our daily breakfast and prepare lunches to go. Central AC was very nice to have and the entire house was comfortable, open and clean. Would definitely recommend others to stay.
On 07/02/2017 by Richard V.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Mohammed A
Many unexpected issues - Later resolved
First time user was, I was optimistic. Day one of check in it was late evening and when showering there was no hot water or pressure. No one was avail until next day to fix. A fold out card table was traded out the same day of my arrival instead of the formal dining table that was in the pictures with an excuse of the table being damaged?? Lastly, the wifi did not work as Inwas there on business and had to call management because there wasn't a Starbucks for mikes! As a matter of fact, this location is not near anything but a local bar that does serve good from 12pm-1am. Being from out of town and not having a rental car made it difficult. We had to Uber everywhere to get all meals..

THE GOOD: Management was on top of everything. They came early next morning and fixed the water and pressure. During the last day was when I needed wifi, management came into the home to help get in the phone with cable company and the wifi was fixed. So super professional management Team! They also offered me a partial refund for the mishaps. I believe this home was not ready for rent, it had possibly been sitting a bit and should have been inspected well before going on a rental site. My experience was mixed because the home was lively, clean, spacious. The location was bad as the home is tucked really far back in a gated community with nothing in the neighborhood to do. You are really secured staying here. If you want total relaxation and privacy this is the place for you. If you want to adventure out and see things in the area this is not the place for you.
On 07/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/10/117
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue and hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. We are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Amazing home
Amazing home away from home
On 07/12/2017 by Mohammed A.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2017 by Josh N
Great central location in new clean community
Our family of 2 adults and 2 children under the age of 5 rented this property for 1 week to attend a wedding located in Garden Grove. The location right off the 405 was perfectly central to JW airport, Huntington beach, Little Saigon, and Disney (even though we never made it). Would recommend to others. Pros: Convenient location to local attractions Community pool Large living area and kitchen connected Own garage (with remote) and plenty of guest parking Large master area and bathtub Large bedrooms Game room with pull out couch and TV Downstairs half bath Nice washer dryer in own laundry room Plenty of towls and sheets A.C. (apparently not standard for the OC) Cons: Spotty Wi-Fi connection depending on location in property Walls could use paint touch up Carpet could use updating Kitchen could use more utensils, knives, pans, and basic condiments Pillows are not at all comfortable Noise from freeway could be distracting to light sleepers in evening Would have been nice to have access to patio (landscaping not done) Water temp in master took time to warm
On 07/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/25/117
Hello Josh, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great central location in new community
Our family of 2 adults and 2 children under the age of 5 rented this property for 1 week to attend a wedding located in Garden Grove. The location right off the 405 was perfectly central to JW airport, Huntington beach, Little Saigon, and Disney (even though we never made it). Would recommend to others. Pros: Convenient location to local attractions Community pool Large living area and kitchen connected Own garage (with remote) and plenty of guest parking Large master area and bathtub Large bedrooms Game room with pull out couch and TV Downstairs half bath Nice washer dryer in own laundry room Plenty of towls and sheets A.C. (apparently not standard for the OC) Cons: Spotty Wi-Fi connection depending on location in property Walls could use paint touch up Carpet could use updating Kitchen could use more utensils, knives, pans, and basic condiments Pillows are not at all comfortable Noise from freeway could be distracting to light sleepers in evening Would have been nice to have access to patio (landscaping not done) Water temp in master took time to warm
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/27/117
Hello Josh, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great central location to local attractions in new community
Our family of 2 adults and 2 children under the age of 5 rented this property for 1 week to attend a wedding located in Garden Grove. The location right off the 405 was perfectly central to JW airport, Huntington beach, Little Saigon, and Disney (even though we never made it). Would recommend to others. Pros: Convenient location to local attractions Community pool Large living area and kitchen connected Own garage (with remote) and plenty of guest parking Large master area and bathtub Large bedrooms Game room with pull out couch and TV Downstairs half bath Nice washer dryer in own laundry room Plenty of towls and sheets A.C. (apparently not standard for the OC) Cons: Spotty Wi-Fi connection depending on location in property Walls could use paint touch up Carpet could use updating Kitchen could use more utensils, knives, pans, and basic condiments Pillows are not at all comfortable Noise from freeway could be distracting to light sleepers in evening Would have been nice to have access to patio (landscaping not done) Water temp in master took time to warm
Less
On 07/25/2017 by Josh N.
Response on 7/26/117
Hello Josh, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/26/2017 by Jessica G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Ben D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2017 by Joshua L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Nada A
Grate very nice i recomended you to my friends
Muy espaciosa la casa muy limpia exelente para vacainar en familia RL area es muy segura
On 09/06/2017 by Gladys C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2017 by Vi T
Convenient, clean & cozy!
A beautiful, clean and cozy home. It was perfect for what we needed. About a 20 minute drive to Disney.
Additional details :
Water took awhile to warm up for shower
Very small yard as this is a condo.

We enjoyed our stay!
On 11/15/2017 by Undisclosed