Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Franklin House Near Downtown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Franklin House Near Downtown
37 reviews
Franklin, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
11 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1912 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
4BR, 2BA Franklin House Near Downtown Franklin, 30 Mins to Nashville
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable, Dvd
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
OUTDOOR
Patio
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2018 by Andrew S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Amanda M
review
overall good pretty clean lots of bugs however
On 05/31/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/118
Hello David, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure any bug issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by David C
Graduation Stay
It was good. Just wish the sheets had been available the first night for the sleeper sofa. It would have also been helpful to also have a dish cloth or some kind of scrubber for doing the dishes. Several dishes in the cabinet were dirty probably because there was no good way to clean them. The AC in the bunk room did not work well and it was rather warm at night in there. It is obviously an older home. It served our purpose...have a place for our whole family to sleep during our stay for my niece's graduation.
On 05/23/2018 by Patty J.
Response on 5/24/118
Hello Patty, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the missing linens and the issue with dishes you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver linens and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assurred we will follow-up on the AC issues you mentioned as well as housekeeping regarding the dishes. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2018 by Melanie L
Lovely home
The home was very clean and welcoming, a little yard matainence and its perfect.
On 05/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/22/2018 by Jeriann K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2018 by David Q
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/01/2018 by Deandre P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/16/2018 by Tina H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/01/2018 by Stacie W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/28/2017 by John B
Just as described!
The property was just as described in the rental listing. Perfect location for us - less than 5 minutes from Brownland Farm. Thanks!!!!
On 11/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/12/2017 by Alicia S
Oct 6-8
There were bugs in the lower bedroom and when we arrived the trash can outside was overflowing causing flies everywhere. Other than those two issues we had a great stay, just think the trash should be disposed of before a new guest arrives and should probably have pest prevention there.
On 10/10/2017 by Jennifer L.
Response on 10/12/117
Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have any bugs professionally treated. We wanted to advise that the trash removal is on a weekly schedule. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/20/2017 by Dale P
franklin tn
great
On 08/09/2017 by Mark B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/24/2017 by Mark B
Air-conditioning included, toilet paper lacking!
The house was very convenient for our purposes of being in the area. It was nicely decorated and had comfortable beds. Overall, it was comfortable and a nice place to stay. A few draw backs: as previously mentioned, there is a large bump in the floor by the fridge that needs attention. The ad on VRBO did not mention air-conditioning. The house does have it, though Turnkey Rentals told us it did not after we had past the date of finding another option. The door does not have a clean access path for pulling suitcases. Bugs get in when you enter at night due to the positioning of the porch light. There were no coffee filters to fit the machine, we had to buy those. Starter supply of toilet paper meant the roll that was there - no back up!! Light comes in early through the paper blinds.
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/27/117
Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into each issue you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2017 by Mandy M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/08/2017 by Dan J
Franklin
It was great. will keep in mind for future trips to Franklin
On 07/05/2017 by Darla T.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/26/2017 by Darla T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2017 by Jackie K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/16/2017 by Sandra S
Conveniently located
The property was in a convenient location with LOTS of room. It was very clean and nicely prepared for our arrival. It was well decorated, except there were paper blinds on all of the windows instead of curtains. Unfortunately there was a huge buckle in the hardwood in the kitchen that made it tricky to walk in front of the refrigerator and a few feet of uneven hardwood in the hallway.
On 06/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/12/117
Jim, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will (mention solution to issues). Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great property!
We stayed at Franklin House for 5 nights in May with a group of friends from Australia. We were visiting for a wedding and the property was perfect for a larger group. Plenty of space for everyone to get ready as well as relax afterwards. The property is in a pretty good location, however there were some road works that effected how quickly we could get in and out of town. The house had everything we needed, all the basics as well as WIFI which was great!
On 06/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/12/117
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2017 by Jim B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/04/2017 by Becky S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/26/2017 by Hugo M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/22/2017 by Margaret B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2017 by Aaron N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2017 by Jeff R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Marie L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Matthew H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2017 by Cheryl L